Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V3!, Goodies from the land of the rising sun!

TrOwA008
post Nov 7 2007, 06:04 PM

136 posts

Hi every1,

i have been lurking in here for a while now.
may i join you guys? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

here is part of my collection

no teh tarik session for u guys ?

Added on November 7, 2007, 6:10 pm
QUOTE(soulsync @ Nov 6 2007, 05:33 PM)
hi guys ~ kinda looking for tis PVC and worry there are bootlegs in da market
any info on where it is stil available ?
those who got extra to let go can PM me too
realli appreciate  tongue.gif

This sitting Mizuho has lotsa bootlegs
u can find the bootlegs in Low Yat or TimesSquare cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif

major difference will be the casting of the hair. Try look at the ori n bootlegged and u may notice.

I have this Mizuho on my shelf still in the box.

This post has been edited by TrOwA008: Nov 7 2007, 06:10 PM
TrOwA008
post Nov 7 2007, 07:30 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(byaku-chan @ Nov 7 2007, 07:10 PM)
Welcome TrOwA008, that's a nice collection you have there =) You must have been collecting for a while, I see the rare GSC Rin on the bottom left of your shelf ^^
Thank you

Rin ar ..... thats juz part of it. There was 3 characters released at the same timeframe; Saber, Rin and Rider - all from GSC. Released somewhere during 2005 if i'm not mistaken.

Btw

I will be in KL this coming Friday and Saturday and will be joining our own toy hunting session with my other forum players. Hope u guys can join us all for some fun time.
TrOwA008
post Nov 10 2007, 09:49 AM

136 posts

Good morning everybody!!!

Posting this from Cheras

Hope you guys can join us 2day

Will be in the KL golden triangle whole day 2day
TrOwA008
post Nov 19 2007, 06:44 PM

136 posts

wow

nice pics and nice garden
i dun dare put mine on my own backyard
mine looked like vietnam war battlefield
TrOwA008
post Nov 22 2007, 03:01 PM

136 posts

PVC figures is getting expensive anyways cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Oil prices up
everything shoots up
PVC needs oil, logistics need oil, electricity for the factories need oil too.

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on November 22, 2007, 3:28 pm
QUOTE(valho @ Nov 21 2007, 05:44 PM)
i think i'll get nightmare if i watch BM version, still accidentally watching some dragonball on tv and in BM  rclxub.gif
how i wish they have R1 anime dvd for bargain there  wink.gif
R1 DVDs are unlikely, R1 bootlegs u might have chance to get.
R1 bootlegs are very hard to get gems nowadays.
These days i see a lot of anime DVDs in shops are from the same source i get online.

Best place for R1 - import from U.S rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by TrOwA008: Nov 22 2007, 03:28 PM

0.0717sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:06 AM