126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V3!, Goodies from the land of the rising sun!

valho
post Nov 7 2007, 11:33 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Nov 7 2007, 11:23 AM)
guys, I may be visiting BTS/Sungai Wang/LYN this weekend. Do you know any shops there selling bootleg figures I should avoid? Dun wanna spend 150+ then find out its bootleg later sweat.gif and how to detect if its bootleg?
actually just XL is good enough loh, time machine usually dun have as much choices and most of the time more expensive smile.gif
LilKeV84
post Nov 7 2007, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(choiheng @ Nov 7 2007, 11:29 AM)
or bring one of the regular forummer along for more discount.  tongue.gif
which is u, rite? laugh.gif

@[]trial[]
est. 20 nov smile.gif

@valho
sigh...stupid kastam tahan my parcel again mellow.gif
have to go visit them again next week shakehead.gif
valho
post Nov 7 2007, 11:49 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Nov 7 2007, 11:41 AM)
which is u, rite? laugh.gif

@[]trial[]
est. 20 nov smile.gif

@valho
sigh...stupid kastam tahan my parcel again mellow.gif
have to go visit them again next week shakehead.gif
eh kena tahan again, big parcel or just normal, i dun have anything coming in until next week
LilKeV84
post Nov 7 2007, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(valho @ Nov 7 2007, 11:49 AM)
eh kena tahan again, big parcel or just normal, i dun have anything coming in until next week
3 figures, but not that heavy
maybe...ran out of boxes again :mellow hmm.gif
be@rbrick
post Nov 7 2007, 12:23 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Nov 7 2007, 11:51 AM)
wow..really kena tahan? all my shipments recently pass thru.
thought they have relaxed a bit after raya...
Aeon_Clock
post Nov 7 2007, 12:24 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

where do you have to go? Port Klang? shocking.gif
LilKeV84
post Nov 7 2007, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(be@rbrick @ Nov 7 2007, 12:23 PM)
wow..really kena tahan? all my shipments recently pass thru.
thought they have relaxed a bit after raya...
dunno lah...random tahan kwa...
sigh...sumore this weekend not free, have to go next weekend lah mellow.gif

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Nov 7 2007, 12:24 PM)
where do you have to go? Port Klang? shocking.gif
KLIA lor...
port klang is if u use container laugh.gif
Aeon_Clock
post Nov 7 2007, 12:50 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

liao...KLIA is also damn far man...
can't you just call them or something?

This post has been edited by Aeon_Clock: Nov 7 2007, 12:51 PM
LilKeV84
post Nov 7 2007, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Nov 7 2007, 12:50 PM)
?
u need to go there, open ur parcel up, declare whats in it, pay tax if needed, bring it home smile.gif
valho
post Nov 7 2007, 01:22 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Nov 7 2007, 11:51 AM)
could be loh, or the custom got nothing better to do

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Nov 7 2007, 12:50 PM)
how we wish we can do that but nope, they want us to go all the way to KLIA, waste petrol just to open the box for them to see and then they'll tell you can pass biggrin.gif. sometimes i think they see big box then they tahan dun care what's the value loh
LilKeV84
post Nov 7 2007, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Nov 7 2007, 01:22 PM)
could be loh, or the custom got nothing better to do
how we wish we can do that but nope, they want us to go all the way to KLIA, waste petrol just to open the box for them to see and then they'll tell you can pass biggrin.gif. sometimes i think they see big box then they tahan dun care what's the value loh
yea, i wish we could laugh.gif save money is 1 thing, save so much of our time tongue.gif
well...if that's possible, pos malaysia's custom agents will lose money liao sweat.gif

yea...lucky...no swimsuit figures this round brows.gif
valho
post Nov 7 2007, 01:53 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Nov 7 2007, 01:25 PM)
yea, i wish we could laugh.gif save money is 1 thing, save so much of our time tongue.gif
well...if that's possible, pos malaysia's custom agents will lose money liao sweat.gif

both Shana and liu mei feng figure release around 20th, Clare still dunno, so no figure until end of the month
next week I got 1 revoltech coming and 2 dvd boxset hehe, Revoltech small thing should be no problem. Just worry about the dvd boxset only bought the Burst Angel and FMA boxset 1, hope no problem loh smile.gif
choiheng
post Nov 7 2007, 01:58 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Nov 7 2007, 01:25 PM)

all the best.

QUOTE(valho @ Nov 7 2007, 01:53 PM)
both Shana and liu mei feng figure release around 20th, Clare still dunno, so no figure until end of the month
next week I got 1 revoltech coming and 2 dvd boxset hehe, Revoltech small thing should be no problem. Just worry about the dvd boxset only bought the Burst Angel and FMA boxset 1, hope no problem loh smile.gif
me too. i worry about my amazon's The Melancholy of Haruhi 4 (LE). 40% tax will be too much for us.
valho
post Nov 7 2007, 02:01 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(choiheng @ Nov 7 2007, 01:58 PM)
all the best.
me too. i worry about my amazon's The Melancholy of Haruhi 4 (LE). 40% tax will be too much for us.
oh dang u just remind me that my haruhi 4 and eureka 7 vol 10 was shipped as well doh.gif , totaly forgot bout that haha.
yeah 40% tax really too much, I kena once but lucky the dvd are under declare other wise I would have to pay a whole lot more
choiheng
post Nov 7 2007, 02:07 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Nov 7 2007, 02:01 PM)
oh dang u just remind me that my haruhi 4 and eureka 7 vol 10 was shipped as well  doh.gif , totaly forgot bout that haha.
yeah 40% tax really too much, I kena once but lucky the dvd are under declare other wise I would have to pay a whole lot more
OT:
i feel like just asking the kastam to return the dvd back to the sender and requested amazon to resend via priority or express shipment. you getting the LE and normal version for your haruhi? i think if ship a single normal dvd should be fine.

i got 3 incoming hlj shipment back to back..............
valho
post Nov 7 2007, 02:11 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(choiheng @ Nov 7 2007, 02:07 PM)
OT:
i feel like just asking the kastam to return the dvd back to the sender and requested amazon to resend via priority or express shipment. you getting the LE and normal version for your haruhi? i think if ship a single normal dvd should be fine.

i got 3 incoming hlj shipment back to back..............
both haruhi and eureka 7 also LE, that's why worry a bit coz bigger box mah. I actually shipped a few LE boxes b4 no problem so far, hopefully no problem in the future, btw mine is not from Amazon but from Rightstuf

wah three HLJ shipment, i got 2 HS and 1 PA around end of month haha
choiheng
post Nov 7 2007, 02:27 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Nov 7 2007, 02:11 PM)
both haruhi and eureka 7 also LE, that's why worry a bit coz bigger box mah. I actually shipped a few LE boxes b4 no problem so far, hopefully no problem in the future, btw mine is not from Amazon but from Rightstuf

wah three HLJ shipment, i got 2 HS and 1 PA around end of month haha
i not too worry about my pa shipment as it is sent to another address and the value is rarely above RM200. i used to order from rightstuf but switched to amazon due to shipment rate. however the weekly offer from rightstuf is very very the attractive.
valho
post Nov 7 2007, 02:39 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(choiheng @ Nov 7 2007, 02:27 PM)
i not too worry about my pa shipment as it is sent to another address and the value is rarely above RM200. i used to order from rightstuf but switched to amazon due to shipment rate. however the weekly offer from rightstuf is very very the attractive.
I only buy during sales and sometimes if the dvd i want is in weekly special, their shipping for 1 single item cost more but if buy a few items is ok smile.gif with the extra discount it comes up cheaper than amazon most of the time hehe. they change their shipping rate btw, it's UDS10 first item and UDS2 for additional.
choiheng
post Nov 7 2007, 03:09 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Nov 7 2007, 02:39 PM)
I only buy during sales and sometimes if the dvd i want is in weekly special, their shipping for 1 single item cost more but if buy a few items is ok smile.gif with the extra discount it comes up cheaper than amazon most of the time hehe. they change their shipping rate btw, it's UDS10 first item and UDS2 for additional.
thanks for the updated info. just ordered something from them just now. now i know they used fedex rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by choiheng: Nov 7 2007, 03:11 PM
LilKeV84
post Nov 7 2007, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Nov 7 2007, 01:53 PM)
haha, no figures, but tons of dvds ya sweat.gif

QUOTE(choiheng @ Nov 7 2007, 02:07 PM)
OT:
i'm not sure if they will charge u to return to sender or not hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0270sec    1.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:43 PM