Now Kenny Hills Baker targeted for halalness

Sien99
post Dec 9 2023, 09:35 AM

164 posts

I got an idea.
Why not we go take photo of those roadside nasi lemak, nasi kandar etc opened by malay, then search for business license and halal cert, and post it on Facebook.
Share that they have no business license or halal cert.
Only for information, not asking to boycott ma, information sharing.
SUSexclus1ve
post Dec 9 2023, 09:36 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Dec 9 2023, 08:44 AM)
Since the majority of people living in this country is Muslim, of course there will be group of them questioning on this.

Nothing wrong with that.

The recent boycott of certain businesses in this country shows that the majority consumer is Muslim and yes these businesses begging for them to support them back
Just admit it. The whole point of the posting is just to viral and harm that pacticular shop and business.
Don't need to type that long trying to justify that kind of behaviour and mentality.

graphidz
post Dec 9 2023, 09:38 AM

F.A.T.E
1,411 posts

Some people just have too much time on their hands. But don't want to use that time to educate themselves.

This post has been edited by graphidz: Dec 9 2023, 09:38 AM
pobox
post Dec 9 2023, 09:38 AM

551 posts

Good
likefunyouare
post Dec 9 2023, 09:39 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Sien99 @ Dec 9 2023, 09:35 AM)
I got an idea.
Why not we go take photo of those roadside nasi lemak, nasi kandar etc opened by malay, then search for business license and halal cert, and post it on Facebook.
why you want to bully the weak?

those road side malays not having halal cert is understandable

how can they afford?

but kenny hills? the make millions every year

they should have halal cert

it's time to boycott and show them the power of our purchasing power
SUSsmallydupe
post Dec 9 2023, 09:40 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Dec 9 2023, 08:44 AM)
Since the majority of people living in this country is Muslim, of course there will be group of them questioning on this.

Nothing wrong with that.

The recent boycott of certain businesses in this country shows that the majority consumer is Muslim and yes these businesses begging for them to support them back
Yake, but it seems that 20% of the kapiaq still going to the businesses are paying and directly supporking the majority non-kapiaq working as burger flipper
delon85
post Dec 9 2023, 09:41 AM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(Sien99 @ Dec 9 2023, 09:35 AM)
I got an idea.
Go join those foodie group see which shop viral.
Then look up halal status.
Then create website or FB group announcing which viral shop got halal status.

Inform only ma

This post has been edited by delon85: Dec 9 2023, 09:42 AM
SUSSunwhite
post Dec 9 2023, 09:41 AM

22 posts

Kesian..

Why some MORAL police so SORHAI

Kekekeke...

Halal cert vs no pork.no lard ..

I guess alot of religion ppl.lack of FAITH.. especially those everyday talk talk about agama
NathanJeans
post Dec 9 2023, 09:42 AM

77 posts

Really hope all my favourite rest go non halal. At least can eat peacefully without anak baik running around teriak macam gila and food bersepah macam ayam makan dedak.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 9 2023, 09:42 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(exclus1ve @ Dec 9 2023, 09:36 AM)
Just admit it. The whole point of the posting is just to viral and harm  that pacticular shop and business.
Don't need to type that long trying to justify that kind of behaviour and mentality.
You look at what he is working as, and you'll understand WHY he is doing all this shit.
SUSsmallydupe
post Dec 9 2023, 09:43 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Dec 9 2023, 09:20 AM)
Do they bring their own rice also?
They do have 5 packets of maggi inside their luggage too and sometimes sambal or chili sauce in packet, those big packet type
But they tak tau if they use the water cooker in the hotel sometimes ppl boil their socks inside
I think very halal kut the essence
hurricane21

Senior Probation
1,389 posts

nbtd is like that one, see they work go so hardworking or not
kcchong2000

189 posts

QUOTE(old_timer @ Dec 9 2023, 09:12 AM)
muslims wants to know whether the food is halal or not, whats wrong with that?
QUOTE(keyser soze @ Dec 9 2023, 09:21 AM)
if no halal sign means no lah.
if want to ask can always as the shop.
Ask on social media means wanna everyone boycott that shop.
Yes this. And i didn't see these type ask about this on gerai tepi jalan?
19 Degree South

1,684 posts

boikot!
bugijun
post Dec 9 2023, 09:44 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(tahfeikei @ Dec 9 2023, 08:44 AM)
nobody forcing muslims to eat there
sohai betul
so muslim cannot check if got halal cert or not?
Sien99
post Dec 9 2023, 09:44 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(likefunyouare @ Dec 9 2023, 09:39 AM)

how can they afford?

Inform only worr bully what?
Not say don’t go eat a. I try to be good to Muslims by sharing information which shop has halal cert which shop no halal cert only wor.
Manatau in the long term I see the beauty in halalness and convert to Muslim, then some people will get pahala right?
sankai80
post Dec 9 2023, 09:49 AM

freakish chicken
2,019 posts

how can they afford?

It’s not compulsory to get halal certificate la. It is all depending on the owner. Also what made you think that they have not applied for halal certificate? The process is tedious and takes months depending on the availaiblity and schedule of the halal team to do audit and inspection. Based on my own experience, the FNB outlet that I worked in before waited more than 6 months for the audit team to do their inspection despite submitted the renewal application way before the expiry. Reason? They have few teams and need to inspection so many outlets for new and renewal application.
Gon Freaks
post Dec 9 2023, 09:50 AM

387 posts

like no halal in rokok ke ni?
likefunyouare
post Dec 9 2023, 09:52 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Gon Freaks @ Dec 9 2023, 09:50 AM)
like no halal in rokok ke ni?
rokok is like breathing

not food

its like you dont ask for halal air

maybe next time the air we breathe needs to be certified too
tifosi
post Dec 9 2023, 09:52 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,159 posts

how can they afford?

Don’t like don’t patron la. No one point a gun at you and stuff your mouth with Kenny Hills Baker peach strudel.

Go Starbucks la, they have halal cert.

15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:43 PM