QUOTE(syncomp @ Mar 5 2024, 04:47 PM)
Try to search for second hand account. I've done that on 2022. Place that I search for it including here, Facebook, and carousell. I was searching for it for a month. Everyday I open these three website with the same query to search. Eventually, I found an account with less than a year contract at that time. A normal 100 Mbps account, without any discount or special offer. Patiently paid monthly commitment while seeing others were proudly post their SWU converts. The contract ended exactly when TM launch free upgrade. I went to TMPoint to change to SWU, then voila now 500 Mbps.
That is possible if you're patient and you are willing to go thru the hassle of changing ownership. Many people cannot tahan and simply go apply a new plan instead with a full 24 months contract.
But if you can, I'm sure it will reward you well
dunno cant sell account... if know i sell my account...hahahaThat is possible if you're patient and you are willing to go thru the hassle of changing ownership. Many people cannot tahan and simply go apply a new plan instead with a full 24 months contract.
But if you can, I'm sure it will reward you well
got 100mbps no contract and already upgraded to 300mbps with 129 price...
already terminate as i have 800mbps account...
Mar 7 2024, 08:17 PM

0.0528sec