post Nov 3 2007, 05:12 PM

662 posts

hahaha..what u mean by redbean water..the real redbean or something else XD
selinix
post Nov 3 2007, 05:17 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE([ r u g a ] @ Nov 3 2007, 05:12 PM)
hahaha..what u mean by redbean water..the real redbean or something else XD
you say leh .. tongue.gif
shah_ho_nam2
post Nov 3 2007, 05:22 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

hi to all

i am new to myvi. just got it few days back. With onl one bar left on petrol tank indicator, i filled it up with RM55 which full up the tank. For travel 140km, it had used 2 bar of it.

Question i want to ask.
1) What is the suitable engine oil i had to use after 1000km milage?
2) I sense that my myvi isn't that good in terms of pickup on 2nd gear, Oh it's premium sxi (black) is there anything wrong?
3) I want to know if i changed my myvi's audio system, is the warranty had been affected in any manners?

thanks in advance. Maybe i'll join u guys soon
2uk3y
post Nov 3 2007, 05:52 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

i will get my car next week weeeeeeee rclxm9.gif
TScheeann
post Nov 3 2007, 09:04 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Nov 3 2007, 06:22 PM)
hi to all

i am new to myvi. just got it few days back. With onl one bar left on petrol tank indicator, i filled it up with RM55 which full up the tank. For travel 140km, it had used 2 bar of it.

Question i want to ask.
1) What is the suitable engine oil i had to use after 1000km milage?
2) I sense that my myvi isn't that good in terms of pickup on 2nd gear, Oh it's premium sxi (black) is there anything wrong?
3) I want to know if i changed my myvi's audio system, is the warranty had been affected in any manners?

thanks in advance. Maybe i'll join u guys soon
dun worry,after ur 2nd n 3rd service d then ur car will b much better d. . . smile.gif

Added on November 3, 2007, 9:05 pm
QUOTE(camron @ Nov 3 2007, 02:02 PM)

this is wat i meant.. but 130pm i will go to fix it at the P2 Branch later on..
well quite sad when i saw this..
i think it's the glue problem..
they didnt use the screw one de wor.. so they will reglue it gua...  sweat.gif
walau!
tis is really bad wor. . .
mayb they swtich car wit u d. . .
haiz~
reminds me of my very 1st perodua's car bad QC d~

This post has been edited by cheeann: Nov 3 2007, 09:05 PM
vin_ann
post Nov 3 2007, 11:03 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Nov 3 2007, 01:02 PM)

this is wat i meant.. but 130pm i will go to fix it at the P2 Branch later on..
well quite sad when i saw this..
i think it's the glue problem..
they didnt use the screw one de wor.. so they will reglue it gua...  sweat.gif
Yeap...  biggrin.gif  interested to get one too??
join the myviclub.com u will find more Penang guyz and galz...  icon_rolleyes.gif
Oh...ur tyre is SIME tire... it's not as well as GoodYear...

im already got Myvi lioa.. whistling.gif
SUSDavid83
post Nov 3 2007, 11:05 PM

52,874 posts

My tyres also from Sime.
shah_ho_nam2

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

so can i join u guys? cos i need some more advice from experts here.
SUSDavid83

52,874 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Nov 3 2007, 11:05 PM)
Just post whatever doubt you have and we'll try to answer them as we could.
vin_ann
post Nov 3 2007, 11:30 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Nov 3 2007, 11:05 PM)
sure...

we all welcome you.
clivengu
post Nov 3 2007, 11:32 PM

1,850 posts

QUOTE(AREA51 @ Nov 3 2007, 01:11 PM)
my 1st time posting in Myvi thread....
u guys had probably heard this a million times.... but.....
YES! JUST GOT MY MYVI! MY 1ST CAR TOO!
Congrate .. im like you too last month... rclxms.gif We welcome you as our fellow Myvians! hehe
TScheeann
post Nov 4 2007, 12:14 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

welcome welcome new members~
hehehehe. . . .
jus let me know ur car's colour ba~
btw 1st batch myvi got goodyear only
then nowadays 70% will get sime tire n da rest 30% silverstone d. . .
shah_ho_nam2
post Nov 4 2007, 12:23 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Nov 4 2007, 12:30 AM)
sure...

we all welcome you.
minna. arigatou.. i feel very appreaciated

QUOTE(cheeann @ Nov 4 2007, 01:14 AM)
welcome welcome new members~
hehehehe. . . .
jus let me know ur car's colour ba~
btw 1st batch myvi got goodyear only
then nowadays 70% will get sime tire n da rest 30% silverstone d. . .
simple:
-it's Black
-Just 2 days on the road
-Haven't stick my road tax yet cos i am planning to put on some tinted
- SXi manual trans
- Clueless about Myvi (Got crush on it when i saw one nicely modded MYvi at putrajaya)
- Oh i oso used putrajaya plate

i dunno what else i want to add.

TScheeann
post Nov 4 2007, 12:32 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

i c. . .
wat do u wan for ur car basically 1st? ?
SE? ?

This post has been edited by cheeann: Nov 4 2007, 12:32 AM
shah_ho_nam2
post Nov 4 2007, 12:41 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Nov 4 2007, 01:32 AM)
i c. . .
wat do u wan for ur car basically 1st? ?
SE? ?
i wasn't even interested in SE cos i tot it wasn't that fierce enuf. hehe
i saw one good bodykit back there. i was wondering of it ever since.
My actual plan is actually to buy a car that is good for money
I choose Savvy over Myvi.
But after i watched that nice looking Myvi. I was amazed and decided
i want to car for sure.

I pull out my Kendwood DVD system from my satria. And i was wondering on modding my myvi's audio system into dual mode where i can use both original P2 stock cd player and adding my kenwood beneath or inside the drawer. The thing is i didn't know it that can be possible done
TScheeann
post Nov 4 2007, 12:44 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Nov 4 2007, 01:41 AM)
i wasn't even interested in SE cos i tot it wasn't that fierce enuf. hehe
i saw one good bodykit back there. i was wondering of it ever since.
My actual plan is actually to buy a car that is good for money
I choose Savvy over Myvi.
But after i watched that nice looking Myvi. I was amazed and decided
i want to car for sure.

I pull out my Kendwood DVD system from my satria. And i was wondering on modding my myvi's audio system into dual mode where i can use both original P2 stock cd player and adding my kenwood beneath or inside the drawer. The thing is i didn't know it that can be possible done
so jus normal ebony black myvi? ?
hehehee. . . .
tis 1 i'm not so familiar but mayb got other sifu can help gua. . .
i'm more 2 servicing,alignment+balancing n bars part. . .
Jasonist
post Nov 4 2007, 12:50 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

uz got my warranty claim for power window yesterday... service was quite fast and efficient... rclxms.gif and my power window problem solved! thumbup.gif hope it can last as long as possible from now... biggrin.gif do u guys often use power windows? switch it down whenever driving at nite???
TScheeann
post Nov 4 2007, 12:52 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Nov 4 2007, 01:50 AM)
uz got my warranty claim for power window yesterday... service was quite fast and efficient... rclxms.gif  and my power window problem solved! thumbup.gif hope it can last as long as possible from now... biggrin.gif do u guys often use power windows? switch it down whenever driving at nite???
nop. . .
unless tat toll dun have smartag or in case of emergency d only use window lo. . . smile.gif
shah_ho_nam2
post Nov 4 2007, 12:55 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Nov 4 2007, 01:44 AM)
so jus normal ebony black myvi? ?
hehehee. . . .
tis 1 i'm not so familiar but mayb got other sifu can help gua. . .
i'm more 2 servicing,alignment+balancing n bars part. . .
ya . just plain one. with ebd and abs of course.
I was planning on making it like yakuza's
lowered and huge shining rims
black tinted and etc.
yeah i was oso planning on planting some adjustable springs on it

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:25 AM