QUOTE(iandope @ Nov 28 2023, 07:38 PM)
better to get high than being a sohai and hoping to get an impossible pussy. lewl.
mindset correct, you dont need money to get pussy
if you need money to get pussy, that means you've been brainwashed by main stream culture
QUOTE(xCM @ Nov 28 2023, 07:42 PM)
Yes
Men live for women end of the day
human beings need a purpose to live
in order to have purpose, desires have to be created
and it's up to human beings to be disciplined and not swayed by immediate gratifications
QUOTE(cycheah @ Nov 28 2023, 06:32 PM)
i don't think i really get you. the 1st 4 lines doesn't connects at all. what does having too much money do with 15 years back and sex cam industry?
so spending money on girl is a simp? i have spend alot on my so called one and only one ex-gf for 12 years and currently my wife with 2 healthy kids. well... i'm a happy simp seems.
actually what people lack of is judgement and making decision. without experience, you definitely make mistake, but it's ok. However majority are lazy to think, in the end they do what they feel it's right and happy even it's not a correct decision. It's not you to judge other. probably you are one of the ex-simp who made mistake in the past and now condemn them? come on. As long they are happy, by end of the day they destroy themselves, who cares? did they block you get rich?
1 would need to wake up himself if advise doesn't work.
yes, continue to destroy themselves so that awakened us have more leverahe in this sexual marketplace!
QUOTE(NicoRobinz @ Nov 28 2023, 06:37 PM)
Lmao, this.
I agree respect women and treat them nicely but only those who deserve it. Some are clearly being treated as ATM machine and still choose to be a simp.
according to patriachy, training women is like training a dog
QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Nov 28 2023, 06:38 PM)
Simp is a terrible new generation word that is in general toxic and non beneficial in any way.
It discourages real man from acting like a gentlemen by implying even doing common decency gestures of respect to woman would mean you are a useless man and slave to woman.
That said, not all woman deserves the same level of respect since they are those that are cruel and wicked.
I will disagree,
real man acts because hes a good man
simp acts because he thinks hes a "nice" man by offering a gesture that *expects* a return from the woman, usually sexual access
there's the difference
QUOTE(Noryume @ Nov 28 2023, 06:45 PM)
Last time men have girlfriend. No time to simp others. Now no girlfriend have to simp somewhere else.
blame feminism again, women get their priviledges and rights and step over the men head, thats why simponomics become pandemic since the born of instagram/tinder/facebook
QUOTE(khelben @ Nov 28 2023, 06:57 PM)
These men seek some attention but what they really want is interaction. They find it hard to do it in real life or often times being ignored so they seek it elsewhere.
This is why all these camgirls business, onlyfans etc boomed. They offer interactions.
And it's not unique to current generation, only difference is we have the tech now. Olden days it's mainly prostitutes, those beer girls, hang flowers etc. Men would gladly pay for company.
Where got hard?
I think these poor and rich guys are usually lazy
they think approaching women for sex is evil, thats why they come off as weird awkward, in order to protect their small ego usually they choose to disengage, beta males dont want to step into tension and possibly facing dispute
That's not how a real man lives.
QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Nov 28 2023, 07:02 PM)
Why worry how other people spend their money?
because they devalue men worthiness