Anyone familiar with etiqa drive less save more
TSkkk8787
Nov 26 2023, 02:39 PM, updated 3y ago
Not sure if this is a suitable place to ask Regarding the etiqa drive less save more option. You can upload it anytime you want . In fact u can kee uploading it I don’t get how often you should upload the mileage
TSkkk8787
Nov 26 2023, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(Kasawari 2 @ Nov 26 2023, 02:50 PM) Upload every few months enough lah. They calculate based on the mileage vs. time (by month may be, but not sure their formula). No need to do too often unless you want to even get like < RM1 of return. You mean they pay you everytime you upload? That’s weird. Means you can control what mileage you want to upload isn’t it Say first month from 1st to 30th I don’t use my car I upload it I’ll get full refund Then remaining 11 months I drove 30k km I just done upload anything In conclusion despite me driving way exceeding the mileage allocated , but my previous uploads had duration of lesser mileage I’ll get paid as they don’t ask u to pay back
TSkkk8787
Nov 26 2023, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(kweil @ Nov 26 2023, 03:02 PM) i upload mileage once per month.. get payment after 1-2 working days.. max saving is 30% per month if i read tnc correctly.. u may upload 2-3 times a month with 10 days gap.. What if your subsequent mileage has exceeded way beyond that They won’t ask you to pay back right whataver they have given you I’m trying to do some mental gymnastic here