Anyone familiar with etiqa drive less save more

cempedaklife
post Jun 18 2024, 09:26 AM

Master Decoy
4,352 posts

been using it for 2 iterations. for me, just do it since there is no extra cost, don't need think much, do whenever how frequent you want it. i do like maybe few months once. most important is, remember to submit at least once near your policy expiry.
cempedaklife
post Jun 18 2024, 03:27 PM

Master Decoy
4,352 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jun 18 2024, 12:28 PM)
Guys, do we need to choose the % of discount & mileage when choosing this dlsm? Looks like i just submit, then etiqa calculate the mileage per day and return the money % accordingly?
nope...the percentage is for your reference, once you submit they will calculate accordingly. everytime you claim could be different throughout your one year.
could be 0% could be 10% could be 20% or 30% depending on how much you drive.

just treat it as bonus. and don't be calculative and create one more thing for you to worry/concern about.
we don't have this before, so anything is a bonus.
cempedaklife
post Jun 18 2024, 07:47 PM

Master Decoy
4,352 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jun 18 2024, 07:04 PM)
Roger

Helped My in law renew thru etiqa last week, but i didn't choose tgis dlsm, his insurance actually expire next  week
I renew early
Hopefully can still add on
Macam cannot. The first time I missed it during Covid. By right, should be the best time to save. In fact, not I missed, I deliberately didn’t choose coz worried and not sure how it works lol. Then ragrets.

0.0143sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:55 AM