Connect huawei matepad 10 to external monitor
TSSelectt
Nov 22 2023, 11:26 PM, updated 3y ago
i need to setup wired connection to external monitor. in such case, i need to buy miracast dongle? Which version or dongle is the best? matepad is android 10 and it supports wireless display output, but i just to connect to external monitor.
SourLemons
Nov 22 2023, 11:30 PM

Want wired connection why need buy Miracast dongle pula
ak101ss
Nov 22 2023, 11:32 PM
I don't think matepad 10 support Miracast le
TSSelectt
Nov 22 2023, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(SourLemons @ Nov 22 2023, 11:30 PM) Want wired connection why need buy Miracast dongle pula QUOTE(ak101ss @ Nov 22 2023, 11:32 PM) I don't think matepad 10 support Miracast le bukan dongle? mirroring cable? https://www.amazon.com/MayLowen-Mirroring-C...ef_=as_li_ss_tl
SourLemons
Nov 22 2023, 11:41 PM

I thought if the tablet support then it's just using usb c to hdmi cable ?
TSSelectt
Nov 23 2023, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(SourLemons @ Nov 22 2023, 11:41 PM) I thought if the tablet support then it's just using usb c to hdmi cable ? matepad only has wireless connection to connect to smart tv (via wireless) but not monitor.
SUSxiaojohn
Nov 23 2023, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(Selectt @ Nov 22 2023, 11:26 PM) i need to setup wired connection to external monitor. in such case, i need to buy miracast dongle? Which version or dongle is the best? matepad is android 10 and it supports wireless display output, but i just to connect to external monitor. ipad jer…senang
SUSnasiputih
Nov 23 2023, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(Selectt @ Nov 22 2023, 11:26 PM) i need to setup wired connection to external monitor. in such case, i need to buy miracast dongle? Which version or dongle is the best? matepad is android 10 and it supports wireless display output, but i just to connect to external monitor. if you buy a laptop, you dont need the dongle. just connect to monitor.
vapanel
Nov 23 2023, 12:47 AM
SUSxiaojohn
Nov 23 2023, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(vapanel @ Nov 23 2023, 12:47 AM) The graphic card cannot support… TV is much less burden…monitor is much higher computer power
Gargamel_gibson
Nov 23 2023, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(Selectt @ Nov 22 2023, 11:26 PM) i need to setup wired connection to external monitor. in such case, i need to buy miracast dongle? Which version or dongle is the best? matepad is android 10 and it supports wireless display output, but i just to connect to external monitor. Type C to HDMI for wired. Otherwise you can try to use Duet. Can set up wireless and use tablet as second monitor for laptop or macbook