These reeks of ponzi scheme.
And kek, frequency to cure shit? Bullshit pun cannot cure.
This post has been edited by cursetheroad01: Nov 10 2023, 07:34 AM
Prife International, good for health?, iTeraCare
Nov 10 2023, 07:33 AM
55 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
These reeks of ponzi scheme. And kek, frequency to cure shit? Bullshit pun cannot cure. This post has been edited by cursetheroad01: Nov 10 2023, 07:34 AM soul78 liked this post
Nov 10 2023, 07:35 AM
71 posts Joined: Feb 2020 |
QUOTE(westernkl @ Nov 10 2023, 05:29 AM) iTeraCare use frequency energy to cure sickness, it helps people. Yes, it does work. As in light in various wavelengths are being used in medical science. One very good example is blue light. Some new Borns have jaundice. Shinning blue light on the skin will help. Australian, New Zealand, Taiwan all believe this product. But... Only for medical equipment, not these MLM things. |
Nov 10 2023, 07:35 AM
QUOTE(rainy~days @ Nov 10 2023, 05:42 AM) Yes, I rather trust a vibrating frequency stick sold at kenangan whole sales shoplot to cure chronic disease than visit doctors, specialist and surgeons. This is 2023 internet my dude.Government should fired all the doctors, nurses, technicians close down all hospitals, labs and replace them with this product. You forgot the /s |
Nov 10 2023, 07:37 AM
QUOTE(blah2blah @ Nov 10 2023, 05:34 AM) ![]() According to this chart, Tera wave is equivalent to infrared area. And if bluetooth/wifi which is lower than infrared can make you restless, not sure how this unit can make your cell become better. I mean not to condemn the thing itself, if you want light to heal, might as well stand under the sun at specific timing? And from the presentation video, it mentions in the disclaimer that it is a certified household electrical equipment and is not a medical equipment . What a nice way to taichi back in case the device doesn't work as intended. I guess this is misleading as what the intention of the selling point of the product? |
Nov 10 2023, 07:45 AM
QUOTE(rainy~days @ Nov 10 2023, 05:42 AM) Yes, I rather trust a vibrating frequency stick sold at kenangan whole sales shoplot to cure chronic disease than visit doctors, specialist and surgeons. It does work. But don't expect miracles. Work as in using such waves Government should fired all the doctors, nurses, technicians close down all hospitals, labs and replace them with this product. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5871200/ Using IR waves, blue light etc etc... these have been in use to treat patients for a very long time. However, they are designed for specific purpose and no, they can't cure cancer. Also vibrating massager also around for a long time. Use to massage sore muscles. And you never need to buy them from MLM companies. You can find reputable brands around. |
Nov 10 2023, 07:59 AM
QUOTE(bengm2019 @ Nov 10 2023, 07:45 AM) It does work. But don't expect miracles. Work as in using such waves Bruhhttps://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5871200/ Using IR waves, blue light etc etc... these have been in use to treat patients for a very long time. However, they are designed for specific purpose and no, they can't cure cancer. Also vibrating massager also around for a long time. Use to massage sore muscles. And you never need to buy them from MLM companies. You can find reputable brands around. At least read what you've cited la. The authors of this article pun not confident themselves whether can be put to clinical practice or not. |
Nov 10 2023, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(cursetheroad01 @ Nov 10 2023, 07:59 AM) Bruh You go google yourself the range of medical equipment that uses all kinds of EM waves for all kind of purpose.. even using sound waves. Too many to list. At least read what you've cited la. The authors of this article pun not confident themselves whether can be put to clinical practice or not. IR is just heat... How many hot patches around in the market to treat your sores, cramps, pain etc... EM radiation can also act as catalyst for chemical reactions. Cause reactions to happen. You need to know the purpose and how it works and who needs it. Nobody uses these things on a healthy person..... This post has been edited by bengm2019: Nov 10 2023, 11:51 AM |
Nov 10 2023, 06:37 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
7,126 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: in ur base killin your d00dz |
pair with magnetic bracelet no more illness
Nov 10 2023, 07:12 PM
549 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
look sooo like a scamming devices that later on they would only offerring high price packages that doing the same thing like other similar comp selling.
Nov 10 2023, 07:16 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,902 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
| Change to: | 0.0146sec
5 queries