20 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Guitar Hero 3: Legends of Rock (Wii), GHIII friend codes on 1st post!

keeying
post Nov 26 2007, 07:40 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 26 2007, 12:04 AM)
Yeap, SHM was me.

Actually, you were playing with girlfriend at the first two songs, then Cliff of Dovers with another friend.

It was kinda laggy at one point, were you downloading something?

Let's play again biggrin.gif Had plenty of play with Alvin Tan too.
No.... i wasn't downloading anything... but the lag was bad...
sometimes my Wii fails to connect to internet oso, dunno whether it's wifi problem, modem problem or streamyx problem...

But that was the first time i experienced lag, i've played a few times Strangers Match no problem

QUOTE(alvintan84 @ Nov 26 2007, 12:38 AM)
Nice playing with u& ur gf...especially yday night, play 10++song (last night we play 7song in a row..hand damn tired, end up i wake up 2day almost 11am) biggrin.gif

I got dl stuff in my notebook too, but the line doesn't seems 2hv problem, except my bro for playing online games..haha.

Hope 2play with other players too soon (I want 2play somemore)brows.gif

PS: Those player who play can trade their MSN/ hp num so when wan play online, easier 2do so rather than waiting for miracle  laugh.gif
Feel free to add me:

Yahoo! ID: keeying
MSN: tvnut_keeying@hotmail.com
alvintan84
post Nov 26 2007, 11:36 PM

Game Enthusiast & Food Hunter
549 posts

Ok, i alrdy added u keeying into msn. So far i saw got 12members in the tour group, but only 4of us put code here (where're u, mysterious member..hehe)

Anyway, here's the pic i took for the GH3 (GH3 box only..haha)

P.S: I 4get 2take the guitar pic along biggrin.gif

Sheep319
post Nov 26 2007, 11:39 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

And your feet too, lol.

NOW PLAYING EXPERT! I just hate Lou.
keeying
post Nov 27 2007, 12:09 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(alvintan84 @ Nov 26 2007, 11:36 PM)
Ok, i alrdy added u keeying into msn. So far i saw got 12members in the tour group, but only 4of us put code here (where're u, mysterious member..hehe)
some of the people in the tour group may not be playing the Wii version, like my bro who's playing the 360 one...

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 26 2007, 11:39 PM)
And your feet too, lol.

NOW PLAYING EXPERT! I just hate Lou.
wah... i think kambing beating expert will add many groupies to our tour group!
Kyoyagami
post Nov 27 2007, 12:29 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Sheep,managed to get thru hard with Lou?
Kyoyagami
post Nov 28 2007, 07:22 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Guys, wanna do a GH3 gath soon?
Sheep319
post Nov 28 2007, 08:25 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Help me, my fingers are loose after playing on Expert
Kyoyagami
post Nov 28 2007, 10:02 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Wah, u got thru Holiday In Cambodia for Expert huh? Must have been tough.
alvintan84
post Nov 29 2007, 10:53 PM

549 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 28 2007, 07:22 PM)
Guys, wanna do a GH3 gath soon?
Yeah, i can't wait to join soon..haha..I still trying 2get use playing Medium mode. Finger not fast enough, can't balance with the mind power rclxub.gif

Btw, anybody playing in the morning @11-1.30pm? I wan up my groupie as much as possible so can achieve higher ranking& help out tour rank be in 300 brows.gif
star727
post Nov 30 2007, 02:02 AM

82 posts

can i know how much is the guitar for wii?
been searching in the thread but cant see eh...
Sheep319
post Nov 30 2007, 02:26 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 28 2007, 10:02 PM)
Wah, u got thru Holiday In Cambodia for Expert huh? Must have been tough.
The first part? I had to struggle. It was already near red but I somehow managed to survive.

Now, BEFORE I FORGET and co.

Added on November 30, 2007, 2:32 amoh damn btw, by accident, I activated the enable all cheat code. I hope this doesnt affect my online ranking. :/

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Nov 30 2007, 02:32 AM
Sheep319
post Nov 30 2007, 02:48 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

And one more thing, by far my most unbelieveable score in Guitar Hero III.

If you're a computer geek, you'd understand what it means.

Sheep319
post Nov 30 2007, 02:55 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(star727 @ Nov 30 2007, 02:02 AM)
can i know how much is the guitar for wii?
been searching in the thread but cant see eh...
Oh yes, the guitar will be available early January 2008 (separately right? if yes then it's out January next year)
sihumchai
post Nov 30 2007, 08:45 AM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 30 2007, 02:26 AM)
The first part? I had to struggle. It was already near red but I somehow managed to survive.

Now, BEFORE I FORGET and co.

Added on November 30, 2007, 2:32 amoh damn btw, by accident, I activated the enable all cheat code. I hope this doesnt affect my online ranking. :/
How do you active the 'all cheat code' code?

It's in like chords of 4 frets, and you can't strum it doh.gif
Sheep319
post Nov 30 2007, 10:11 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Uh I don't remember. I was just trying out suddenly.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 30 2007, 12:15 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 30 2007, 08:45 AM)
How do you active the 'all cheat code' code?

It's in like chords of 4 frets, and you can't strum it doh.gif
You strum when u input the codes, but u can't hear it so that u can't confirmed if the tune is played or not.

For Sheep, my PS2 version didn't affect career scores (As nothing in career was unlocked). You get to play the songs on Quickplay, and it wont affect your online ranking. (I think)
alvintan84
post Nov 30 2007, 12:36 PM

549 posts

I got try all cheat code also, but only 2find out quickplay unlock those extra song only..other than that, didn't notice anything laugh.gif

Star, if u only wan the guitar, its not out yet like sheep mention earlier. U can get the GH3 set 1st if u don't hv 1 brows.gif
sihumchai
post Nov 30 2007, 01:10 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 30 2007, 12:15 PM)
You strum when u input the codes, but u can't hear it so that u can't confirmed if the tune is played or not.
Oh, I see. Thought the keys/sounds were jammed, kinda like PC keyboard tongue.gif

Or maybe it was a fake cheat code hmm.gif

I'll try it out later tonight.

Like Alvin, I only used the unlock all songs just to play those darn Co-op songs.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 30 2007, 02:13 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 30 2007, 01:10 PM)
Oh, I see. Thought the keys/sounds were jammed, kinda like PC keyboard tongue.gif

Or maybe it was a fake cheat code hmm.gif

I'll try it out later tonight.

Like Alvin, I only used the unlock all songs just to play those darn Co-op songs.
Hahaha. Nah.

PS2 owners are a bit lucky. The codes come in combinations of 2 or single frets.

And when i think about it, i don't there is a tune when you do press at four frets of a guitar. 3 frets is a yes, but 4, I'm unsure. biggrin.gif
sihumchai
post Nov 30 2007, 02:46 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 30 2007, 02:13 PM)
Hahaha. Nah.

PS2 owners are a bit lucky. The codes come in combinations of 2 or single frets.

And when i think about it, i don't there is a tune when you do press at four frets of a guitar. 3 frets is a yes, but 4, I'm unsure. biggrin.gif
In cheat code section, I don't think 3 fret/chord have sound either. Double got le. Some cheats quite nice, like the triple song anthem thumbup.gif

20 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0217sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:52 PM