Guitar Hero 3: Legends of Rock (Wii), GHIII friend codes on 1st post!
Kyoyagami
Nov 19 2007, 04:18 PM
KyoYagami-myed
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 19 2007, 02:59 PM) OH MY GOD. I can't finish the battle with Lou. the HOPOs are just INSANE. I finished One by luck. I don't know how, but I just did. I need tips on how to master the HOPO perfectly  Especially the FAST SOLO A part of One. Sheep, u just owned me. hahahaha. Gud work there.
keeying
Nov 19 2007, 10:18 PM
wokie i added the 3 friend codes i could find here.... i'm so glad i'll finally have friends to play with...
Kyoyagami
Nov 21 2007, 03:27 PM
KyoYagami-myed
SCHOOLS..... OUT! FOR! SUMMER!
sihumchai
Nov 21 2007, 03:49 PM
Yate Haugan WOOSH!
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 21 2007, 03:27 PM) SCHOOLS..... OUT! FOR! SUMMER! MISSISSIPPI QUEEN! OH YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN!
Kyoyagami
Nov 21 2007, 04:19 PM
KyoYagami-myed
Not till long before I get home and rock once more. Going to own sheep this time. hahahah.
If all goes well, maybe saturday I could take a peek at Hartz Buffet. hahhaha.
Sheep319
Nov 21 2007, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 21 2007, 03:49 PM) MISSISSIPPI QUEEN! OH YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN! NO ONE CAN DESTROY THE METAL.
sihumchai
Nov 21 2007, 04:53 PM
Yate Haugan WOOSH!
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 21 2007, 04:48 PM) NO ONE CAN DESTROY THE METAL. BARRACUDA! _______________________ Evening again? @ Kyoya: Come lar. We eat sum chicken. Bring GF along. Added on November 21, 2007, 6:13 pmI've just added yangkuo and keeying, but both are still pending on my side  See you guys online! And to TS, Mr. Ginger, I'm gonna edit the 1st post to put in friend codes ok? Thanks This post has been edited by sihumchai: Nov 21 2007, 06:13 PM
Sheep319
Nov 21 2007, 06:18 PM
sihumchai
Nov 21 2007, 06:22 PM
Yate Haugan WOOSH!
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 21 2007, 06:18 PM) Meh, and my friend is soooo eager to get another guitar for me. Another RM370?
Sheep319
Nov 21 2007, 06:50 PM
Fuh. My score for Paint It Black is 127001. On Hard
Kyoyagami
Nov 21 2007, 07:12 PM
KyoYagami-myed
QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 21 2007, 04:53 PM) @ Kyoya: Come lar. We eat sum chicken. Bring GF along. Hoho. cannot lah. We've just met mutual agreement to just lepak at Jusco Klang. hahahha. Major malls pun agak pack punya later on. But if next month, want to make gath in time of Sheep's arrival, then maybe I can lah this time.
Sheep319
Nov 21 2007, 07:32 PM
What? My gath? For when? lol
alvintan84
Nov 21 2007, 10:35 PM
If the guitar sell below rm200, maybe still can get...higher than that can kill myself alrdy..haha. 2moro morning after 11 i try 2play GH3 (anybody on that time?) Btw, where's Hartz buffet?
SWATwolf
Nov 22 2007, 03:38 AM
sunway pyramid?  anyways, dun think i will join u guys anytime... funding for ps3 and also zelda zapper This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Nov 22 2007, 03:56 AM
Kyoyagami
Nov 22 2007, 05:09 PM
KyoYagami-myed
Paging for Sheep.
Wondering of progress with Lou and Devil Went To Georgia.
Added on November 23, 2007, 8:25 pmLou is fun to play with. Time to nail his butt up.
This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Nov 23 2007, 08:25 PM
keeying
Nov 25 2007, 11:04 PM
i just found out today that we do not need to beat the bosses to proceed? I was having trouble beating Slash and after a few failed attempts i was allowed to "wuss out"! Does that means i can proceed but I won't beat the game until i win him? ---------------- On another note, i successfully played with one of you guys today in a online game (first time playing bass too)! btw my Guitar Hero profile name is TVnut and i think it was Sihumchai coz the profile was SH-something... Hopefully we get to play again sometime... it was fun
alvintan84
Nov 25 2007, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(keeying @ Nov 25 2007, 11:04 PM) i just found out today that we do not need to beat the bosses to proceed? I was having trouble beating Slash and after a few failed attempts i was allowed to "wuss out"! Does that means i can proceed but I won't beat the game until i win him? ---------------- On another note, i successfully played with one of you guys today in a online game (first time playing bass too)! btw my Guitar Hero profile name is TVnut and i think it was Sihumchai coz the profile was SH-something... Hopefully we get to play again sometime... it was fun  Of course is nice 2play online (@same time, can get groupies 2increase our ranking as well as our tour ranking too) Btw keeying, u got add me in GH3/not..hehe
sihumchai
Nov 26 2007, 12:04 AM
Yate Haugan WOOSH!
QUOTE(keeying @ Nov 25 2007, 11:04 PM) i just found out today that we do not need to beat the bosses to proceed? I was having trouble beating Slash and after a few failed attempts i was allowed to "wuss out"! Does that means i can proceed but I won't beat the game until i win him? ---------------- On another note, i successfully played with one of you guys today in a online game (first time playing bass too)! btw my Guitar Hero profile name is TVnut and i think it was Sihumchai coz the profile was SH-something... Hopefully we get to play again sometime... it was fun  Yeap, SHM was me. Actually, you were playing with girlfriend at the first two songs, then Cliff of Dovers with another friend. It was kinda laggy at one point, were you downloading something? Let's play again  Had plenty of play with Alvin Tan too.
alvintan84
Nov 26 2007, 12:38 AM
Nice playing with u& ur gf...especially yday night, play 10++song (last night we play 7song in a row..hand damn tired, end up i wake up 2day almost 11am) I got dl stuff in my notebook too, but the line doesn't seems 2hv problem, except my bro for playing online games..haha. Hope 2play with other players too soon (I want 2play somemore) PS: Those player who play can trade their MSN/ hp num so when wan play online, easier 2do so rather than waiting for miracle
sihumchai
Nov 26 2007, 07:34 PM
Yate Haugan WOOSH!
Paging all GHWii rockers. I'll be on from now.. till as long as I can. At 9pm, will have a game with Sheep, if you guys can join, we'll play each other, maybe a few pro-face-offs to get us some achievements  @ yangkuo: I believe you still haven't added me, as you're still pending on my friend roster. Everyone else, is a-ok.