NSFW - brutal scenes of Oct 7th

post Nov 3 2023, 04:15 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(adam71 @ Nov 3 2023, 05:00 PM)
i am asking which one more brutal? dont know how to read ka?
Can you even measure brutality? So which is brutal means they are more wrong?
adam71
post Nov 3 2023, 04:19 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Nov 3 2023, 04:15 PM)
common sence ....crtical thinking....but i think if you ask this....maybe you have problem....i shall ignore you
post Nov 3 2023, 04:21 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(adam71 @ Nov 3 2023, 05:19 PM)
common sence ....crtical thinking....but i think if you ask this....maybe you have problem....i shall ignore you
Killing people is brutal no matter how you try to justify it. Unfortunately, people like you don’t have the mental capacity to think critically and only have biased views
WinkyJr
post Nov 3 2023, 04:23 PM

433 posts

what do u expect when u pendatang haram illegally steal and occupy someone's land/home?
warm welcome with open hands just like oyen did?
topkek

TSghost321
post Nov 3 2023, 05:06 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(technod @ Nov 3 2023, 07:05 AM)
let say there is no hamas, no military and israel is in total control. We shall name that place as West Bank. fyi that place already had 7000 palestinian killed since the occupation.

fast forward to 6:36 as per my comment.
baseem's 20m views .... lets say there is no israel, no military and hamas is in total control. we shall name the place as west bank. will there be peace?

i was wonder why. they have bro-bro countries surrounding it... same religion .. some very rich ... then why bro bro neighboring countries not taking in the them .. the refugees? oh then this fake explanation came out. i see, so much slanders.

hama's son interbiu.. 1.3m views only. somehow when we thought we provide support to A but actually B is controlling A behind the scenes.

SUSskyblu3
post Nov 3 2023, 05:12 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Nov 3 2023, 04:15 PM)
give him a ruler!
ask him to measure and tell us the answer.

khelben
post Nov 4 2023, 12:39 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Nov 3 2023, 08:32 AM)
There is indeed no difference.

Both also attack citizens. So must condemn both
The only right answer.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0147sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled