Banking GXBank - First Malaysian Digital Bank (by Grab), UNLIMITED 1% cashback+3% p.a. interest!

winmxbb
post Jan 16 2024, 10:44 AM

681 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jan 16 2024, 10:35 AM)
you said what is 15k nowadays.

did u know ATM withdrawal is 5k per day for certain banks lagi charm lo
ATM u dare take 15k?
if kena rompak cry.gif
winmxbb
post Mar 27 2024, 08:58 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(bokbokchai @ Mar 27 2024, 08:36 PM)
u can create multiple saving pockets and earn the 5% in each RM5k saving pockets. someone posted in XHS the screenshot conversation made with GXbank customer support

10 April - 9 May 2024.
winmxbb
post Apr 5 2024, 11:34 AM

681 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 5 2024, 11:26 AM)
done 10x pockets x RM5k each.
not start 10/4?
winmxbb
post May 8 2024, 05:55 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ May 8 2024, 05:05 PM)
All same, Duitnow down. Just now tried to CIMB to MBB, GX to GX. Both cannot.
Lucky i done 1pm
winmxbb
post Mar 20 2025, 08:46 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Mar 20 2025, 05:53 PM)
today i also being blocked. i see you have unblock it. what should i do to unblock it? thanks

i no do anything. only keep transfer rm500 to grabpay every day
Wat benefit trf everday 500?
winmxbb
post Apr 11 2025, 10:20 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 11 2025, 09:40 PM)
https://fintechnews.my/48675/payments-remit...-code-payments/

Malaysia rank second place in world ranking for QR payment, 61%+ uses them.. just behind China, which is 67%
sg far behind. Cannot believe
winmxbb
post Aug 9 2025, 07:35 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Aug 9 2025, 06:23 PM)
I hope the end result of that case gets shared at least..for all we know its kena scam (rather than GX's security breach)
The question is so difficult gx prove it is scam?
Meaning their system not good enought
winmxbb
post Oct 1 2025, 07:37 AM

681 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Oct 1 2025, 07:34 AM)
My GX card is frozen all the time except when i wanna use it. After using it then i freeze it again.
My gx is rm0
Nothing can compromise, haha
winmxbb
post Oct 27 2025, 03:55 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(brandonkl @ Oct 27 2025, 01:54 PM)
I also received similar email from GX Bank. The thing is, my account only have 1 cent and not active for almost a year ever since their promotion was over.  The other 3 transactions was just on coffee in Bangkok back in March.

I haven't responded. Will respond IF they send me next reminder.
Since ur only hv 1 cent, ignore to reply them

0.0227sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:17 PM