QUOTE(lowkelvin @ May 3 2024, 03:33 PM)
wow so free ha lol jkBanking GXBank - First Malaysian Digital Bank (by Grab), UNLIMITED 1% cashback+3% p.a. interest!
Banking GXBank - First Malaysian Digital Bank (by Grab), UNLIMITED 1% cashback+3% p.a. interest!
May 3 2024, 05:18 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,701 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
May 15 2024, 03:52 PM
May 18 2024, 05:33 PM
will bn check again every month or quarter hihi
Sep 6 2024, 11:24 AM
ah...i think i can finally clear my rm67x from gx bank liao. 😂
Oct 9 2024, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 8 2024, 11:24 PM) I see, it sounds a bit complicated and hard to absorb but I'm trying my best to understand. To put this in simpler terms, I put 1006.50 in GX Bank, to earn that 4% interest, now before I go any further, it seems tedious to remove that 0.01 interest daily from savings pocket, so can I just put 1006.50 in there, and leave it until the end of the month ? Then check back this thread to see what are the new interest rates or promotions, then adjust the money accordingly for GX Bank ? just leave the 1 cent (total 11 cents) everyday in GX bank till GX bank announced any new interest rate, or only withdraw when you have time, like every month on the accumulated 11cents * # of ur busy daysAs for Rize, I'm using it as a long-term savings from my monthly salary, so it'll definitely be more than what I have in GX, basically I'll set aside a portion of my salary as savings, and all of it goes into Rize, so just for the sake of saying it, Rize total amount of interest would definitely be higher than GX ? Also, since Rize doesn't limits the amount of money to earn the interest, I can put 100K in it and still earns the same full interest, that means it would also be ideal to put my monthly savings in Rize long-term and also to act as liquid funds whenever I need it ? you lose extremely small, in scale of like ~rm0.00363 per year for each 11cent that you didnt take out and put to rize. This post has been edited by cclim2011: Oct 9 2024, 09:36 AM |
Oct 30 2024, 03:36 PM
Jan 27 2025, 03:39 PM