10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Perodua Axia Club V8, The All New Axia, The All New Axia. Pretty. Smart.

TSnuttyking91
post Oct 19 2023, 02:16 AM, updated 3y ago

961 posts

Perodua Official Page - Axia

Coral Blue drool.gif

AV Variant - Interior

SAFETY
Drive with peace of mind.
Perodua AXIA is now better than ever before. It comes with a huge range of intelligent safety features to make every journey smooth, fun and relaxing.

TECHNOLOGY
With great tech comes great efficiency.
This compact and reliably efficient engine lets you enjoy life to the fullest, wherever it may take you.

DRIVABILITY

CONVENIENCE

Specifications are based on the AV variant.

Brochure

Third Party Accessories

Ultra Racing Bar

Car Tint
3M™ AutoFilm – Window tint for your car
V-KOOL
RAYTECH
Llumar Malaysia
Huper Optik

*we do not guarantee the quality/reputation/information stated here. we merely put it together for easy reference.
Previous Threads :

V1 - https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3320312
V2 - https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3477538
V3 - https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3612485
V4 - https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3761886
V5 - https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3930431
V6 - https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4161993
V7 - https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4397322

*Thanks s@ni for the post contents from V1. Thanks mkmobile for the post contents from V2. Thanks babyikws for the post contents from V3 & V4. Will update and restructure the information on this post from time to time.

This post has been edited by nuttyking91: Oct 19 2023, 09:41 AM
TSnuttyking91
post Oct 19 2023, 02:16 AM

961 posts

Reserved for updates
TSnuttyking91
post Oct 19 2023, 02:17 AM

961 posts

Reserved for future updates (if any)... notworthy.gif

TSnuttyking91
post Oct 19 2023, 02:17 AM

961 posts

TSnuttyking91
post Oct 19 2023, 02:18 AM

961 posts

CommodoreAmiga
post Nov 4 2023, 05:50 PM

3,864 posts

Does Axia has lots of roof leaking problem? My niece 5 years old Axia already leaking. Thinking to buy an Axia for my kid when he got his license, but now am in doubt. I have owned many Proton cars also don't have this kind of problems and older too.
ktek
post Nov 4 2023, 06:22 PM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Nov 4 2023, 05:50 PM)
Does Axia has lots of roof leaking problem? My niece 5 years old Axia already leaking. Thinking to buy an Axia for my kid when he got his license, but now am in doubt. I have owned many Proton cars also don't have this kind of problems and older too.
do you leak @ roof liner (kain bumbung) or spare tyre area.
my fren is leak spare tyre there due to rear dashcam wire.

not axxia isu
CommodoreAmiga
post Nov 4 2023, 07:28 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Nov 4 2023, 06:22 PM)
do you leak @ roof liner (kain bumbung) or spare tyre area.
my fren is leak spare tyre there due to rear dashcam wire.

not axxia isu
She has roof leaking. Not sure where exactly though as i heard it from her only, not visually inspect myself.
adultingishard
post Nov 4 2023, 07:30 PM

My family has a 7-year-old Axia and it has no leaking problems. Like ktek said it's definitely not an Axia issue
CommodoreAmiga
post Nov 4 2023, 07:35 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(adultingishard @ Nov 4 2023, 07:30 PM)
My family has a 7-year-old Axia and it has no leaking problems. Like ktek said it's definitely not an Axia issue
Erm...Axia car, not Axia issue??? I read a few pages back(in older thread) also got people mentioning the same.

This post has been edited by CommodoreAmiga: Nov 4 2023, 07:36 PM
ktek
post Nov 4 2023, 10:17 PM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Nov 4 2023, 07:35 PM)
Erm...Axia car, not Axia issue??? I read a few pages back(in older thread) also got people mentioning the same.
becos sudah modify. how to blame.
rite
trinity3
post Nov 17 2023, 05:00 PM

105 posts

Just wondering if old Axia tool kit comes with a tow hook?

dogbert_chew
post Nov 17 2023, 08:01 PM

1,565 posts

QUOTE(trinity3 @ Nov 17 2023, 05:00 PM)
Just wondering if old Axia tool kit comes with a tow hook?
Yes
msmshm5881491551 P
post Nov 19 2023, 11:56 PM

Probation

Long time lurker on other forums but new to posting.

Since the 2023 axia is pretty new and maybe majority of the new owners are too young or ignorant about lowyat group. I just wanna list a few notable observations about my own Axia, as in today 19/11/23, already 6500km of Sabah roads (Mainly KK but the 1st 4 months I was in Labuan with monthly balik rumah kk) iykyk la.

1 Major concern so far before my 1st service @ 10k km at the end of this month.

- My rear reverse sonar isn't working unless the front parking sensor/sonar is on.

It's been telling me intermittently about malfunction or stop function 2 months after the 1k inspection but I thought it's the front sensor ones because I often forget to off it. Maybe the rear 3rd party led bulbs are affecting the sonar sensor? But I bought the canbus bulbs one, should be no problem.

And a minor concern, the car suspension seems to be on the softest side. It's too noticeable to me because I installed a rally style hard mudflaps and it's basically so hung low, scraping whenever I bring a full load (go figure)

So far no problems, maybe the occasional outside odour entering the car (heard a 2nd hand story about 1 ativa owner soad at SC saying his car smelling like petrol) 🤷🏽‍♂️
ktek
post Nov 20 2023, 12:17 PM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

QUOTE(msmshm5881491551 @ Nov 19 2023, 11:56 PM)
Long time lurker on other forums but new to posting.

Since the 2023 axia is pretty new and maybe majority of the new owners are too young or ignorant about lowyat group. I just wanna list a few notable observations about my own Axia, as in today 19/11/23, already 6500km of Sabah roads (Mainly KK but the 1st 4 months I was in Labuan with monthly balik rumah kk) iykyk la.

1 Major concern so far before my 1st service @ 10k km at the end of this month.

- My rear reverse sonar isn't working unless the front parking sensor/sonar is on.

It's been telling me intermittently about malfunction or stop function 2 months after the 1k inspection but I thought it's the front sensor ones because I often forget to off it. Maybe the rear 3rd party led bulbs are affecting the sonar sensor? But I bought the canbus bulbs one, should be no problem.

And a minor concern, the car suspension seems to be on the softest side. It's too noticeable to me because I installed a rally style hard mudflaps and it's basically so hung low, scraping whenever I bring a full load (go figure)

So far no problems, maybe the occasional outside odour entering the car (heard a 2nd hand story about 1 ativa owner soad at SC saying his car smelling like petrol) 🤷🏽‍♂️
good job bro.
no requirement to use canbus led kot.
anyway i think unnecessary to switch off parking sensor.

smell enter cabin yes the circulation vent is installed by hand.
so part of the double side tape did not stick well to sponge.
need to open out dashboard to access it.
else we seal completely to wiper cowl inlet hole.
nagasakti70
post Dec 1 2023, 08:33 AM

130 posts

good morning all
im not sure if i post correctly post here regarding my wife axia AV year 2014

anyone experience the original player jumping screen and turn to white ?
when press the surrounding player frame it become ok but return white after few seconds.

what is the problem and can it be repair ?

more2teayap
post Dec 1 2023, 09:15 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

6 years owner here, no modification, no accident repairs and no leaking issue.
nightzstar
post Dec 8 2023, 08:10 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Guys how much mileage to change the radiator coolant?🤔
ktek
post Dec 10 2023, 08:45 AM

小喇叭
13,210 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Dec 8 2023, 08:10 PM)
Guys how much mileage to change the radiator coolant?🤔
2-3 years story. inspect color & min-max level
nebula87
post Dec 14 2023, 03:29 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

Hi guys, my mom looking for a new Axia next year.

May i know what is the waiting time for Axia? Which variant (G, X, SE and AV) has the most worth to buy?

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:25 PM