6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

upah pasang "DOUBLE" jika bawa sparepart sendiri

munak991
post Oct 16 2023, 06:10 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

QUOTE(h0riz0nLine @ Oct 16 2023, 03:54 PM)
Feel like beating dead horse but here i come again

Customer in /k always feel that pomen is lower caste job compared to theirs. When pomen charge a certain price for certain service, they always feel that they are being overcharged and complain here and there. In their mind, pomen should always ride EX5 kapchai only. If they drive Vios, it means that the installment money they pay every month comes from cheating unsuspected victims. They watch few bideo and youtube and decided they are more knowledgeable than pomen. In some cases they start teaching pomen how to do their work. In reality, they struggle to change even a fucking spare wheel. They dont see the risk involved, they just see the money paid, They don't see the price when visiting starbucks, but when visiting dirty and smelly workshop, suddenly they run a fucking audit on their invoice for a fucking oil change. I can do this all day.
Fucking this
ctwice
post Oct 16 2023, 06:17 PM

74 posts

Mau jimat lagi pasang sendiri la
narf03
post Oct 16 2023, 06:23 PM

4,547 posts

why boikot, i think they are very honest stating it openly, honest trader, some shops buy 2nd hand part and sell as new part should be the 1 you boikot.
tinkerfy
post Oct 16 2023, 06:29 PM

Look left, look right, shoot shoot shoot
1,317 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Oct 16 2023, 04:15 PM)
i think the original problem is spare part shop.

too many imitation.

if really want to solve this issue KPDN must ban all imitation products.

workshop will only do installation if items are certified original.
This is from manufacturing/packaging.
Last round my mechanic showed me an original drive shaft gotten from a reputable supplier by the customer.
Packaging very good, looks legit. But few days later, customer come back said got problem, mechanic told him either the driveshaft is a lemon, or supplier stock got mixed with copy ori stuff.
Removed it and ask him to bring back to settle himself. Supplier die die insists its ori, till the customer went back to the service centre to verify and the guy there said lately a lot of copy ori which cannot be identified just by looking.
They also kena few cases like this but just consider it as lemon units and replaced it for free, as SC can claim from manufacturer directly.

So I rather let my mechanic earn a bit so I no need to headache with such hassles.

balambgarden
post Oct 16 2023, 06:43 PM

kek
WhiskeyTango777
post Oct 16 2023, 08:34 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Oct 16 2023, 02:46 PM)
sei sohai buy fake spareparts from shopee then when problem comes will blame it all on the person who pasang. If i am the kedai i would charge usual but make damn sure no warranty on future problem.
All outside shop install OEM parts and charge original part price whistling.gif
They don't like customer bringing original parts je
JonSpark
post Oct 16 2023, 08:38 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

Well it's clearly written there, x suka then go somewhere else
boonwuilow
post Oct 16 2023, 08:40 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

I bring my focus mk2 tdci give them see can do my timing belt for rm450 or not
adam71
post Oct 16 2023, 08:42 PM

88 posts

nothing wrong if the weokshop mentioned clearly there...me.....sometime also apply this in my client renovation.

tanyuethan
post Oct 17 2023, 04:30 AM

23 posts

Tiada duit atau kidikut bayar pomen, bawa maibee saja.
NautilusBW
post Oct 17 2023, 05:15 AM

69 posts

Some would prefer you bring own spare parts, if not need to order then prolong the job.

Some work shops wants fast in and out.

I prefer go to those.

blek
post Oct 17 2023, 09:53 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Oct 16 2023, 02:40 PM)
Understandable la since they loose profit they can gain from the spareparts.
Unless they ask u find part yourself then charge like this memang jibai la.

Those buying spareparts from shopee that claim ori but price damn cheap is bodo.
Those spare parts provide by workshop, guaranteed original?
My disc calipers 1 year bengkok 2 times, which workshop provide warranty? I go there service. My radiator fan spoiled under 1 year, tell them they aslo never do replacement for free.
blek
post Oct 17 2023, 09:55 AM

721 posts

My steering rack got sound, I buy them bush they say cannot must replace whole.

This is my regular workshop I visited for 3 years.
wong_86
post Oct 17 2023, 09:58 AM

DUDE
565 posts

lol, i wouldn't buy it because it cheap, i ask the workshop quote me, if the price is reasonable , i let them to do it, if anything issue happen, i just send back to workshop..no need headache...
LA773
post Oct 17 2023, 10:08 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(DM52 @ Oct 16 2023, 03:36 PM)
I bought original honda parts from Hingan Pudu which is honda stockist and pomen said, my parts is fake. lol.

majority pomen think customer is stupid wo. lol.

even last time, I buy original brembo brake pad from emerald auto, they said it is fake. topkek.
Bro , where to get all the stockist lists for different car manufacturers?
Eg perodua
LA773
post Oct 17 2023, 10:30 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(tinkerfy @ Oct 16 2023, 06:29 PM)
This is from manufacturing/packaging.
Last round my mechanic showed me an original drive shaft gotten from a reputable supplier by the customer.
Packaging very good, looks legit. But few days later, customer come back said got problem, mechanic told him either the driveshaft is a lemon, or supplier stock got mixed with copy ori stuff.
Removed it and ask him to bring back to settle himself. Supplier die die insists its ori, till the customer went back to the service centre to verify and the guy there said lately a lot of copy ori which cannot be identified just by looking.
They also kena few cases like this but just consider it as lemon units and replaced it for free, as SC can claim from manufacturer directly.

So I rather let my mechanic earn a bit so I no need to headache with such hassles.
Let mechanic buy the spare parts also doesn't guarantee its ori
We also don't know how to differentiate ler
whphon
post Oct 17 2023, 10:32 AM

166 posts

janji skills hebat
tinkerfy
post Oct 17 2023, 10:56 AM

Look left, look right, shoot shoot shoot
1,317 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Oct 17 2023, 10:30 AM)
Let mechanic buy the spare parts also doesn't guarantee its ori
We also don't know how to differentiate ler
Yeah.. Bottomline is, who buy, who responsible.
So if the mechanic buys it, anything wrong, he needs to solve it, not me. I even demand my mechanic to give me a warranty period for the spare parts he get for me.
Once I've paid the 1st time, I'm not gonna pay labour charge 2nd time for the same spare part installation.

Last time lower quality spare parts are 'From Taiwan', can at least use and last a year or two.
Now, few hours after installation already kantoi.. So really not feasible to buy own spare parts to save a few bucks.
Penny wise, pound foolish.
kira_88
post Oct 17 2023, 11:02 AM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,153 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Oct 17 2023, 09:53 AM)
Those spare parts provide by workshop, guaranteed original?
My disc calipers 1 year bengkok 2 times, which workshop provide warranty? I go there service. My radiator fan spoiled under 1 year, tell them they aslo never do replacement for free.
no definitely no, I'll say this again you either know your stuff or have a trustworthy workshop. If you dont then go SC la but price is definitely more expensive the outside workshop but atleast you can have peace of mind if mone is not an issues.

In term of warranty that really depends,even original part dont give you any.

as for disc I dunno maybe now car rotor quality is like shit. My old sv4 which is no 30 y/o never got bent disc issue. my friends polo same like you bent several time even after changing ori at SC, their excuse is because disc hot when kana water puddle or water during rain will bend. Then might as well dont drive the car in malaysia la.

My current car only kene once but I just skim the disc and now okay I think.

This post has been edited by kira_88: Oct 17 2023, 11:03 AM
LA773
post Oct 17 2023, 11:25 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(tinkerfy @ Oct 17 2023, 10:56 AM)
Yeah.. Bottomline is, who buy, who responsible.
So if the mechanic buys it, anything wrong, he needs to solve it, not me. I even demand my mechanic to give me a warranty period for the spare parts he get for me.
Once I've paid the 1st time, I'm not gonna pay labour charge 2nd time for the same spare part installation.

Last time lower quality spare parts are 'From Taiwan', can at least use and last a year or two.
Now, few hours after installation already kantoi.. So really not feasible to buy own spare parts to save a few bucks.
Penny wise, pound foolish.
Yup, but few hours already rosak seems like recond stuff..
For many years, i also let workshop buy the parts, but seems doesn't last, 2-3 years sure rosak again.. Now pocket cannot tahan, i buy parts from authorised shop, go those small uncle workshop install.. Cheaper n last longer.. Just that need longer time

Nowadays too many counterfeit products, especially engine & atf oil.. Better buy from manufacturer online or those authorised dealer.. Fake oil may take years for us to feel the damage, then its too late

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0200sec    1.98    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:53 PM