8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

[WTS] Lovely Comfortable Pet Bed and Dog Toys~, Pet Necklaces Now Added!!! (Added 13/01)

crazymouse_yyh
post Nov 7 2007, 10:26 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Feedback from me.

Got my Bones damn fast.... so sorry I forgot the postage cost hahah....

Anyway, the bones quite durable and spongy, my Chelsea now keeps her bones hahahah... 1 on my bed and one on the sofa.... at night when she is bored, she will chew and play on my bed with the small green bone, then day time sometimes play fetch with us using the pink medium bone.

Thank you so much. Good product. Hope you come up with more stuff in the future.
TSiluv2zzz
post Nov 8 2007, 02:25 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 7 2007, 10:26 PM)
Feedback from me.

Got my Bones damn fast.... so sorry I forgot the postage cost hahah....

Anyway, the bones quite durable and spongy, my Chelsea now keeps her bones hahahah... 1 on my bed and one on the sofa.... at night when she is bored, she will chew and play on my bed with the small green bone, then day time sometimes play fetch with us using the pink medium bone.

Thank you so much. Good product. Hope you come up with more stuff in the future.
Thank you so much for your kind comment... maybe you can post a picture of Chelsea with her new toys!
TSiluv2zzz
post Nov 21 2007, 02:18 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

delivered another 2 bed happy.gif

eddiekarlwong
post Nov 29 2007, 12:30 AM

58 posts

ok the size is 3 feet x 2 feet fabric 13 the green one let me know yr best price and where to collect. yr pm is full

This post has been edited by eddiekarlwong: Nov 29 2007, 12:31 AM
TSiluv2zzz
post Nov 29 2007, 12:40 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(eddiekarlwong @ Nov 29 2007, 12:30 AM)
ok the size is 3 feet x 2 feet fabric 13 the green one let me know yr best price and where to collect. yr pm is full
Hey thank you, I just clear my inbox and pm'ed you!
catsyloo
post Dec 6 2007, 05:00 PM

27 posts

Hello there. Interested in your pet bed and toys. How long will it take you to complete the bed and 1 bone toy?
TSiluv2zzz
post Dec 6 2007, 05:04 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(catsyloo @ Dec 6 2007, 05:00 PM)
Hello there. Interested in your pet bed and toys. How long will it take you to complete the bed and 1 bone toy?
will pm u..

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Dec 6 2007, 05:05 PM
stupidbump
post Dec 6 2007, 10:42 PM

ẴẸǬÜITẴŞ
952 posts

hey there, which size of bone is suitable for MS? i would like to have one...COD at where if possible?

Free BUMP.....
TSiluv2zzz
post Dec 6 2007, 10:51 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(stupidbump @ Dec 6 2007, 10:42 PM)
hey there, which size of bone is suitable for MS? i would like to have one...COD at where if possible?
Free BUMP.....
PJ/Bandar Utama...? This weekend I will be in KL. My Miki chew all sizes tongue.gif
stupidbump
post Dec 6 2007, 10:54 PM

ẴẸǬÜITẴŞ
952 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 6 2007, 10:51 PM)
PJ/Bandar Utama...? This weekend I will be in KL. My Miki chew all sizes tongue.gif
i will be free to go over to BU only on the 20dec.

can COD then?
pm me your number so i can call you ok?
i think i get small size one first since he still a pup.
how much dy ah for small bone?
TSiluv2zzz
post Dec 6 2007, 11:02 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(stupidbump @ Dec 6 2007, 10:54 PM)
i will be free to go over to BU only on the 20dec.

can COD then?
pm me your number so i can call you ok?
i think i get small size one first since he still a pup.
how much dy ah for small bone?
20 Dec.. I don't know ah.... too far to plan tongue.gif Use postage lor? Register Post for additional RM3.. if you buy small bone RM3 can use express post.

Small bone: RM5
Juztiny
post Dec 8 2007, 01:23 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Nov 21 2007, 02:18 AM)
delivered another 2 bed happy.gif
Hehehe...these 2 beds are for my dogs (Ginger & Whoopy). Initially planned to give one to CoCo instead of Whoopy, but he doesn't like to sleep on soft stuff, he only likes cool marble floor and hiding under the cupboard. Whoopy is a very greedy and possessive dog, she wants everything (currently she is occupying 2 beds & 2 cages). flex.gif

TSiluv2zzz
post Dec 8 2007, 02:07 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Dec 8 2007, 01:23 AM)
Hehehe...these 2 beds are for my dogs (Ginger & Whoopy).  Initially planned to give one to CoCo instead of Whoopy, but he doesn't like to sleep on soft stuff, he only likes cool marble floor and hiding under the cupboard.  Whoopy is a very greedy and possessive dog, she wants everything (currently she is occupying 2 beds & 2 cages). flex.gif
QUOTE(Juztiny @ Dec 8 2007, 01:23 AM)
Hehehe...these 2 beds are for my dogs (Ginger & Whoopy).  Initially planned to give one to CoCo instead of Whoopy, but he doesn't like to sleep on soft stuff, he only likes cool marble floor and hiding under the cupboard.  Whoopy is a very greedy and possessive dog, she wants everything (currently she is occupying 2 beds & 2 cages). flex.gif
Good to know that at least Whoopy loves them.. you can place two places.. the place she loves to sleep.. both my girls have 2 beds too, they will have more cause I travel, I plan not to bring beds around, will leave them at the places I go often tongue.gif

Initially I thought its for Golden =) Golden is so cute tongue.gif Yet to see Whoopy & Ginger too wink.gif Oh and Coco...

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Dec 8 2007, 02:08 AM
TSiluv2zzz
post Dec 8 2007, 04:13 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Another bed done... this one requested in Single Colour =)

longaty
post Dec 12 2007, 07:02 PM

141 posts

wow! interested in the pet bed rclxm9.gif
sooooo cumillll laaa! blush.gif
TSiluv2zzz
post Dec 12 2007, 07:38 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(longaty @ Dec 12 2007, 07:02 PM)
wow! interested in the pet bed rclxm9.gif
sooooo cumillll laaa!  blush.gif
hehe thanks, how can I help you?

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Dec 13 2007, 03:26 AM
TSiluv2zzz
post Dec 13 2007, 03:26 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Updated the fabric available in my third post.
longaty
post Dec 13 2007, 10:39 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 12 2007, 07:38 PM)
hehe thanks, how can I help you?
dear..
hehe u must've forgotten me lehh(since i use different id in here..)
i've bought a dress from u before.The sweet dress (love it so much!)
u've offered me the pet bed once but i had no money that time sweat.gif

btw,i'm in shah alam..can COD ehh?
*i'll pm/ym u yaaa icon_rolleyes.gif
TSiluv2zzz
post Dec 13 2007, 12:06 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(longaty @ Dec 13 2007, 10:39 AM)
dear..
hehe u must've forgotten me lehh(since i use different id in here..)
i've bought a dress from u before.The sweet dress (love it so much!)
u've offered me the pet bed once but i had no money that time sweat.gif

btw,i'm in shah alam..can COD ehh?
*i'll pm/ym u yaaa icon_rolleyes.gif
My dear... I am afraid you might mistaken... I didn't sell any dress before tongue.gif

I am not familiar with Shah Alam... just around PJ/BU its better for me =)
longaty
post Dec 13 2007, 01:39 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 13 2007, 12:06 PM)
My dear... I am afraid you might mistaken... I didn't sell any dress before tongue.gif

I am not familiar with Shah Alam... just around PJ/BU its better for me =)
erkk blink.gif
*UGPM tongue.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:24 PM