8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

[WTS] Lovely Comfortable Pet Bed and Dog Toys~, Pet Necklaces Now Added!!! (Added 13/01)

TSiluv2zzz
post Oct 24 2007, 01:50 AM, updated 16y ago

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Custom-made Pet Bed

Bed price depends on size and material... so far, the one I made is approximate 2'x1.5' with thick material (see picture), price RM70.00
*Price revised due to increase in material cost*

The bed fillings are:-
-Long-life Plumpness
-Washable
-Non-allergenic
-Dust Free
-Soft & Durable
-Hygienic
-Eternal Resiliency
-Odourless

The bed I make is very lightweight, yet can withstand the weight of my dog, and very easy to wash compare the bed I bought from pet-shop.

user posted image user posted image

Pet-Bed can use in 2 ways, when one side is dirty, you can switch it over happy.gif The inner pillow can take out.
user posted image user posted image

The picture shown are beds for both my Dogs, they are just samples, I have several choices of fabric here, and I will make a new one for you happy.gif

Bed done on Orders: (more on second post)

Junnie's - One Bed.. with variations =)

Juztiny's

eddiekarlwong - Single Colour BIG Bed

What61's

bailey06's
QUOTE(bailey06 @ Feb 17 2008, 10:41 PM)
hey there!!!
my dog really lovesss the bed..will post a pic soon! laugh.gif

Dealing method:
COD (Damansara/Sri Damansara/Bandar Utama/PJ/Kepong) on arrangement, as I travel a lot....
By Pos... Courier/Poslaju: RM10

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Nov 26 2008, 12:24 AM
TSiluv2zzz
post Oct 24 2007, 01:51 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

More Bed Made for ORders:

ROTiJOHN's

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN)
Lol my dog seems very like the bed and bones..Haha..thanks alot for the bed. Here is my dog with the bed
hahaha

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Mar 5 2008, 07:03 PM
TSiluv2zzz
post Oct 24 2007, 01:51 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Choice of Fabric ~~

I have several selection of fabrics here, you can tell me which one you like then I will quote you a price. Of course, I have white fabric, and dark blue or black thick fabric to use as the bed base. See the bed picture in first post as sample.

Sample of Fabric 2, sorry blur pic, taken with phone camera:

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Dec 9 2008, 07:52 PM
TSiluv2zzz
post Oct 24 2007, 01:52 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

~Pet Necklace~

These are quality necklaces, made with quality beads. The pearls are glass pearls (not made of glass, but I have no idea why it is called glass pearls) and not those plastic/acrylic pearls for kids. Even pet necklaces comes with Bali accent findings tongue.gif All necklaces come with a bell and 5cm extension chain. The bells are delicate bells you can find in our jewellery, not those bulky big kind for pets. Wearing these necklaces your pet will look gorgeous and elegant!

More design coming soon. Customization available.

PN01 ~SOLD LEH~
Length: 23-28cm (include extension)
Price: RM15.00

PN02 ~SOLD LEH~
Length: 25-31cm (include extension)

PN03 ~SOLD LEH~
Length: 22-27cm (include extension)

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Nov 26 2008, 12:22 AM
TSiluv2zzz
post Oct 24 2007, 01:53 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Bone Bone Soft Toys

Available in S, M, L size happy.gif As this is handmade, no bones looks exactly the same.

My Miki biting S size bonebone =)

FEEDBACKS:

S, approximate 5 inches, RM5.00

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image

M, approximate 7-8 inches, RM8.00
Coming Soon, accepting orders.

L, approximate 9-10 inches, RM10.00
Coming Soon, accepting orders.

Dealing method:
COD, refer first post...
Register/Pos Express: RM3
Poslaju: RM6

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Nov 26 2008, 12:23 AM
TSiluv2zzz
post Oct 24 2007, 01:54 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

-reserved-
junnie87
post Oct 24 2007, 12:06 PM

841 posts

hey hey, interested here.. can see what fabrics can i choose for the bed bed??
TSiluv2zzz
post Oct 24 2007, 02:57 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(junnie87 @ Oct 24 2007, 12:06 PM)
hey hey, interested here.. can see what fabrics can i choose for the bed bed??
Junnie, I have updated my third post with choice of fabric. Please let me know if you are interested with any happy.gif
crazymouse_yyh
post Oct 25 2007, 08:31 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

I like the soft bone number 2... But I will wait for COD... is that OK?

Like your beds too but worry if I buy, will my Chelsea like it or not since she rather sleep on my pillow hahahah.
White Palace
post Oct 25 2007, 08:47 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

I think my dog will love it, will get one from you soon.
TSiluv2zzz
post Oct 25 2007, 08:55 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Oct 25 2007, 08:31 PM)
I like the soft bone number 2... But I will wait for COD... is that OK?

Like your beds too but worry if I buy, will my Chelsea like it or not since she rather sleep on my pillow hahahah.
Hun, I'll keep it for you, then we make arrangement for COD. But I'll prefer if you can use post lah happy.gif

My Miki love my pillow too, that's why I give one for her, that is hers... and get her to learn which is mine, which is hers hahaha =)

Added on October 25, 2007, 8:55 pm
QUOTE(White Palace @ Oct 25 2007, 08:47 PM)
I think my dog will love it, will get one from you soon.
Sure, waiting for you happy.gif

Added on October 26, 2007, 11:51 pmUpdates: One bed done, pictures updated on first post happy.gif

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Oct 26 2007, 11:51 PM
junnie87
post Oct 27 2007, 12:06 AM

841 posts

didnt know my bed sapu habis all your fabrics 9.. like the bed so much, can take on sunday lu... kekekek thanks gal. hope my babies wont dirty the bed.
TSiluv2zzz
post Oct 27 2007, 12:10 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

I didn't buy much of similar fabric... so everyone can get something unique, right? happy.gif
junnie87
post Oct 27 2007, 12:14 AM

841 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 27 2007, 12:10 AM)
I didn't buy much of similar fabric... so everyone can get something unique, right? happy.gif
yup!! tongue.gif was worrying that other forumers will have the same bed as my bubu chacha... kekek now dont have to worry lio.. every bed is unique!! rclxms.gif
TSiluv2zzz
post Oct 27 2007, 12:29 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(junnie87 @ Oct 27 2007, 12:14 AM)
yup!! tongue.gif  was worrying that other forumers will have the same bed as my bubu chacha... kekek now dont have to worry lio.. every bed is unique!! rclxms.gif
LOL... yaya.. then I have to hunt more fabric hahaha =)
TeddyLoveTales
post Oct 29 2007, 09:06 AM

15 posts

*just a suggestion
Why not for those who would like to hav special design or the design that they want, they can buy the fabric and send it to ya for tailoring or making >_<

Then charge them for the tailoring n_o Besides that, include the measurement for the materials so that they will know how much cloth they'll nid to buy n_n
TSiluv2zzz
post Oct 29 2007, 10:47 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(TeddyLoveTales @ Oct 29 2007, 09:06 AM)
*just a suggestion
Why not for those who would like to hav special design or the design that they want, they can buy the fabric and send it to ya for tailoring or making >_<

Then charge them for the tailoring n_o Besides that, include the measurement for the materials so that they will know how much cloth they'll nid to buy n_n
Well, if you have a design in mind, feel free to talk with me about it happy.gif and I'll see what I can do for you =)

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Oct 29 2007, 10:48 AM
TeddyLoveTales
post Oct 29 2007, 11:03 AM

15 posts

Hehehe...well I don nid one coz my puppies (so called puppy but it's a german sheperd cross breed) sleeps on our living room sofa and on my bed so don nid a small bed bed though I love those cute bed bed that you made >_<

It's just a suggestion coz juz thinking some owners might wan to hav something different for their beloved pets n_o

Besides, it may oso be easier for you coz you don hav to hunt for more fabric which will save time (that's what I though) n_nlll
TSiluv2zzz
post Oct 29 2007, 11:19 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(TeddyLoveTales @ Oct 29 2007, 11:03 AM)
Hehehe...well I don nid one coz my puppies (so called puppy but it's a german sheperd cross breed) sleeps on our living room sofa and on my bed so don nid a small bed bed though I love those cute bed bed that you made >_<

It's just a suggestion coz juz thinking some owners might wan to hav something different for their beloved pets n_o

Besides, it may oso be easier for you coz you don hav to hunt for more fabric which will save time (that's what I though) n_nlll
Haha.. maybe you need a big version of this so call small bed...

Thanks for your suggestion. In fact I did tell them to get their favourite fabric if they want, but some just tell me they are lazy tongue.gif and ask me to show them the fabric I have!
Aeon_Clock
post Oct 29 2007, 11:28 AM

Caped Crusader
4,259 posts

this thing got dimensions? my dog kinda big...(fat ady actually tongue.gif)

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:02 AM