Is it immoral to buy sex?

SUS2feidei
post Oct 11 2023, 04:56 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(halglory @ Oct 11 2023, 03:00 PM)
as I understand from some master cheongster like joek2feidei
we pay not for sex but for the gfe & service...i heard some sifu said before if the girl no service, how pretty also he will lembik
so ultimately...it's for the GF experience...not sex
QUOTE(JoeK @ Oct 11 2023, 03:04 PM)
gua tatau, gua virgin bro
ayam tatau, ayam virgin ©
kiasunkiasi
post Oct 11 2023, 07:16 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Oct 11 2023, 04:48 PM)
Ive had couple of divorced milf and 30s single women
they have their own place, they will agree for me to come over
but sometimes its too far i lazy go also
see, it's not free for you too...
too far cause you lazy (your time cost), time spend are travelling expenses are your costs in case you went
nothing is free
anangryorc
post Oct 11 2023, 07:17 PM

597 posts

Use money to buy time, and use time to get more money
-mystery-
post Oct 11 2023, 09:08 PM

2,726 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Oct 11 2023, 07:16 PM)
see, it's not free for you too...
too far cause you lazy (your time cost), time spend are travelling expenses are your costs in case you went
nothing is free
if its first time, i will go explore
If it becomes regular partner, sometimes im just too lazy
-mystery-
post Oct 11 2023, 09:10 PM

2,726 posts

QUOTE(anangryorc @ Oct 11 2023, 07:17 PM)
Use money to buy time, and use time to get more money
not necessarily
there are a lot of semi wealthy men still unable to get girls consistently, just because a person knows how to make money doesn't mean he must be good with social or networking
netflix2019
post Oct 11 2023, 09:12 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Oct 11 2023, 09:08 PM)
if its first time, i will go explore
If it becomes regular partner, sometimes im just too lazy
I'm curious. Why lazy go? What other stuff u need to do before and after fucking that made u hesitate?
-mystery-
post Oct 11 2023, 09:15 PM

2,726 posts

QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Oct 11 2023, 09:12 PM)
I'm curious. Why lazy go? What other stuff u need to do before and after fucking that made u hesitate?
lack of chemistry
or you can say my novelty seeking is quite strong
during free time, i will rather do some studying

the thing is, most of my first (few) dates cost can be low
it shouldnt be that expensive or trying hard to impress the girl that myself might feel anxious, because the fact i put more investment cost
wertty
post Oct 11 2023, 09:15 PM

154 posts

Not free when you re paying with your time

SUSahter
post Oct 11 2023, 09:26 PM

266 posts

It's a service. So pay for it, unless if u get free service.
amboi_asamboi
post Oct 11 2023, 09:26 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Oct 11 2023, 07:45 AM)
My friend say ppl who buy sex are losers cos he can get them for free. Although once a while he lazy to get then just buy it for instant sex
Still a loser then
SUSbadmilk
post Oct 11 2023, 09:28 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Oct 11 2023, 07:45 AM)
got demand got supply

but buying sex just means you aren't even attractive enough to have sex without paying and that is SAD.

better spend money work on yourself, to attract some good women.

not pay for sluts.
But sluts are tasty. Some of us here love sluts.

IE: i can fuck her both ways anal and front and she squirt like crazy after 1 hour of hardcore banging.

Totally diff from making love with spouse or gf.

I can abuse her i can spit in her mouth … u get the idea.

And to those who think they can date all they want and find all the woman they want..wait till u meet a serial fucker.

Who wants to fuck 4 diff girls a day and have all the resources to do that.

THEN WE PAY AFTER COURTING SOMEONE WIFE AND MILF…

an average RED CARD HOOKER FUCKS 8 to 12 guys a day.

I knew some guys who fucks 4 to 5 girls a days . Ya pornstar- but heck obssesion / drugs are normal when ur rich and bored.

This post has been edited by badmilk: Oct 11 2023, 09:35 PM
anangryorc
post Oct 11 2023, 09:49 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Oct 11 2023, 09:10 PM)
not necessarily
there are a lot of semi wealthy men still unable to get girls consistently, just because a person knows how to make money doesn't mean he must be good with social or networking
Probably by choice.
Cubalagi
post Oct 11 2023, 10:03 PM

4,503 posts

Whats the going rate for these professional girls nowadys?

RM400 can get?

Asking for research purposes.

OrientalGopi
post Oct 11 2023, 10:06 PM

20 posts

if u nt cheongster u will have diff thoughts la ...just to let u know most cheongsters are married / got gf also

they are not ugly or poor ....like i said they are seeking for something that is missing from their partner....and yet they can get it instantly just by paying...wat they get is experience and fantasy...i dont deny men can be easily bored with their partner

so no ned generalise cheongster is ugly or no money or watever....it comes from all walks of life doctor/lawyer/lecturer/ uni youngster /bosses/etc

Lunzai
post Oct 11 2023, 10:10 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(alexandersuk @ Oct 11 2023, 07:42 AM)
Do you think people who need to spend money for sex have questionable moral value? Although I know that we have to destigmatize people who work in sex industry, I don't get it why people need to spend money for that.
Discuss.

buying sex is just better in alot of ways
the syndicate behind it that is doing alot of harm
you don't get it cos u not life experience enough yet
potatolala
post Oct 11 2023, 10:11 PM

141 posts

I don’t know why prostitution is not legal.

It should be legal. Having sex is nothing to be ashamed and embarrassed about it. We are breathing today is because of sex. Nature is what is it today also because of sex. Even if money is involved I still don’t understand what is the problem. You give something out because you are getting something in return whether that something is tangible or intangible.

Legalise prostitution is the correct path
Chaud
post Oct 11 2023, 10:28 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Oct 11 2023, 11:01 AM)
You just train your brain to be seeking dopamine effect right away, if you learn how to talk to girls, you learn how to have stronger inner belief and ultimately, sex is just the prize
got any specific tip? i have no issues talking to girls but i believe there's a better way?
Cubalagi
post Oct 11 2023, 10:30 PM

4,503 posts

QUOTE(OrientalGopi @ Oct 11 2023, 10:06 PM)
if u nt cheongster u will have diff thoughts la ...just to let u know most cheongsters are married / got gf also

they are not ugly or poor ....like i said they are seeking for something that is missing from their partner....and yet they can get it instantly just by paying...wat they get is experience and fantasy...i dont deny men can be easily bored with their partner

so no ned generalise cheongster is ugly or no money or watever....it comes from all walks of life doctor/lawyer/lecturer/ uni youngster /bosses/etc
When I was married, I also cheong after wife start to ration sex. U feel less guilty cheong compared to having a mistress. Also less potential for complications amd drama.

After I divorce, start dating girls and quit cheong. Im in the camp of "Free" sex is better than cheong. Free is in quotes coz of course not totally free. There are costs to dating, but its not so costly with the right girl. Also having company for dinner or movie is pleasurable on its own.

This post has been edited by Cubalagi: Oct 11 2023, 10:31 PM
toughguy
post Oct 11 2023, 10:41 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Oct 11 2023, 07:45 AM)
got demand got supply

but buying sex just means you aren't even attractive enough to have sex without paying and that is SAD.

better spend money work on yourself, to attract some good women.

not pay for sluts.
Nothing is free. It's either pay for sex or spend money on girl until she give you sex. Both needs money. If you thinking of spending money only on yourself can get free sex, if you not handsome enough then you slow slow wait.
djlake
post Oct 11 2023, 11:23 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(OrientalGopi @ Oct 11 2023, 03:24 PM)
Technically u still need to pay for a pusseh....pikat amoi/awek u think no need spend anything ke i.e time effort energy emotion

Its just the money pay and goes to diff channel ...
welp, that's true.

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.96    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:19 PM