Kenali siapa di sebalik bayar sos cili McDonald, Jeng123
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 06:12 AM
He clarify dy. 1. He asked for 2 packet. Got it 2. Not enuf so he asked his son go ask for more 3. Cashier said to his son need extra need to pay. (Perhaps joking or what ) 4. He heard it and got to the counter 5. Took out money and insist to pay and get receipt.
Saw the screenshot of his explanation.
So if this really happen, how?
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 09:05 AM
I think the part the kid ask and not him, it’s possible
But to react when the staff is just joking, maybe too much la.
Mcd still haven’t disclose the cctv
He said he has recording and will keep for investigation.
So until both parties disclose everything. I wouldn’t take side.
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(geelim77 @ Sep 27 2023, 09:05 AM) Nope......only BODO who live in a cave will believe kena bayar sos di mcd......seriously, only BODO will believe The part bayar for the sos is not really an issue. Everyone knows it’s supposed to be free. But what trigger until the payment and receipt is the one ppl eager to find out. Both stories are quite convincing.
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(Medusakia @ Sep 27 2023, 09:36 AM) Convincing? Would you as a victim post in social media by starting with “Hidup makin keras” and ending with statement “Tahniah McD selaras dengan kenaikan harga beras”? How harga beras mahal relate with his story? Kantoi terciduk then spin cerita🤣🤣 I would say different ppl got different way of expressing the Same issue. If you ask me how harga beras mahal related to his story, I think he is trying to say nothing is free/cheap nowadays. Hidup makin keras means life is more challenging and cruel? To be honest, I don’t see any thing wrong with his statements la. Maybe u took it too literally? That’s from my pov la.
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(nonnon @ Sep 27 2023, 10:03 AM) his ggreen gang oledi got pass to heaven. maybe waiting turn for the tix since so many to give away, force to fitnah n cycle on mehsia's bad road condition. He’s from the govt la. Red gang.
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(ahchat @ Sep 27 2023, 10:12 AM) Opsss. My bad. Was thinking about the guy who went to the beras factory just now.
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(nonnon @ Sep 27 2023, 10:52 AM) yeah wo. red gomen in kedah perlis kelantan n trrganu. unfortunately, not mehsia n oso not n9 He already not bersatu members. Got sacked after Sheraton. Meaning he’s red supporter? But he tries to be neutral la. He say he’s is not pn anymore. From his latest posting But since Kpdnkk already issue compound, means investigation already show he’s right. So mc d is spinning?
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(ahchat @ Sep 27 2023, 10:58 AM) hopefully inside mcd dont have walaun inside to suddenly tiba2 cctv rekod hilang, rosak etc I think he doesn’t want that. The cctv recording can strengthen his case that the request for money did happen when his son went to request for more chili. Most likely mcd now will want suddenly cctv rosak.
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(Virlution @ Sep 27 2023, 11:31 AM) wait for cctv... see his son really go ask or not.... lol Yeah. That’s the best. But somehow I don’t see any reason if someone would just go to the counter and become aggressive to insist to pay for the sauce la. Surely got something happen in between. So I kinda believe his story more for now. Could be something that the staff said that provoke this. Either to him or his son, we can only confirm via cctv.
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Sep 27 2023, 11:29 AM) right (or wrong) can be in many context. Just becoz one party is wrong (legally), doesn't mean the opposing one is right. the saman by KPDNKK may be for certain illegal business practice. As for how Mcd staff being made to perform such illegal practice..... the customer also might be morally wrong for instigating/causing a ruckus over trivial matters. Very true. I also don’t support this kind of aggressive behavior. He should have lodged a formal complaint about the staff if the staff got mention the charge to his kid or him.
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(ameliorate @ Sep 27 2023, 11:34 AM) Just release CCTV to clear all doubts. Hard to believe who is telling the truth. I'm leaning more to mcd. The staff there all youngsters, SPM leavers. This guy ex politician. Who do you think is the more likely bully? The youngsters nowadays service attitude all very unpredictable one. They could be just working temporarily and don’t care so much with their work attitude. So I am not surprise if young staff started the provocation. If it is young staff la.
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(nonnon @ Sep 27 2023, 11:21 AM) McD have cctv proof who started it and the statement is quite harsh in a good manner, responding to that fella. kpdnkk onli folo guideline. McD may not further action, considering waste of time on this fella. Maybe the manager just show the clip when the angry customer at the counter. Just to cover up what happen before? Coz mcd might ask for cctv footage but they don’t know about the kid incident? Coz the kid incident is revealed after the mcd statement.
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(karazure @ Sep 27 2023, 11:50 AM) cant wait to see McD nak lawan balik cam mana. popcorn dah ready ni, McD bila nak respond? Me too. Was hoping the customer was not right but so far mc d statement doesn’t convince me
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(coyouth @ Sep 27 2023, 11:49 AM) nasib baik kali ini lawan McD. kalau syarikat kecik, mesti orang bodoh PN ni akan buat lebih jahat lagi. He’s not pn. After Sheraton he was sacked. So most likely ph.
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 11:56 AM
Btw, if the condiment is for the sauce for nuggets, is it possible if I order nuggets that come with sauce but I return the sauce for rm1.
Maybe there is an option to exclude the sauce and get rm1 discount?
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(nonnon @ Sep 27 2023, 11:55 AM) we see who saman who later. as usual, mehsia mudah lupa. onli remember beras naik harga For the customer part, he is like 1-0 now la. Coz mcd got fined by Kpdnkk. So mcd attempted to score but didn’t goal with the statement. So halftime is 1-0. Waiting for second half. Maybe mcd score hat-trick?
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(Medusakia @ Sep 27 2023, 12:05 PM) Nugget mmg provide with sauce. If you ask extra sauce baru caj. Otak mmg udang😂 Oh. I think u didn’t read correctly. I mean if duwant the sauce can get rm1 discount? Their system can do an exclusion since there is an option for condiment?
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(Medusakia @ Sep 27 2023, 12:15 PM) The price of nugget is mmg given free one sauce. It is same you order fries they will give sauce. So your suggestion if i order fries but return can get discount like that?😂 But fries comes with non chargeable condiments. (Chili) Anyway, this is just a question. Just wondering if the Pos system is able to do it or not. To issue the discount for the condiments if customer decide they don’t want the bbq sauce or sweet sour sauce that packaged together with their order.
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(EdEd @ Sep 27 2023, 12:13 PM) what a poor statement from mekdi pushing all blame to customer both side did something wrong but mekdi PR couldve acted more professionally. takkan customer angry if you promptly give them more sauce, sure la the staff tunjuk muka Yes. The statement is very vague. But many here support mcd when mcd issue the statement and straight hantam the customer kaw kaw.
bee88
Sep 27 2023, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(bristlebb @ Sep 27 2023, 12:29 PM) puak politikus otak dekat lutut, pengundinya pun sama Eh, the pengundi that support him is ph supporter. Remember 2018 bersatu is under ph? Later u get kecam by ph supporters here. This post has been edited by bee88: Sep 27 2023, 12:37 PM