Be careful of Shopee Mall eLuenHeng, Invalid Setem Cukai

a13solut3
post Sep 25 2023, 02:19 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(dennisgoh @ Sep 25 2023, 02:17 PM)
I proposed solution of simple full refund and then seller arrange logistic company to pick up the good from me. This is common and simple process, I've returned goods to other seller before with this method. Seller says he can't trust me. I guess he has issue of trusting people including his customer. And after sending his customer two bottles of whisky with invalid setem cukai, he must be thinking very easy for me to trust him.

Instead, seller proposed two solutions below:
1.Seller will try to reopen the CLOSED dispute on Shopee platform and settle there.
2.Seller will send his people to meet me to settle.

I rejected both proposal above. First I doubt the dispute can be reopened and second I don't trust Shopee agent anymore.
And I don't think meeting his people is necessary and I don't know what could be his intention.
why you don't want proceed with option 2?

takut kena rogol ka? just meet up at polis station la.

0.0365sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:56 AM