LYN Tennis lovers, Tennis Racquets & Courts in Klg Valley

me076310
post Nov 29 2007, 06:33 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Tezuka @ Nov 29 2007, 05:46 PM)
can u all recommen me any tennis club (xcep jln duta) around KL that i can join? i live in setiawangsa..hope the club 'dekatx2 ngan rumah aku' right now i play at jalan kucing with my 8 friend but i still need coach and more challenging oppenent
hey wanna play with me at msn taman keramat...it's just 5mins from setiawangsa....btw i'm pretty good tongue.gif
me076310
post Nov 29 2007, 07:34 PM

615 posts

yup...2moro (friday) ok? btw how old r u?
me076310
post Nov 29 2007, 07:55 PM

615 posts

4-6pm? kalo tak hujan laa
me076310
post Nov 29 2007, 11:24 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Tezuka @ Nov 29 2007, 08:00 PM)
do u get my PM? actuly esok brape org yg main?
only me, cause i hate to play doubles tongue.gif

Added on November 30, 2007, 7:06 pmhahaha i just bullied Tezuka 6-1 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif anyone wanna play with me? preferably NTRP rating 0f 4.0 and above

This post has been edited by me076310: Nov 30 2007, 07:06 PM
me076310
post Nov 30 2007, 08:35 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Bepeon @ Nov 30 2007, 08:14 PM)
Wah.. Scary.. So geng.. o.O I don't live in US, how i know my NTRP rating wor...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
bapeon i thought u and federer are twins tongue.gif ...so u must be at least 7.0

QUOTE(Tezuka @ Nov 30 2007, 08:22 PM)
only 1 set u said u bullied me? i still not comfotable with the court..1st time i play their..next time we play at 5pm-7pm so 'xdelah panas terik' and i can show u my real skill cool2.gif

btw lupe nak kasi ko rm3 kire halal la yek tongue.gif
ok..halal.....btw i only play about 10% of my ablilities didn't even go to the net to finish the points tongue.gif
...and why almost all your shots tinggi macam bulan? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by me076310: Nov 30 2007, 08:38 PM
me076310
post Nov 30 2007, 09:17 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Tezuka @ Nov 30 2007, 09:08 PM)
the racquet is my 2sc and new racquet maa..only used 2weeks and i still try to 'sebati' ngan racquet tu. be4 this i used Dunlop and my new 1 is Prince.. the size and shape of the head is very difrent thats why my ball like moon laugh.gif
still not comfotable..u also make mistake when play stroke i saw ur shot always go to the net  icon_idea.gif
my shot always hit the net shocking.gif maybe like 3-4times in 20shots is more accurate....btw stroke and match is totally different biggrin.gif...when we play strokes, i was trying to figure out how to play against you because you said you were good hmm.gif and i was a little scared tongue.gif ....but you disappoint me man...but what the heck we r just playing for fun and not playing in the grandslams [no hard feelings ok] biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by me076310: Nov 30 2007, 10:34 PM
me076310
post Nov 30 2007, 10:42 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Nov 30 2007, 10:25 PM)
if you're a 4 and above, you must be minimum state player.. how old are you and what state ?
i'm not 4.0 laa just just 3.5...i want to play against 4.0 player to improve my game that's all...Battousai do u know any coach in ampang/keramat area?...btw i played against dennis(sarawak) do u know him? i think he's a state player...and i don't think the gap is too far
me076310
post Nov 30 2007, 11:05 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Nov 30 2007, 10:55 PM)
which dennis ??  chubby guy ?  not really that tall guy... if that's him, i know him.. pretty good friends last time on circuit...  ampang can only go raintree club lo haha... selvaraju is coaching there
i don't know his full name....dude can u give selvaraju's number?....is there any tournament that is open to public?..thanks
me076310
post Dec 1 2007, 06:54 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(BIN @ Dec 1 2007, 06:46 PM)
wah...i wannna c how good u r honestly....sure wont disappointed u...i play at titiwangsa or duta...if u wanna know how good im...come n challenge me...i'll let u feel it.. flex.gif monday or tuesday play..is it ok?? cool2.gif
i'm not free on monday/tuesday sad.gif ....i hv class till evening....i'll tell u when i'm free ok...looking foward to play with u
me076310
post Dec 7 2007, 07:27 PM

615 posts

wohoo today i beat someone 6-1 6-2 rclxms.gif but he wants to be anonymous
me076310
post Dec 7 2007, 10:57 PM

615 posts

sorry i cant tell u guys his name nanti kena marah tongue.gif ...but definitely not bazli@rematch
me076310
post Mar 6 2008, 08:53 PM

615 posts

can u post the draw?.....are there Harris,Reza and Helmi in the draw?
me076310
post Mar 6 2008, 09:01 PM

615 posts

i hope that i wont lose in the first round....my confidence is very low cause last week i was beaten 8-1 cry.gif cry.gif in my University tournament...btw i'm Helmi smile.gif

This post has been edited by me076310: Mar 7 2008, 08:36 AM
me076310
post Mar 12 2008, 06:31 PM

615 posts

can you print_screen then upload the pic?
me076310
post Mar 12 2008, 10:05 PM

615 posts

haha i lost to the eventual champion....
me076310
post Jun 18 2008, 06:16 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Jun 18 2008, 11:43 AM)
today last day for registration !!! better hurry up tongue.gif

Added on June 18, 2008, 12:12 pmand from this forum only zdepth, cartographer and longiness playing the tournament right ? if not do PM me..
you forgot to include me076310 (Helmi)
me076310
post Jun 20 2008, 03:41 PM

615 posts

did I(Helmi) get a bye?...sorry your excel file was very confusing tongue.gif
me076310
post Feb 13 2009, 12:45 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(eason47 @ Feb 12 2009, 10:47 PM)
as i know...

bangi shop selling k factors...rm370
k gut rm 66+...
total is around RM426...
price about the same

depends on where the person stay lor...
if stay near bangi...then go bangi lor...
if near kl...go topper sports lor...
where in BAngi?

0.0449sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:31 PM