LYN Tennis lovers, Tennis Racquets & Courts in Klg Valley
CocoMonGo
Feb 27 2008, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(Rithrade @ Feb 26 2008, 05:52 PM) Hey CocoMonGo, Could you add my name to the player list? I also want to play with a wide variety of players to improve =) PS: Thanks ~Battousai~ for the link. Btw, is there anything seperating pros and non pros? It'd be sad to get my butt kicked in the first round. Sure, this thread is open to everybody. Just tell me where you are from, your rating and where you would like/can play Added on February 27, 2008, 8:59 pmQUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Feb 27 2008, 12:54 PM) good enough  change abit liau... now looks better. didnt have time dis morning to edit since i was going to work (6.00am if you are asking). This post has been edited by CocoMonGo: Feb 27 2008, 08:59 PM
CocoMonGo
Mar 1 2008, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(Rithrade @ Feb 29 2008, 07:27 AM) CocoMonGo >> Thank you very much. I'm from Pantai Hillpark, I guess I'm around 3.0 - 4.0, I can play around my area. Subang Jaya area also can. PS: OOo! I just read the NRTP thinigie, now changing...=)  It up, tell me what you think. Added on March 1, 2008, 10:54 amQUOTE(Rithrade @ Feb 29 2008, 08:30 PM) Umm btw, how do I join the HELP tournament ah? I tried emailing that email provided but no reply so far. I don't even know if still got places left or if I'm suppose to fill the register form electronically. Now what? when did you email him? if you just did so yesterday maybe he just have not checked his mail. If no answer by monday try giving him a call. Added on March 1, 2008, 10:59 amanybody know if the LTAM in kl is really a lawn tennis court? like wimbledon? it did be interesting to play on grass This post has been edited by CocoMonGo: Mar 1 2008, 10:59 AM
CocoMonGo
Mar 3 2008, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(artemis348 @ Mar 1 2008, 09:05 PM) The Royal Selangor Golf Club at Jalan Tun Razak has grass courts. Grass is pretty difficult to play on. It suits some styles better than others, but it's much nicer to the feet and legs. must look for club members then... aiyo how to play tennis la... every evening also raining these days.
CocoMonGo
Mar 6 2008, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Mar 6 2008, 08:56 PM) LYN doesn't allow excel files to post it seems... yup they're in the finalised draw  wow didnt log in for a few days... been busy busy busy.. good luck to all contestants  ...
CocoMonGo
Mar 12 2008, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Mar 7 2008, 10:30 AM) haha no problem guys. hope u guys have fun tomorrow  Added on March 7, 2008, 4:25 pmi last minute allowed a new player to join the tournament. fear not no change in draw has been made just that he'll slot in to play ngiam ee kent of HELP for the 1st round..he's none other than aimran amir so 1st round we'll have 2 MSSM gold medalist of 2005 challenging it out !!!  So who won? can giv update? den i post it up..
CocoMonGo
Mar 16 2008, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(uhuk-uhuk @ Mar 13 2008, 05:38 PM) hey, sunway as in sunway college or private clubs?  if club i also wan lor kekekek
CocoMonGo
Apr 7 2008, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(pooh88 @ Mar 28 2008, 10:36 AM) Why not u all gather a gang or or a team & come to my club in Klg to play a friendly game 1 day. We jus play strength to strenght players,that make it more interesting  doesnt sound too bad actually. any suggestion as to where and when? Added on April 7, 2008, 10:15 pmQUOTE(uhuk-uhuk @ Apr 3 2008, 10:56 AM) wa this forum jatuh in rankings dy...... bottom half of second page....  sorry la... a little busy these days.... This post has been edited by CocoMonGo: Apr 7 2008, 10:15 PM