QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Sep 18 2023, 11:55 AM)
Anything mechanical, anyone would almost instantly recommend a Japanese brand. Well, our experience with Japanese brands will instantly approved this idea. Reliability over performance.
I have yet to see any proper washing machine reviews that are MY based.
One more thing to add... I too have been watching a lot of tiktok video about washing machine repair. It seems like top load is just a steel case covered spinner. There is almost 0 tech in it. So I do wonder why are these top load costing so much.
Indeed. I only have positive experience with Japanese branded top load washer, they usually work and last until we need to upsize or cannot tahan the rattling.I have yet to see any proper washing machine reviews that are MY based.
One more thing to add... I too have been watching a lot of tiktok video about washing machine repair. It seems like top load is just a steel case covered spinner. There is almost 0 tech in it. So I do wonder why are these top load costing so much.
They are always cheaper than their equivalent FL counterparts, kan?
Maybe tougher motor and/or fancy features (water curtain, water jet, what-have-you) add to the cost.
Sep 20 2023, 09:55 AM

0.0144sec