QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 21 2011, 01:35 PM)
lol multiple facebook account
and i just login my facebook, my homepage totally change
and tell me what changes =_=
That's why have to use multiple accounts, most likely not all accounts will be changed at once so you can know what has changed
QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Sep 21 2011, 01:50 PM)
i cant find a setting to make my photo album private. WTF is this
FB want to benefit a stalker ?

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 21 2011, 04:25 PM)
i also want to know how ><
Howto: Set Privacy settings on Photo Album
1. Click Profile
2. Click Photos
3. Click Photos beside the See all word
4. Click at the human head icon beside each album to edit its privacy setting
Optional: If you want to make it private(only to you yourself), follow these steps(it continues from the previous steps):
5. Click Custom
6. Click the button beside the These people or lists
7. Click Only me.

Added on September 21, 2011, 4:45 pmQUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Sep 21 2011, 04:35 PM)
FB was rushing on this..why mark butthurt and jelly with Google +..
new layout looks like G+ lor... plus many privacy setting has gone..
Why FB!!!! Why Mark!!!
gone or you duno how to set eh?
This post has been edited by wcypierre: Sep 21 2011, 04:45 PM