Facebook Thread, Facebook Discussion Here

annoymous1234
post Dec 7 2011, 08:40 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Nov 26 2011, 11:28 PM)
Put them in a list then filter it.
oh.. and how do i do that? hmm.gif i dont want to see where my friends check in, i really dont want to know

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Dec 7 2011, 08:41 PM
annoymous1234
post Dec 17 2011, 07:46 PM

7,614 posts

shit loh. i really don't want the timeline. our privacy is already breach. now is making it worst.
is like at first people only see u in ur underwear, now they can see u totally naked.
sigh.

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Dec 17 2011, 07:47 PM
annoymous1234
post Dec 17 2011, 07:51 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Dec 17 2011, 07:48 PM)
any place u check straight synchronized to your timeline
yes FB want to control your life
huh wat u mean by any place i check?
annoymous1234
post Dec 17 2011, 08:32 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Dec 17 2011, 08:08 PM)
facebook got check in feature..i mean if u use tat,it will show in your timeline i belive
sweat.gif gonna disable that edi..
annoymous1234
post Apr 2 2012, 12:13 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 29 2012, 02:39 AM)
Help all, my account facing an issue
which is 24hour in chat is showing my profile, because just now my sister open her facebook account
and saw my profile picture show in chat there, click it said will send the message to my phone
how ??
*using android phone, and I already clear the facebook messenger data, what other things I need to do ??
look for attachment for the picture
[attachmentid=2762627]
i saw a lot of my friends also like this. they are not online but they are appearing on chat there. i dunno why like this but maybe its because didn't log out chat in the phone? but its nothing can leave it. the message will still end up in ur inbox
annoymous1234
post Apr 2 2012, 11:04 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 2 2012, 01:47 AM)
log out chat in the phone ?? which one ?? facebook messenger ??
if yes then I already log out, else for Facebook for Android, even clear the application data also same
so sign in back ==
ya I know is nothing can leave it, but a lot of my friends act me online in facebook chat
is annoying !!
hmm then im not sure d..
agreed its annoying. i see my friends i tot they online, but then saw no green dot there doh.gif
annoymous1234
post Apr 3 2012, 07:41 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 2 2012, 11:08 AM)
I can't find any solution at all
maybe want to try to log out and uninstall the facebook messenger ==
so how? prob solve?
annoymous1234
post Apr 26 2012, 05:40 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Apr 25 2012, 10:07 AM)
i got a question...

is the friends that appear on our timeline friend list are those recently visited our profile ?
i dont think there is such thing

BTW guys beware!! http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2322406
annoymous1234
post May 9 2012, 11:55 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 30 2012, 05:29 PM)
anyone ???

click this link to see the post

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=50969002
i think i figure out how to solve. my friend one also like u said 24 hours show on chat, then suddenly no more dunno wat she do.
anyway try this, go to settings and look at recent activity. if there is a lot of past activity, click "end activity" and see whether urs still like this or not.
annoymous1234
post May 11 2012, 12:51 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 10 2012, 12:09 AM)
which setting ???
account or privacy ?
furthermore i can't find the recent activity
account, then go security setting
annoymous1234
post May 12 2012, 09:34 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 11 2012, 04:43 PM)
end all activity right ???
yup. let me know this method works or not
annoymous1234
post May 13 2012, 12:51 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 12 2012, 05:40 PM)
work like a cham
thanks for teaching
but need to sign out the facebook messenger (android) also
glad to help biggrin.gif
annoymous1234
post May 20 2012, 12:09 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 16 2012, 09:54 PM)
not normal lor
should be a map with a lot people connected @@
tat is log out screen, u try log in then log in, u will see the screen.
annoymous1234
post Jun 23 2012, 10:05 PM

7,614 posts

WHAT.THE.FCK.
the new your friends haven't see your post for x days is annoying like shit. the counter keep increasing day and day
annoymous1234
post Jul 4 2012, 09:08 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(Dayang Salmah @ Jul 4 2012, 03:30 PM)
2 only..
Why you create so many?
sure for stalker ppl
annoymous1234
post Aug 24 2012, 03:48 PM

7,614 posts

how to edit photo album with the new timeline? there is no edit album photo button in the album.. i cannot rename album name. help
annoymous1234
post Aug 26 2012, 02:27 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(DavidWKW @ Aug 25 2012, 11:24 PM)
I think most of us know about the SchoolFeed app right?

It's kinda annoying cuz even after you remove the app from Facebook, it will still be able to assess to your personal account. If you feel the same too, you can actually remove it completely by clicking on HELP menu for the app, and then click "Delete My Account Permanently".

I did it but I realised on the SchoolFeed page that Classmate.com has already bought SchoolFeed and it said that I have to sign in to classmate to remove my data completely. Should I do this?

Thank you ^^
what is this? i dunno bout it? how to know if schoolfeed got access to my account?

0.0404sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:57 PM