Chat Berakking : Birmingham city council bankrupt!
zamans98
Sep 7 2023, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(jimmyktp @ Sep 7 2023, 07:13 PM) Labour run.. full of residents that don't pay tax but go on benefit. Mostly low skilled economic migrants that come to the UK for the welfare system but don't want to contribute to tax. Prefers cash business so that can escape tax.. then beranak macam rabbit all govt funded.. sounds familiar? Kalau x tau, jangan jadi Bodo. Simpan sikit kebodohan Read the reason why... Go woke, go die.
zamans98
Sep 8 2023, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(jimmyktp @ Sep 7 2023, 07:21 PM) Lol.. I don't know? Just Labour areas are full of benefit seeking residents so much so their schools don't even have enough funding. Besides, residents who happen to stay at Labour areas try not to even send their kids to schools in that area. Nope, that what you think and want to believe. The council doesn't agrees with you.
zamans98
Sep 8 2023, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(judas @ Sep 8 2023, 07:19 AM) Birmingham Bankrupt 2023 Woking Bankrupt 2023 Croydon Bankrupt 2022 Thurrock Bankrupt 2022 https://www.standard.co.uk/news/uk/uk-counc...m-b1105266.htmlLooks like gonna be more My group is trying to buy Croydon but the asking price still high