Australia Visa, Need Advice

evangelion
post Feb 21 2024, 10:41 AM

The Ancient Ones
1,057 posts

QUOTE(PeinEVO @ Feb 21 2024, 10:19 AM)
hi.. i just got my ETA refusal for me and my family. is there a professional that maybe can guide me before i spend another few hundreds ringgit for another application?

i dont mind paying the professional as long as its reasonable
Did u use the phone app to apply? Which type did u apply?

If u use the ETA app they will not refuse you outright, they usually as for more information from you (unless you fall into certain criteria, visa is approved within 10mins), once u furnished them with the info usually they will issue you the visa…

This post has been edited by evangelion: Feb 21 2024, 10:48 AM
evangelion
post Feb 21 2024, 11:26 AM

The Ancient Ones
1,057 posts

QUOTE(PeinEVO @ Feb 21 2024, 10:46 AM)
i applied using the phone app for the ETA visa

most probably because i didnt upload my letter of employment kot.. sebab the reason the gave was i got no incentive to go back to malaysia eventhough i have gave them the flight + accomodation itinerary
If u use the ETA app they will not refuse you outright, they usually as for more information from you (unless you fall into certain criteria, visa is approved within 10mins), once u furnished them with the info usually they will issue you the visa…

U should they given them exactly what they want… if u try to skirt around, usually they reject outright………... And don’t simply bring food in, declare as it is, else u will kena fine…

This post has been edited by evangelion: Feb 21 2024, 11:28 AM

0.0245sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:26 PM