QUOTE(hksgmy @ Aug 26 2024, 02:12 PM)
Got a friend been an illegal fruit picker at Australia for 7 years now and still haven't come back Australia Visa, Need Advice
Australia Visa, Need Advice
Aug 26 2024, 06:31 PM
426 posts Joined: May 2017 |
Aug 29 2024, 12:59 PM
426 posts Joined: May 2017 |
QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Aug 27 2024, 07:11 AM) These f*ckers are the ones that make it difficult for me every time. MCB really. damn, sorry to hear about that Before some people cry "oh Australia just rasis with Malaysian", nope it's because of CB Kias like this. If you are old people like my mom ETA is still almost instant approval after payment even if using Malaysian passport. Those <40 years old will kena like this. QUOTE(gashout @ Aug 27 2024, 03:00 PM) He supposed to be there for 2 years, but ends up keep delaying the come back time and now after 7 years he is still there (i heard the life there is very boring and they not dare to go to the towns). I am wondering what would happen to him when he is finally showing up at the Australia airport? hiding in Australia illegally for so many years won't get extra punishment? |
| Change to: | 0.0135sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:02 PM |