Stress kot
Why people like to go Pub to drink and waste money, ??
Aug 31 2023, 02:25 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
44 posts Joined: Dec 2022 |
Stress kot
Aug 31 2023, 01:03 PM
70 posts Joined: Dec 2021 |
QUOTE(XP750 @ Aug 31 2023, 02:00 AM) about time people like you and ts realise that the world has other people, different people in 1001 patterns yup everyone has their own interestplease realise everyone is different and have their own ways of finding joy/happiness/escaping reality everyone will always think everyone else's hobbies are a waste of money/time playing games, collecting toys, modding cars, cafe hopping, clubbing ect all wasting money/time in a way or another so whats your poison? share it here and let us judge as well This post has been edited by leagueoflegend: Aug 31 2023, 01:03 PM |
Aug 31 2023, 01:15 PM
4,955 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Aug 30 2023, 04:57 PM) Drinking is not a sin, but if one spends 3k every week on drinks, while they can save it for other better purposes, its wasteful. I myself think its wasteful, I much rather buy my own liquor and call my friends to hang out at each other's houses. However, their money, their choice la As long as they're still making enough for their family, apa you kisah? The question is why you so butthurt about it? You wish you had that kind of money to blow? |
Aug 31 2023, 01:16 PM
7,847 posts Joined: Sep 2019 |
How is this even a serious kopitiam thread?
Aug 31 2023, 01:22 PM
1,769 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(hksgmy @ Aug 31 2023, 01:16 PM) Exactly. Mod sleeping is it?This kind of discussion brings nothing to the table OP who are you to judge people life. Maybe with their lavish lifestyle outside, they still have a loving family at home. This post has been edited by Breaktru: Aug 31 2023, 01:26 PM |
Aug 31 2023, 01:54 PM
1,129 posts Joined: Feb 2021 |
Aug 31 2023, 02:41 PM
206 posts Joined: Aug 2021 |
Not your money
Mind your own business. |
Aug 31 2023, 03:36 PM
1,113 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
How this topic even in serious k, really topkek
Aug 31 2023, 04:11 PM
7,847 posts Joined: Sep 2019 |
QUOTE(RallyNight @ Aug 31 2023, 03:36 PM) My thoughts exactly RallyNight liked this post
Aug 31 2023, 04:16 PM
432 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Happy Merdeka everyone! Please feel free to go pub to drink and waste money.
Aug 31 2023, 04:55 PM
76 posts Joined: Jun 2019 |
Let me guess. so much hatred, simply because TS cannot drink at all. After drinking abit face become tomato color.
Edit: NOooooooooooo. the thread back to /k. I didn't get to earn even a point. This post has been edited by supsupsui: Aug 31 2023, 04:57 PM |
Aug 31 2023, 05:03 PM
2,663 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Aug 29 2023, 02:46 PM) I got this group of Sales guys in my company, they like to go Pub to drink liquor. because they can. u jelly?All married and have kids, but like to go to those place with GRO, rub their bebola. Some of them even got high blood pressure and diabetic issues. Yet they still drink like no tomorrow although they claim to do so moderately. Every week, spent 1k-3k each on drinks. To me, what a waste of money. I don't see the fun in going to pub, noisy music, cig smoke, expensive liquor and the girls. Mind you, before i got married, I was into this. But now married and family man, I don't see a point in going back to that life. I want to save money for my kid's education, don't want to blow it all on liquor and some more other people tumpang my drinks. Got one time, when I was in my 20s, some old men went and tumpang our drinks, one of my friend, a sailor, invited them, but another friend went into a fist fight with those uncles. what is the point of getting married, when they want to play GRO in the toilet ? or take them to a room? mind as well stay single. Also they ruin their own health drinking. some more after drink, have to labor back home half dead. I remembered when those days b4 I got married and drank a lot, until 4am then have to labor back drive 20km or more back home, feel like there is big cloud around my eyes and sleepy, so I raced back as fast as I can to home for sleep. Then wake up next day with migrane. After those experiences, I stopped this kind of life. Some of them also tell me that by drinking it helps to forget your problem. When I drink, I wake up next day, i find the problem magnify 10x in my head. I told those drinking geng, that I rather stay at home with my wife and kids than to go drinking. And I tell them, if they wanted me to join, NO GRO !!!! I can see the look of disappoiintment in their faces, less one kaki. I see a bunch of 40s-60s men wanting to go pub drink thinking its cool and the in thing. To me, its a waste of money. Yeah these sales guys probably make some business connection and increase their sales. Thank goodness I am not in the sales line. |
Aug 31 2023, 05:11 PM
607 posts Joined: Sep 2022 From: Last member of the tribe |
bcause once a week thinggy ma
save so much money do wat la dey? enjoy hepi hepi la ofcause,cant bring money to koffin pun...n fak the wife n kids |
Aug 31 2023, 05:13 PM
13 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
You young time do can, when you old don't want do, then tell others to follow you...
narcissist betul |
Aug 31 2023, 05:18 PM
325 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
Amazing to see druggies assemble to plotek their minum dadah activity
Aug 31 2023, 05:31 PM
597 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Aug 29 2023, 05:53 PM) Got gastric issue, still go drinking or choose this as mean of entertainment, is totally fakap. maybe they wanna slowly build up their tolerance level Its like I got peanut allergy, but still choose to go to peanut appreciation club to get allergized. Shiok? |
Aug 31 2023, 05:37 PM
597 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Aug 31 2023, 05:45 PM
432 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Finally this stupid thread kena demoted.
Aug 31 2023, 05:48 PM
1,674 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
go to sleep la oldman. lol
Aug 31 2023, 05:49 PM