17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Genting's Elders: Winning Behind Scenes ๐ŸŽฐ ๐ŸŽฒ ๐Ÿ’ฐ, secret casino victories๐Ÿ•ต๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿƒ

TSplouffle0789
post Aug 10 2023, 11:44 AM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan0 @ Aug 10 2023, 11:42 AM)
ohh FWH ahh, i was like 15 years never stay there liao...
Wow

Do you usually stay at resort hotels or highlands hotels?

Electronic gaming machines in roulette allow betting on both red and black.

However, in baccarat, you cannot bet on both the player and the banker.

At Genting malaysia, all table games and electronic gaming machines offer non-commission baccarat, right?

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Aug 10 2023, 11:47 AM
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 10 2023, 12:09 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 9 2023, 10:54 PM)
Just put all 500 into 0 for roulette
Electronic gaming machines in roulette and sic bo allow betting on both red and black and small and big.

Can players also bet on both red and black or small and big in the table game versions of roulette and sic bo?

At Genting malaysia, all table games and electronic gaming machines offer non-commission baccarat, right?

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Aug 10 2023, 12:50 PM
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 10 2023, 01:43 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Aug 9 2023, 11:04 AM)
Curse/ shout โ€œMak ko hijauโ€
6 randomly selected numbers between 0 and 36,
excluding 0 and the range 20-30,
presented in ascending order:

3 odd and 3 even
Bet rm155

Bet 31 numbers

Win rm25 or rm30

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Aug 10 2023, 01:46 PM
cloudwan0
post Aug 10 2023, 01:47 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 10 2023, 11:44 AM)
Wow

Do you usually stay at resort hotels or highlands hotels?

Electronic gaming machines in roulette allow betting on both red and black.

genting grand or crockfords

i usually dont play the machine one, dont have the feel
i like to stay near to dealer, especially leng lui XMM

commission baccarat last time got in sliver room, now only gold and above
imagine, place hundred and need to pay you 95, where to find those RM5 chips, old old time got lah, got RM5, RM10

now mainly RM25 and above chips

so those 1k per bet is easy
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 10 2023, 01:52 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan0 @ Aug 10 2023, 01:47 PM)
genting grand or crockfords

i usually dont play the machine one, dont have the feel
i like to stay near to dealer, especially leng lui XMM

commission baccarat last time got in sliver room, now only gold and above
imagine, place hundred and need to pay you 95, where to find those RM5 chips, old old time got lah, got RM5, RM10

now mainly RM25 and above chips

so those 1k per bet is easy

3 odd and 3 even
Bet rm155

Bet 31 numbers

Win rm25 or rm30

I use this method now win rm200

Haha
cloudwan0
post Aug 10 2023, 01:55 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 10 2023, 01:52 PM)
3 odd and 3 even
Bet rm155

Bet 31 numbers

Win rm25 or rm30

Haha
play long time you will lose
Casino is a place where dealer have the higher probability, so when win, just run

playing long hour? prepare your limit for lose
debonairs91
post Aug 10 2023, 01:57 PM

1,013 posts

QUOTE(Lester1987 @ Aug 9 2023, 09:54 AM)
some people buy NN (non negoatiable) chips. like Genting ask you buy RM3k NN chips, then gip u free room, free meal etc. so you need to roll the chips into cash chips before you can cash it out at counter.
So ts just want the perks from genting for as cheap as possible?
SUSBrookLes
post Aug 10 2023, 01:57 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 10 2023, 01:52 PM)
3 odd and 3 even
Bet rm155

Bet 31 numbers

Win rm25 or rm30

Haha
How you get those special deals. Got webpage to show me?
So far I only managed to get free hotel stay and 1gp for breakfast deals only.
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 10 2023, 02:01 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 10 2023, 01:57 PM)
How you get those special deals. Got webpage to show me?
So far I only managed to get free hotel stay and 1gp for breakfast deals only.
What special deals?
2 way bus ticket from johor?

You live at johor also?

Can we place nnchips on both small and big on table sic bo?

Now too many uncle auntie on table

All like a circle
SUSBrookLes
post Aug 10 2023, 02:03 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 10 2023, 02:01 PM)
What special deals?
2 way bus ticket from johor?
You live at johor also?

Can we place nnchips on both small and big on table sic bo?

Now too many uncle auntie on table
All like a circle
Nah I am in kl. It's cheap for me to go to genting.
But just want more hotel deals.
My free hotel only let me stay 2 days.

I want to go because sky park I still have a 50% voucher
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 10 2023, 02:48 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan0 @ Aug 10 2023, 01:55 PM)
play long time you will lose
Casino is a place where dealer have the higher probability, so when win, just run

playing long hour? prepare your limit for lose
Ya.You are correct...

Even zero i won 2 times.

Every time i bet 31 numbers,confirm i put on zero first

The roulette ball landed on those 6 numbers on which I didn't bet. Luckily, my capital only lost 6 ringgits.

nearlee
post Aug 10 2023, 02:48 PM

105 posts

>topkek logic
Nearlee

TSplouffle0789
post Aug 10 2023, 04:48 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Aug 10 2023, 02:48 PM)
>topkek logic
Nearlee

walau,i already put this on door

But still come in my room

Why?

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Aug 10 2023, 04:50 PM
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 10 2023, 05:34 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(Gen000 @ Aug 9 2023, 09:22 PM)
issit ? not test run yet .. hahah
#include <iostream>
#include <cstdlib>
#include <ctime>
#include <algorithm> // For shuffle function

using namespace std;

int main() {
srand(time(0)); // Seed the random number generator with current time

int numbers[27]; // Array to hold all possible numbers
for (int i = 0; i < 9; ++i) {
numbers[i] = i + 1; // Numbers 1-9 for 1-10 range
numbers[i + 9] = i + 11; // Numbers 11-19 for 11-20 range
numbers[i + 18] = i + 30; // Numbers 30-36 for 30-36 range
}

// Shuffle the array to randomize the order of numbers
random_shuffle(numbers, numbers + 27);

sort(numbers, numbers + 9); // Sort the 1-10 numbers in ascending order
sort(numbers + 9, numbers + 18); // Sort the 11-20 numbers in ascending order
sort(numbers + 18, numbers + 27); // Sort the 30-36 numbers in ascending order

int x = numbers[0]; // Smallest number in 1-10 range
int y = numbers[9]; // Smallest number in 11-20 range
int z = numbers[18]; // Smallest number in 30-36 range

cout << "1-10 | 11-20 | 30-36 \n";
cout << "--------|--------|--------\n";

cout << x+2 << ", " << x + 3 << " | " << y +10<< ", " << y + 11 << " | " << z +30<< ", " << z + 29 << " \n\n";

cout << "Region: Do Not Bet On These\n";

return 0;
}

Why my code cannot work?

I bet 31 numbers on roulette...
Rm5 each

Each time win rm25

But need rm 155 each time.

Luck also

But kena 6 times

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Aug 10 2023, 06:27 PM
Gen000
post Aug 10 2023, 05:38 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 10 2023, 05:34 PM)
#include <iostream>
#include <cstdlib>
#include <ctime>

using namespace std;

int main() {
    srand(time(0)); // Seed the random number generator with current time

int num1, num2, num3;

// Generate non-repeating numbers within specified ranges
    do {
        num1 = rand() % 10 + 1;    // Generate a random number between 1 and 10 (inclusive)
        num2 = rand() % 10 + 11;  // Generate a random number between 11 and 20 (inclusive)
        num3 = rand() % 7 + 30;    // Generate a random number between 30 and 36 (inclusive)
    } while (num1 == num2 || num1 == num3 || num2 == num3);

// Display the table headers
    cout << "1-10    | 11-20 | 30-36  \n";
    cout << "--------|--------|--------\n";

// Display the generated numbers in the table
    cout << num1 << ", " << num2 << "  | " << num2 << ", " << num3 << "  | " << num3 << ", " << num3 + 1 << "  \n\n";

// Display the "Do Not Bet On These" region
    cout << "Region: Do Not Bet On These\n";

return 0;
}
Why my code cannot work?

I bet 31 numbers on roulette...
Rm5 each
Each time win rm25
But need rm 155 each time.
Luck also

But kena 6 times
All gambling is base on odds/math.
U
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 10 2023, 06:13 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(Gen000 @ Aug 10 2023, 05:38 PM)
All gambling is base on odds/math.
U
Edited

This code better
SUSBrookLes
post Aug 10 2023, 06:27 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 10 2023, 04:48 PM)
walau,i already put this on door

But still come in my room

Why?
Part of the conditioning process.
By right they should not come into your room. And I doubt they will even ring the bell before coming in.

You could even be sleeping naked while they come in.
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 10 2023, 08:38 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 10 2023, 06:27 PM)
Part of the conditioning process.
By right they should not come into your room. And I doubt they will even ring the bell before coming in.

You could even be sleeping naked while they come in.
I am not around...

What if a woman inside?

jojolicia
post Aug 10 2023, 08:55 PM

1,926 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 10 2023, 01:43 PM)
3 odd and 3 even
Bet rm155

Bet 31 numbers

Win rm25 or rm30
Roulette machine?
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 10 2023, 09:04 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Aug 10 2023, 08:55 PM)
Roulette machine?
Yes

But sometime really bad luck

Now i stop and thinl other high chance way

Probability of winning on 1-18 but losing on Even:

This situation occurs when the ball lands on a number between 1 and 18 (inclusive), but the number is odd.

To calculate this probability, we need to find the probability of landing on 1-18 and multiply it by the probability of landing on an odd number.

Since there are 18 numbers in 1-18 and 9 odd numbers, the probability is (18/37) * (9/18) โ‰ˆ 0.1246 or
approximately 12.46%.

Probability of both 1-18 and Even winning:

This outcome happens when the ball lands on a number between 1 and 18 (inclusive) and the number is also even.

The probability can be calculated by multiplying the probability of landing on 1-18 by the probability of landing on an even number.
So, (18/37) * (9/18) โ‰ˆ 0.2373 or

approximately 23.73%.

Probability of both 1-18 and Even losing:

In this case, the ball doesn't land on a number between 1 and 18 (inclusive), and it's also an odd number.

To find this probability, we calculate the complement of the sum of the probabilities from the first two situations. So,

1 - (0.1246 + 0.2373)

โ‰ˆ 0.2474 or

approximately 24.74%.

Probability of winning on 1-18 but losing on Even: 12.46%

Probability of both 1-18 and Even winning: 23.73%

Probability of both 1-18 and Even losing: 24.74%

Probability of the ball landing on the green zero: 2.70%

The sum of these probabilities is:
12.46% + 23.73% + 24.74% + 2.70%
= 63.63%

Therefore, the missing percentage is: 100% - 63.63%
= 36.37%.

The probability of the ball landing on the green zero (0) is 2.70%.

The sum of the probabilities of all outcomes (winning on 1-18 but losing on Even, both 1-18 and Even winning, both 1-18 and Even losing, and landing on the green zero) is 63.63%.

The remaining percentage (100% - 63.63%) is 36.37%, which represents the chance of losing in various scenarios.

Correct?

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Aug 10 2023, 09:10 PM

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0268sec    1.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:13 PM