No, it does not. [ 94 ] ** [38.37%]
Total Votes: 245
Guests cannot vote 

TSAzran1979
post Aug 2 2023, 07:48 PM, updated 3y ago

410 posts

Come tell me your experience with ghost.

I will prove you ghost does not exist.
likefunyouare
post Aug 2 2023, 07:49 PM

82 posts

Boooo 👻
matrix88

2,236 posts

I know hamsap ghost exist. Hahahah
Don't Troll me!

201 posts

Are you 39 years old?
pureawesomeness
post Aug 2 2023, 07:51 PM

191 posts

Ghost and god are made up.
kcchong2000
post Aug 2 2023, 07:55 PM

189 posts

/k had a lot hamsap ghost.
SUS2feidei
post Aug 2 2023, 08:02 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

u belip in god, u belip in ghost lor....u no belip in god, mean u no belip in ghost lor....

itu simple logic pun tatau, bodo betui, still mau bukak thread
hightechgadgets8
post Aug 2 2023, 08:04 PM

\(^o^)/
6,019 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Aug 2 2023, 07:55 PM)
/k had a lot poor ghost.
N9484640
post Aug 2 2023, 08:06 PM

Chasing Electric
1,296 posts

If you believe in God then ghost exists
If you don't believe in God then ghost don't exists
mois
post Aug 2 2023, 08:07 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

There are reason why some places are haunted. Not everyday you can explain thing with science.
lonely66
post Aug 2 2023, 08:07 PM

593 posts

genting manyak gambler ghost drool.gif
gyver
post Aug 2 2023, 08:11 PM

1,067 posts

There is no such thing as ghost (spirit of the dead).

But there are djins who imitate living and dead beings.
Starbucki
post Aug 2 2023, 08:16 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 2 2023, 07:48 PM)

Prove it then
TSAzran1979
post Aug 2 2023, 08:17 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Aug 2 2023, 08:07 PM)
There are reason why some places are haunted. Not everyday you can explain thing with science.
nowadays camera and mic is everywhere

why still nobody can provide any proof ?
Hobbez
post Aug 2 2023, 08:17 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(gyver @ Aug 2 2023, 08:11 PM)

It would suck to be a spirit of a human that have to keep jumping down from a building 24/7 for example.

It makes no sense. No human is that stupid.
samftrmd
post Aug 2 2023, 08:18 PM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

hamsap ghost
gambling ghost
mabuk ghost

ThirdSon
post Aug 2 2023, 08:18 PM

84 posts

no takers yet for the One Miilion Dollar Paranormal Challenge
TSAzran1979
post Aug 2 2023, 08:19 PM

410 posts

there are millions of people died before us.

why djins only want to imitate the japanese army in the 40s?

why didnt djins imitate hang tuah people or even the dinosaurs ?
TSAzran1979
post Aug 2 2023, 08:20 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(ThirdSon @ Aug 2 2023, 08:18 PM)
no takers yet for the One Miilion Dollar Paranormal Challenge
RIP james randi
SUSOlgakureylenko
post Aug 2 2023, 08:21 PM

13 posts

at first skeptical

after enter college..have experience

something toich me when im.alone inside room sleeping..can feel hand with fingers

2 other time i sleep..the thing himpit.me...cannot.move

keep.dreaming of a lady with different ethnicity..chinese..malay...dark.skin malay...pale.skin lady..with different attire

she even give me.numbers lol
mois
post Aug 2 2023, 08:21 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 2 2023, 08:17 PM)

Because ghost come out at night. Night camera now still not good enough for video
GOPI56
post Aug 2 2023, 08:22 PM

1,495 posts

TS, did you take your medicines today?

Captain89
post Aug 2 2023, 08:23 PM

Jiken
3,190 posts

Who say no?
Guai lou
TSAzran1979
post Aug 2 2023, 09:26 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Aug 2 2023, 08:21 PM)
Because ghost come out at night. Night camera now still not good enough for video
why only at night?

is it a nocturnal species ?
Don't Troll me!
post Aug 2 2023, 09:34 PM

201 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5393662&hl=

Read this.
machomama
post Aug 2 2023, 10:28 PM

63 posts

it's all in the head

if the thought of the ghost creeps in, then you will..........you won't see it

you'll feel it

God no komen.......it's in the Rukun Ngr
pisces88
post Aug 2 2023, 10:32 PM

3,970 posts

Maybe ghost / spirit wander around on certain frequency, human brain can't process/see. Like gravity, it's there but can't see
nobrainer86
post Aug 2 2023, 10:36 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Don't Troll me! @ Aug 2 2023, 07:49 PM)
Are you 39 years old?
Power math
TSAzran1979
post Aug 2 2023, 10:37 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(nobrainer86 @ Aug 2 2023, 10:36 PM)
Power math
g5sim
post Aug 2 2023, 10:43 PM

5,752 posts

Hantu Raya, hantu rayai, hantu makan, hantu durian. Semua wujud
SupermanLick
post Aug 2 2023, 10:51 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,465 posts

Why bad luck is real
Dr Jan Itor
post Aug 2 2023, 10:52 PM

82 posts

You have not seen my mother in law. When you see her you will know that they exist
netmatrix
post Aug 2 2023, 11:12 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

I dunno if anyone noticed or not.

Ghosts have identity in movies. Like you know their name and back story.

But in those ghost hunter or documentary or cctv captured or even personal experience, no one knows the identity of these ghosts. They just have categories of these ghosts.

apache79
post Aug 2 2023, 11:17 PM

54 posts

my first encounter with ghost or black shadow figure when i was in my first-year boarding school. form 1 and just admitted...

i slept early that night and suddenly woke up in the middle of the night.. when i want to get back to sleep suddenly there was this strong buzzing sound in my ear. i opened my eyes and i see a black shadow figure with no face sat next to me for a while and then it walks away thru wall. not walking but more like moving/floating.. and then the buzzing sound stop.

they do exist.. nothing can prove they exist until you experience it yourself.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 2 2023, 11:24 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(apache79 @ Aug 2 2023, 11:17 PM)
my first encounter with ghost or black shadow figure when i was in my first-year boarding school. form 1 and just admitted...

i slept early that night and suddenly woke up in the middle of the night.. when i want to get back to sleep suddenly there was this strong buzzing sound in my ear. i opened my eyes and i see a black shadow figure with no face sat next to me for a while and then it walks away thru wall. not walking but more like moving/floating.. and then the buzzing sound stop.

that is called sleep paralysis. doh.gif
amandamai
post Aug 2 2023, 11:28 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 2 2023, 08:19 PM)
there are millions of people died before us.

why djins only want to imitate the japanese army in the 40s?

why didnt djins imitate hang tuah people or even the dinosaurs ?
gentlemen's agreement
apache79
post Aug 2 2023, 11:30 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 2 2023, 11:24 PM)
that is called sleep paralysis.  doh.gif
it doesn't explain the figure though.. it might be sleep paralysis in science terms but what i experienced and saw is real to me.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 2 2023, 11:42 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(apache79 @ Aug 2 2023, 11:30 PM)
it doesn't explain the figure though.. it might be sleep paralysis in science terms but what i experienced and saw is real to me.
i have experienced it before so i understand what u meant.

it feels real but actually its just the mind playing tricks.

you said yourself you slept early that night. you must be stressed or tired. or sleeping in an unfamilliar place.
s@ni
post Aug 2 2023, 11:44 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,843 posts

QUOTE(Olgakureylenko @ Aug 2 2023, 08:21 PM)
at first skeptical

after enter college..have experience

something toich me when im.alone inside room sleeping..can feel hand with fingers

2 other time i sleep..the thing himpit.me...cannot.move

keep.dreaming of a lady with different ethnicity..chinese..malay...dark.skin malay...pale.skin lady..with different attire

she even give me.numbers lol
Menang nombor tak?
XP750
post Aug 3 2023, 12:09 AM

324 posts

thats freakin sleep paralysis alright

had a few of my own encounters
black figure in my room, seriously real and scary
but luckily after the first encounter i know what it is then the subsequent encounters i know how to avoid it already
Femsroot
post Aug 3 2023, 12:16 AM

299 posts

Nowadays millionaires r everywhere

Why TS still b40?

Nowadays a lot genius

Why TS still sohem?

Ask stupid questions get stupid answers.
alvin890
post Aug 3 2023, 12:23 AM

47 posts

ghost o god reli exist, im not sure....
but 1 thing i so sure, sometime human are more scary than ghost and god brows.gif

anyone agree wit me... icon_rolleyes.gif
apache79
post Aug 3 2023, 12:24 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 2 2023, 11:42 PM)
i have experienced it before so i understand what u meant.

it feels real but actually its just the mind playing tricks.

you said yourself you slept early that night. you must be stressed or tired. or sleeping in an unfamilliar place.
there were dogs howling at the football field when i woke up that night.. my dorm block was next to the field. i don't think my mind playing tricks because i was just form 1 that time and never thought of ghosts.. it was the first time i experienced such weird moments..

the next encounter when i was in form 2 and that time i met with a small creature with kids size body, face to face.. well that's another story.

Im not forcing anyone to believe they exist nor can you prove to me that they don't exist., it is a moment that you have to experience it yourself and justify are they real or not.. and to me they exist. devil.gif

faizeq
post Aug 3 2023, 01:12 AM

13 posts

Ghost is BS..
ps3 fanboy
post Aug 3 2023, 02:09 AM

18 posts

seen one, you can't just explain it

my jaw just dropped
TSAzran1979
post Aug 3 2023, 02:29 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(apache79 @ Aug 3 2023, 12:24 AM)
there were dogs howling at the football field when i woke up that night.. my dorm block was next to the field. i don't think my mind playing tricks because i was just form 1 that time and never thought of ghosts.. it was the first time i experienced such weird moments..

the next encounter when i was in form 2 and that time i met with a small creature with kids size body, face to face.. well that's another story.

Im not forcing anyone to believe they exist nor can you prove to me that they don't exist., it is a moment that you have to experience it yourself and justify are they real or not.. and to me they exist. devil.gif
you wanted to believe. so anything can be a ghost to you.

its a make believe mentality.

i met few ghost before. but when i think about it again now when im adult, i know its just my mind playing tricks.

ghost actually only exist in your mind.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 3 2023, 02:32 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(Femsroot @ Aug 3 2023, 12:16 AM)
Nowadays millionaires r everywhere

Why TS still b40?

Nowadays a lot genius

Why TS still sohem?

Ask stupid questions get stupid answers.
show me one proof of ghost existence.

no proof no talk.

this is the modern age. yet you still rely on stories and hearsays.

whos the stupid one here?
knumskul
post Aug 3 2023, 02:33 AM

784 posts

Common to hallucinate during sleep paralysis. The hallucination is likely due to dreaming as sleep paralysis often happens due to disruption of REM cycle, the phase during sleep when a person dreams.
knumskul
post Aug 3 2023, 02:33 AM

784 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Aug 2 2023, 08:16 PM)
Prove it then
3 pages still tarak proof laugh.gif
glitterRAMEE
post Aug 3 2023, 03:24 AM

151 posts

i dont believe in ghost myself, but i got one un-explained experience few years back

i was outstation at that time. one day my mom call me, she say she come to my house earlier this morning to see me, but i was sleeping in an empty bedroom. she dont want to disturb me, so she left. so she calling to tell me that she’s coming tmrrw to se me.

i was like WTF?! how can my mom see me sleeping in the empty bedroom in my house when i was outstation the whole week. until now both me and my mom cant explained it

this is my own experience, true story

but i personally never saw or heard ghost, so i dont belive ghost exsist. just that particular experience made me wonder, what the hell is happening?
neowing
post Aug 3 2023, 04:53 AM

17 posts

Only one type of person won't be able to see ghost ever in his life. Guess which type?
piscesguy
post Aug 3 2023, 05:56 AM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,965 posts

QUOTE(neowing @ Aug 3 2023, 04:53 AM)
Only one type of person won't be able to see ghost ever in his life. Guess which type?
blind people?
Starbucki
post Aug 3 2023, 07:03 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Aug 3 2023, 02:33 AM)
3 pages still tarak proof  laugh.gif
Lol ts say want gip prove but end up just sembang along
SUS*lightbringer*
post Aug 3 2023, 07:40 AM

259 posts

Until I see one, then I dont't believe in any supernatural being. Ghost or God. But I like to keep my mind open, watching sermon and ceramah and all. Sometime they do give good scientific info, most of the time for good laugh.

SUSAccord2018
post Aug 3 2023, 07:53 AM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

No scientist even dared to camp at any haunted mansion on earth. You still dare to troll about ghostly.

You go camp inside Changi Hospital from 12-6am , then you will wake up.
arubin
post Aug 3 2023, 08:08 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Aug 2 2023, 08:02 PM)
u belip in god, u belip in ghost lor....u no belip in god, mean u no belip in ghost lor....

itu simple logic pun tatau, bodo betui, still mau bukak thread
There's another way to put it.

You belive in science, you won't believe in ghost. You don't believe in science, you will believe in ghost.

There are scientists who believe in god but don't believe in ghost. But I dunno if any genuine scientists who believe in ghosts.

Its true that science cannot explain everything, but nobody has produced empirical evidence that ghosts exist. Meanwhile, science and logic can be used to debunk ghost sightings.
sonypshomer
post Aug 3 2023, 08:26 AM

1,595 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Aug 3 2023, 07:40 AM)
Until I see one, then I dont't believe in any supernatural being. Ghost or God. But I like to keep my mind open, watching sermon and ceramah and all. Sometime they do give good scientific info, most of the time for good laugh.
insaflah, you human are just equipped or born with 5 sensors that make up your 5 senses and yet you demand to see more?

Comparatively, your eyes are just 12MP camera back in 2000s, just like hubble vs james webb.

Only in 2013, Higgs received nobel prize for something he theororized back in 60s.

Just like i have to see alien with my own eyes to believe in one. You think alien is your level meh?

#godisalien

sonypshomer
post Aug 3 2023, 08:35 AM

1,595 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 3 2023, 02:32 AM)

no proof no talk.

Yes you need more sensors to detect one, just like thousands of those in large hadron collider to prove more exotic subatomic particles like muon, gluon or tau existed despite of your science teacher told you that atom consist of proton, neutron and electron.
Zot
post Aug 3 2023, 08:42 AM

7,938 posts

Human belief change as time progress. This is the same for those who believe in something that they can see only and those believe in something they can see and not see.

So, those who need to see physical evidence nee to wait. Maybe proofs come out after you die if you are not lucky. smile.gif
mois
post Aug 3 2023, 08:54 AM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 2 2023, 09:26 PM)
why only at night?

is it a nocturnal species ?
2 years ago when my daughter is 4 year old. We went kuching staying in ST3 hotel. Only 3 of us in that room. On the last day, when we were packing our stuffs ready to go back, my daughter suddenly saw a man with red shirt walking in our hotel room. She then ask us who was that, me and wife was like WTF and sudden chills coming. From that day, we never stay in ST3 kuching anymore.
Jasonist
post Aug 3 2023, 08:56 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

ask Zhi Li & Fish
SUSAccord2018
post Aug 3 2023, 08:59 AM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

QUOTE(Zot @ Aug 3 2023, 08:42 AM)
Human belief change as time progress. This is the same for those who believe in something that they can see only and those believe in something they can see and not see.

So, those who need to see physical evidence nee to wait. Maybe proofs come out after you die if you are not lucky.  smile.gif
It has been proven that science has big limitations because it is unable to know the composition of ghostly and UFOs, although both exist on Earth. So to depend on science alone to know the truth is unreliable.

This post has been edited by Accord2018: Aug 3 2023, 09:28 AM
skybleu05
post Aug 3 2023, 08:59 AM

remember Gopeng search and rescue for Acap? is he found?
with scientific technology today, it is a joke not find him right?
SUSOlgakureylenko
post Aug 3 2023, 09:24 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Aug 2 2023, 11:44 PM)
Menang nombor tak?
never ever buy....usually consolation price only....
ZerOne01
post Aug 3 2023, 09:27 AM

124 posts

according to kepala batu ts, everything does not exist unless he said so

This post has been edited by ZerOne01: Aug 3 2023, 09:27 AM
Femsroot
post Aug 3 2023, 12:39 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 3 2023, 02:32 AM)

no proof no talk.

See ppl say what aso u don't understand.
tahfeikei
post Aug 3 2023, 12:50 PM

TALK TO MY ENGRISH
1,248 posts

yes
example
ghost man pic below

and
ghost girl pic below
fanlou
post Aug 3 2023, 12:54 PM

I know this Ghost tongue.gif

DSV4600
post Aug 3 2023, 12:55 PM

432 posts

Yes, ghosts exists. It has been captured on camera.
Didn't you watch the popular documentaries?

Ghostbusters (1984)
Ghostbusters II (1989)
Ghostbusters (2016)
Ghostbusters: Afterlife (2021)
Seawater
post Aug 3 2023, 01:03 PM

Ghost can only been seen with 3rd eye, which also can see dark matter.
fanlou
post Aug 3 2023, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(Seawater @ Aug 3 2023, 01:03 PM)
Rinne sharingan??

JackyMacky
post Aug 3 2023, 01:43 PM

77 posts

Ghost is too vague, like shadows, like a chilling breeze. If only believing in god and ghosts is superstition, then for those who only believe in science, it is called what? Why can't both exist? Most of the so-called scientific results are only theory and deduction. a game of guessing. How is that any different from ghost-god stuff? Like horoscopes, life, face, and palm readings are based on the compilation of generations of data. How is that much different from so-called science? By the way, if ghosts exist, then gods exist because God is just the stronger ghost.
IamBlind
post Aug 3 2023, 01:50 PM

20 posts

you cuba go to a place where plenty of mountain and geo water. sleep when Half way waking up you can clearly see eye to eye level side bed. Instant feel body paralyze till my soul slowly come back. Straight GTFO from the place tak kisah malay,chinese or indian.
SUSandylyc
post Aug 3 2023, 01:50 PM

27 posts

Genting de Casino 24/7 banyak hantu aka hantu judi
will4848
post Aug 3 2023, 01:59 PM

UNKNOWN
6,596 posts

QUOTE(Seawater @ Aug 3 2023, 01:03 PM)
can see jackpot number too ? brows.gif
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 3 2023, 02:28 PM

157 posts

If you believe in light, it is because of its purity
If you believe in Joy it is because of sadness
And if you believe in god. It is because of the devil

Take me back, to the rivers of belief
My friend
I look inside my heart
I look inside my soul
I promise you
I will return

And when the Lamb opened the seventh seal
Silence covered the sky

My friend
I look inside my heart
I look inside my soul
I'm reaching out for you
Let's hope one day
We'll rest in peace
On my rivers of belief

This post has been edited by skyblu3: Aug 3 2023, 02:29 PM
MishimaZ
post Aug 3 2023, 02:32 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(skybleu05 @ Aug 3 2023, 08:59 AM)
Likely just the normal murder and dump elsewhere case what was sensationalized into some horror story.
Gen000
post Aug 3 2023, 02:38 PM

149 posts

can camera catch wind with out other object ?
can ur mic pick up 5-10khz ?
can ur mic pick up 0.0001 Pa ?
amirulhakimiazman
post Aug 3 2023, 02:40 PM

147 posts

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
V3i HoN6
post Aug 3 2023, 02:42 PM

ǝlıɥdouɥɔɐɹɐ
1,617 posts

this part starts at 1:10
呢个世界上,有冤鬼、有哗鬼、有奸鬼、赌鬼、盏鬼、重有咸湿鬼, 有衰鬼、有烟鬼、摄青鬼、生鬼、撞鬼撞著个冒失鬼, 醉酒鬼、吊靴鬼、丑死鬼、假鬼、真鬼、乱咁鬼打鬼,问你究竟搅乜鬼。
deeply sorry to those couldnt understand but i cant translate it.
Anyone up to it?
Saitama
post Aug 3 2023, 02:43 PM

308 posts

let michael jackson tell u about em
Natsukashii
post Aug 3 2023, 02:44 PM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 2 2023, 11:24 PM)
that is called sleep paralysis.  doh.gif
QUOTE(apache79 @ Aug 2 2023, 11:17 PM)

Were you feeling paralyzed? If not, then it is not sleep paralysis.

Also, I thought in sleep paralysis, those creatures would be attacking us right? Those creatures won't just come to chill lol

Anyway to answer TS, I believe in ghost although I haven't experience it. I prefer to keep it no.

SUSskyblu3
post Aug 3 2023, 02:45 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Aug 3 2023, 09:27 AM)
many become a believer after they encounter one.
one day, one day. just wait.

if you go for night exploration in abandoned places or building.
bring these non believer along, put them into a room by themselves there.
if they are not scared. then ok.
but if they are scared, then they are a believer.
want to try?

during my younger years time we went few times to these night exploration.
sometimes will bring some non believers along and challenge them. Well, in the end they are scared. but didn't want to admin. LOLOLOL.

TSAzran1979
post Aug 3 2023, 02:55 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Aug 3 2023, 07:53 AM)
No scientist even dared to camp at any haunted mansion on earth. You still dare to troll about ghostly.

You go camp inside Changi Hospital from 12-6am , then you will wake up.
If i tell you behind my house got gold, will you go dig it ?

QUOTE(sonypshomer @ Aug 3 2023, 08:35 AM)
Yes you need more sensors to detect one, just like thousands of those in large hadron collider to prove more exotic subatomic particles like muon, gluon or tau existed despite of your science teacher told you that atom consist of proton, neutron and electron.
If ghost is that complicated, then why even a stupid people also can claim that it exists?

QUOTE(Zot @ Aug 3 2023, 08:42 AM)

So, those who need to see physical evidence nee to wait. Maybe proofs come out after you die if you are not lucky.  smile.gif
correct.

last time we thought angry gods created thunder.

now we know thunder is caused by static charge.

QUOTE(mois @ Aug 3 2023, 08:54 AM)
2 years ago when my daughter is 4 year old. We went kuching staying in ST3 hotel. Only 3 of us in that room. On the last day, when we were packing our stuffs ready to go back, my daughter suddenly saw a man with red shirt walking in our hotel room. She then ask us who was that, me and wife was like WTF and sudden chills coming. From that day, we never stay in ST3 kuching anymore.
kids have wild imagination. this is normal.
SUSAccord2018
post Aug 3 2023, 02:58 PM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 3 2023, 02:55 PM)
If i tell you behind my house got gold, will you go dig it ?

Only you say your house behind got gold. But at least a million of people claimed to have met ghostly all over the globe. Very poor comparison.

This post has been edited by Accord2018: Aug 3 2023, 02:59 PM
TSAzran1979
post Aug 3 2023, 03:03 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(skybleu05 @ Aug 3 2023, 08:59 AM)
if you think ghost kidnap him,

i also can claim he was eaten by a phyton.

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Aug 3 2023, 09:27 AM)
if i tell you i have a pet unicorn at my home, will you believe me ?

QUOTE(Femsroot @ Aug 3 2023, 12:39 PM)
See ppl say what aso u don't understand.
stories and hearsays are not proof.

do you believe Hang Tuah existed ?

tell me.

QUOTE(Gen000 @ Aug 3 2023, 02:38 PM)
can camera catch wind with out other object ?
can ur mic pick up 5-10khz ?
can ur mic pick up 0.0001 Pa ?
you dont need to become a scientist to believe in ghost.

or do you?
zenix
post Aug 3 2023, 03:03 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Don't Troll me! @ Aug 2 2023, 07:49 PM)
Are you 39 years old?
it only exist for under 39?
SUSAccord2018
post Aug 3 2023, 03:05 PM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 3 2023, 03:03 PM)

correct, but ghostly can always be tested at midnight 12am at any haunted mansion
Gen000
post Aug 3 2023, 03:14 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 3 2023, 03:03 PM)
if you think ghost kidnap him,

i also can claim he was eaten by a phyton.
if i tell you i have a pet unicorn at my home, will you believe me ?

do you believe Hang Tuah existed ?

tell me.
you dont need to become a scientist to believe in ghost.

or do you?
i think u are the one who bring n link technology with ghost, not me.
don't question me for ur short memory
akidos
post Aug 3 2023, 03:15 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 2 2023, 08:48 PM)

Ghost dont , aliens do !
TSAzran1979
post Aug 3 2023, 03:18 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 3 2023, 02:45 PM)
many become a believer after they encounter one.
one day, one day.  just wait.
if you go for night exploration in abandoned places or building.
bring these non believer along, put them into a room by themselves there.
if they are not scared.  then ok. 
but if they are scared, then they are a believer. 
want to try?

during my younger years time we went few times to these night exploration.
sometimes will bring some non believers along and challenge them.  Well, in the end they are scared.  but didn't want to admin.  LOLOLOL.
why do you think humans sleep at night instead on daytime?

is it because humans afraid of the ghost?

tell me.

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Aug 3 2023, 02:58 PM)
Only you say your house behind got gold. But at least a million of people claimed to have met ghostly all over the globe. Very poor comparison.
a million people used to believe thunder is created by angry gods fighting in the sky.

do it mean zeus exists?
SUSAccord2018
post Aug 3 2023, 03:20 PM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 3 2023, 03:18 PM)
why do you think humans sleep at night instead on daytime?

is it because humans afraid of the ghost?

tell me.
a million people used to believe thunder is created by angry gods fighting in the sky.

do it mean zeus exists?
thunder rain earthquake I believe all are supernatural. If things are natural, we supposed can calculate precisely when they will come or happen.
bigduck
post Aug 3 2023, 03:21 PM

156 posts

humans also have false memory and judgement just like mandela effect

MegaCanonF
post Aug 3 2023, 03:22 PM

866 posts

Interesting, Here is my perspective:

Yes they are there. but bad djinns and the devils are there just to spook u . For those who believe , just ask protection from God. They are powerless if God protect you.

Dead people are in the next world already. There is no coming back from that.

Guess why they don't appear to you TS? perhaps by not appearing to you , you can be further away from God. Hence their purpose is achieved. As the devils purpose is just to lead humans astray . They are a smart bunch, I tell you that.

This post has been edited by MegaCanonF: Aug 3 2023, 03:22 PM
zeese
post Aug 3 2023, 03:22 PM

Warning Level
1,818 posts

out of millions. none of them has captured real ghost or picture of ghost full hd in full hd at least, and verified via peer reviews.. All they captures so far are just shadows of trees, etc.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 3 2023, 03:27 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Aug 3 2023, 03:05 PM)
correct, but ghostly can always be tested at midnight 12am at any haunted mansion
No. Many scientist have tried and they didnt find anything.
keyibukeyi
post Aug 3 2023, 03:30 PM

150 posts

yes
SUSAccord2018
post Aug 3 2023, 03:30 PM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

QUOTE(zeese @ Aug 3 2023, 03:22 PM)
out of millions. none of them has captured real ghost or picture of ghost full hd in full hd at least, and verified via peer reviews..  All they captures so far are just shadows of trees, etc.
already said science has big limitation so you cant use science device to make conclusion. If you afraid to camp inside the haunted mansion in KL, that also shows you just want to troll for fun? If you are genuine , you already went there.
zeese
post Aug 3 2023, 03:33 PM

Warning Level
1,818 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Aug 3 2023, 03:30 PM)
already said science has big limitation so you cant use science device to make conclusion. If you afraid to camp inside the haunted mansion in KL, that also shows you just want to troll for fun? If you are genuine , you already went there.
Oo.. ok.. Talking about science, I wonder does atheist believe in ghost? apparently, until now ghost still cannot be proven scientifically..
SUSAccord2018
post Aug 3 2023, 03:33 PM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 3 2023, 03:27 PM)
No. Many scientist have tried and they didnt find anything.
Links?
miromiro
post Aug 3 2023, 03:42 PM

560 posts

Does Ghost exist? And normally blur video,cannot recognize
TSAzran1979
post Aug 3 2023, 03:47 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Aug 3 2023, 03:22 PM)
Interesting, Here is my perspective:

Yes they are there. but bad djinns and the devils are there just to spook u . For those who believe , just ask protection from God. They are powerless if God protect you.

Dead people are in the next world already. There is no coming back from that.

Guess why they don't appear to you TS? perhaps by not appearing to you  , you can be further away from God. Hence their purpose is achieved.  As the devils purpose is just to lead humans astray . They are a smart bunch, I tell you that.
1) Orang asli who live in jungle, which God they ask protection from ?

2) There is no "next" world. Just like there is no "pre" world.

3) By that logic, why dont Satan just disappear themselves altogether, so more people will be lead astray.
MegaCanonF
post Aug 3 2023, 04:24 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(zeese @ Aug 3 2023, 03:22 PM)
out of millions. none of them has captured real ghost or picture of ghost full hd in full hd at least, and verified via peer reviews..  All they captures so far are just shadows of trees, etc.
https://www.hmetro.com.my/utama/2023/08/995...ntuk-apa-menipu

here got a video in a news today
MegaCanonF
post Aug 3 2023, 04:26 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 3 2023, 03:47 PM)

3) By that logic, why dont Satan just disappear themselves altogether, so more people will be lead astray.

God protects them.

How you know for sure? have you been to the next world?

not all people are non believers like you. different people, different way of doing things.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 3 2023, 05:45 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Aug 3 2023, 04:26 PM)

God protects them.

what proof ?

How you know for sure? have you been to the next world?

i have never been to planet Saturn, but that does not mean there exist a flying spaghetti monster there.

not all people are non believers like you. different people, different way of doing things.

How convenient. Despite million of years of human existence, Satan still cannot find a very good modus operandi to astray people?

@@@@@@@@@@
post Aug 3 2023, 05:52 PM

If god exist, then ghost exist too.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 3 2023, 06:54 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(@@@@@@@@@@ @ Aug 3 2023, 05:52 PM)
If god exist, then ghost exist too.
if unicorn exist, does it mean pegasus also exist?
TSAzran1979
post Aug 3 2023, 07:02 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Aug 3 2023, 03:30 PM)
Why do u think human sleep at night?

is it because we afraid of ghost?
Akaashi
post Aug 3 2023, 07:34 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(V3i HoN6 @ Aug 3 2023, 02:42 PM)

this part starts at 1:10
呢个世界上,有冤鬼、有哗鬼、有奸鬼、赌鬼、盏鬼、重有咸湿鬼, 有衰鬼、有烟鬼、摄青鬼、生鬼、撞鬼撞著个冒失鬼, 醉酒鬼、吊靴鬼、丑死鬼、假鬼、真鬼、乱咁鬼打鬼,问你究竟搅乜鬼。
deeply sorry to those couldnt understand but i cant translate it.
Anyone up to it?
Let me try.
冤鬼= Those who died with injustice
哗鬼= Not sure but I think it means someone noisy
奸鬼= Cheaters/back stabber/bad guys
赌鬼= Kaki Judi
盏鬼= cute.
咸湿鬼= Hamsup
衰鬼= Bad dude, or bad luck?
烟鬼= Smokers
摄青鬼=Not familiar with this. Some kind of Chinese ghost I guess.
生鬼=describe someone/something lively, interesting
撞鬼=Used when something paranormal or bad things happened.
冒失鬼= Someone who is careless and unaware of surrounding
醉酒鬼=kaki mabuk
吊靴鬼=Yes-man? Ppl that follow u around?
丑死鬼=Uglies
假鬼=fake ghost
真鬼=real ghost
鬼打鬼=Fighting among same group.
你究竟搅乜鬼 = "What the fark are u doing"
pinpanpuchi
post Aug 3 2023, 07:54 PM

loserguy
post Aug 3 2023, 08:02 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(fanlou @ Aug 3 2023, 12:54 PM)
I know this Ghost  tongue.gif

The_Rock
post Aug 3 2023, 08:03 PM

451 posts

Election time a lot came out. Hungry ghost festival all came out a lot.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 4 2023, 02:58 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(bigduck @ Aug 3 2023, 03:21 PM)
humans also have false memory and judgement just like mandela effect
i saw ultraman on TV.

so it must exist !
Fighteden
post Aug 4 2023, 03:28 AM

Stark Industries
977 posts

If they really do exist and if they were formally human, then there should have tons of them around everywhere seeing how much human died since the beginning of time. But everytime all the sightings are one or two and in remote locations where coincidentally the electronics will go haywire or malfunction when tried to record anything. Or if recorded, they are blurry af.

So i say no, ghost is BS.

This post has been edited by Fighteden: Aug 4 2023, 06:19 AM
Fighteden
post Aug 4 2023, 03:32 AM

Stark Industries
977 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Aug 3 2023, 04:24 PM)
2023 still recording quality like shit
never before there's any recording of it clear as day, always blurry af
LTZ
post Aug 4 2023, 06:03 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Aug 4 2023, 03:32 AM)
2023 still recording quality like shit
never before there's any recording of it clear as day, always blurry af
I trust this... this is the shape & sound of that "creature"... if u are not strong enough, u may end up cant move at all, or u leg become "lembik"
Fighteden
post Aug 4 2023, 06:18 AM

Stark Industries
977 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ Aug 4 2023, 06:03 AM)
I trust this... this is the shape & sound of that "creature"... if u are not strong enough, u may end up cant move at all, or u leg become "lembik"
lol typical rolleyes.gif
B0ss_ku
post Aug 4 2023, 06:25 AM

282 posts

No body strong enough to go near that creature and take picture?

Even ustad yg kuat Iman pun takut ke?
DarkAeon
post Aug 4 2023, 06:27 AM

774 posts

many believe in sky daddies but don't believe got ghost when they different side of the same coin

This post has been edited by DarkAeon: Aug 4 2023, 06:27 AM
B0ss_ku
post Aug 4 2023, 06:29 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Aug 3 2023, 03:20 PM)
thunder rain earthquake I believe all are supernatural. If things are natural, we supposed can calculate precisely when they will come or happen.
Kek
bengang15
post Aug 4 2023, 07:39 AM

421 posts

TS,

you started a thread to proof to there ghost does not exist. but it seems you turn it around for others to proof to you ghost exist instead...

bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
Oltromen Ripot
post Aug 4 2023, 07:42 AM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

this troll again.
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 4 2023, 09:06 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Aug 4 2023, 07:39 AM)
TS,

you started a thread to proof to there ghost does not exist. but it seems you turn it around for others to proof to you ghost exist instead...

bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
come come.
let's bring him for night exploration. I know a few abandoned places.
put him into a room by himself.
if not scared, then OK good. he really a believe there is not ghost/spirits.

budakbaik1310
post Aug 4 2023, 09:19 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Aug 4 2023, 07:39 AM)
TS,

bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
this
skydrake
post Aug 4 2023, 09:24 AM

XiiX
992 posts

prove it
bengang15
post Aug 4 2023, 09:53 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 4 2023, 09:06 AM)
come come.
let's bring him for night exploration.  I know a few abandoned places.
put him into a room by himself. 
if not scared, then OK good.  he really a believe there is not ghost/spirits.

i don't actually believe in these but same time i dont questions others believe.

but the way TS lead his tread....ended up people have to convince him pulak...

bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif :
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 4 2023, 10:18 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Aug 4 2023, 09:53 AM)
i don't actually believe in these but same time i dont questions others believe.

but the way TS lead his tread....ended up people have to convince him pulak...

bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  :
I won't force people to believe.
until they encounter one time.

back in my previous 3 jobs in KL. office was in an old building in KL and it's a known dirty office building.
twice I encounter these things, as at times I used to work late alone in the office. Those days no laptop yet. so have to stay back alone in the office to get the work done.
one time was right beside me where my staff's chair moved. no joke, the chair moved.

nonnon
post Aug 4 2023, 11:26 AM

86 posts

human is the god and ghost themselves. human who treat u good is god. human who stalk u n harm u from behind is ghost.
iGamer
post Aug 4 2023, 11:35 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

If ghost really exist can we use them to generate power? biggrin.gif
New environment friendly power source. rclxm9.gif
moviefans25
post Aug 4 2023, 11:51 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Aug 2 2023, 08:16 PM)
Prove it then

QUOTE(knumskul @ Aug 3 2023, 02:33 AM)
3 pages still tarak proof  laugh.gif
Go fairy park heritage city to leisure for a month ... see can prove it or not laugh.gif

loki
post Aug 4 2023, 12:02 PM

2,109 posts

kek. no belip ghost but believe jin....another level lah you...
TSAzran1979
post Aug 4 2023, 12:24 PM

410 posts

karut.

perajurit PKM dah berpuluh tahun duduk dalam hutan belantara.

takde pun jumpa hantu.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 4 2023, 12:37 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 4 2023, 10:18 AM)
I won't force people to believe.
until they encounter one time.

back in my previous 3 jobs in KL.  office was in an old building in KL and it's a known dirty office building.
twice I encounter these things, as at times I used to work late alone in the office.  Those days no laptop yet.  so have to stay back alone in the office to get the work done.
one time was right beside me where my staff's chair moved.  no joke, the chair moved.
lol. that is your proof?

there can be many reason for a chair seemed to move. and you simply choose "ghost" as the explanation.
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 4 2023, 12:49 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 4 2023, 12:37 PM)

there can be many reason for a chair seemed to move.
Such as ?

Strong wind in the office is it?
Earthquake?
hbm90
post Aug 4 2023, 12:53 PM

94 posts

Your mind playing tricks lah.
All in the head.
hbm90
post Aug 4 2023, 12:54 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(alvin890 @ Aug 3 2023, 12:23 AM)
ghost o god reli exist, im not sure....
but 1 thing i so sure, sometime human are more scary than ghost and god brows.gif

anyone agree wit me... icon_rolleyes.gif
Not sometimes. Humans all the time more scary than these so called ghosts.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 4 2023, 01:29 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 4 2023, 12:49 PM)
Such as ?

Strong wind in the office is it?
Earthquake?
lets start with the simplest first - could be just your own delusion.
knumskul
post Aug 4 2023, 05:42 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(moviefans25 @ Aug 4 2023, 11:51 AM)
Go fairy park heritage city to leisure for a month ... see can prove it or not  laugh.gif

Tell TS. His standard pattern will say will prove thing but then 1 habuk pun tarak. But ask others show proof to counter him.

Should see his previous claims cars cause breast cancer.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 4 2023, 06:08 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(moviefans25 @ Aug 4 2023, 11:51 AM)
Go fairy park heritage city to leisure for a month ... see can prove it or not  laugh.gif

so this place is really haunted ?

should i call a mufti to cleanse this place ? or a chinese master ? or american ghostbuster ?

which one will be able to chase away the ghost?

ridiculous.
hZa23
post Aug 4 2023, 06:16 PM

83 posts

They are there around u..but just watching..
Acher13
post Aug 6 2023, 09:01 AM

182 posts

neowing
post Aug 6 2023, 09:49 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(piscesguy @ Aug 3 2023, 05:56 AM)
blind people?
Chiense belief. Ghost will only avoid one type of people. Not rich. Not strong. Avoid those that is honest and straightforward type. Those are the one that has a radiant light aura that will scare the ghost away. If you r this kinda of person, I'm sorry u won't be ever able to see ghost.

However, if your those sceptical n suspicious or tricky type, u will have a grey energy aura that same frequency with ghost and able to either see them or the spirit will come and kacau you.
pisidoubleu
post Aug 6 2023, 10:08 AM

74 posts

ts baited people to share experience and storeh...and say he will prove them wrong...i see people sharing but i didnt see ts proving anything instead he only say this karut ...that ridiculous...this delusion...ts simply wanna ridicule and make fun of fellow ktards which makes ts much worse than the ghosts ktard says they met/experience....so if met ts and ghost better stomp on ts first and run from the ghost later...

inb4 nicholas-cage-you-dont-say.jpg
moviefans25
post Aug 7 2023, 08:29 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 4 2023, 06:08 PM)
so this place is really haunted ?

should i call a mufti to cleanse this place ? or a chinese master ? or american ghostbuster ?

which one will be able to chase away the ghost?

ridiculous.
hahahaha

Ghost only appear at haunted place?
doh.gif

That place is where you can reunion with "ghost". Chances to see them is higher what if really exist.
Chrix
post Aug 7 2023, 08:33 AM

1,187 posts

yes he is
POYOZER
post Aug 7 2023, 09:46 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

I used to believe in ghost when I was young. That time I love to watch ghost movies with friends when I was studying in university. I encounter several times before.

Nowadays I never watch this kind of lame movies. Since then, almost 20 years I never encounter any ghost paranormal activity.

I do believe ghost movies is kinda toxic to the brain. It will plant inside the brain that ghost is exist. You will see one or or so call the imaginary ghost if you believe it. It is all inside the brain and imagination.

Now I no longer believe in ghost. I’ve never seen any since then. I always go out to work at night. During early PKP too. Sometimes I went to abandoned areas which many people claim it as top haunted places. Nothing.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 7 2023, 02:00 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Aug 7 2023, 09:46 AM)
I used to believe in ghost when I was young. That time I love to watch ghost movies with friends when I was studying in university. I encounter several times before.

Nowadays I never watch this kind of lame movies. Since then, almost 20 years I never encounter any ghost paranormal activity.

I do believe ghost movies is kinda toxic to the brain. It will plant inside the brain that ghost is exist. You will see one or or so call the imaginary ghost if you believe it. It is all inside the brain and imagination.

Now I no longer believe in ghost. I’ve never seen any since then. I always go out to work at night. During early PKP too. Sometimes I went to abandoned areas which many people claim it as top haunted places. Nothing.
correct.

ghost is just a figment of our imagination.

so many people claim they are adult, yet still believe in ghost.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 9 2023, 12:29 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(moviefans25 @ Aug 7 2023, 08:29 AM)
hahahaha

doh.gif

That place is where you can reunion with "ghost". Chances to see them is higher what if really exist.
those who believe in ghosts are the same people who like to mock at religion. dont be hypocrite.
LTZ
post Aug 10 2023, 10:42 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 4 2023, 12:24 PM)
karut.

perajurit PKM dah berpuluh tahun duduk dalam hutan belantara.

takde pun jumpa hantu.
Hantu tak semestinya tunjuk rupa fizikal... dia dtg dlm pelbagai keadaan, bunyi...rasa....bau.... but its not "hantu" la dlm Islam tu semua kategori Jin.

This post has been edited by LTZ: Aug 10 2023, 10:43 AM
Akmall540
post Aug 10 2023, 10:52 AM

197 posts

ghost is one of the form that djinn take to expose themselves to the human eye.

so yes, ghost does exist.

thats why all ghost story will tell same apperance such as lady with with clothes long hair = pontianak
ghost that wrapped with with clothes = pocong
ghost that really tall= hantu galah
ghost that small, green, = toyol
ghost that fly around in form of fireball = penanggal.
nonnon
post Aug 10 2023, 11:14 AM

86 posts

i wonder any lipot polis say hantu buat saya jatuh, luka, kemalangan, kalah judi, kena cerai or sakit.
SUSAccord2018
post Aug 10 2023, 11:22 AM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

QUOTE(moviefans25 @ Aug 7 2023, 08:29 AM)
hahahaha

doh.gif

Just camp inside the haunted mansion in Kl to see if you still can hahaha inside? You afraid to camp there already proof ghost exist.
Coldf3ar
post Aug 10 2023, 11:44 AM

520 posts

Ghost? No. Djin maybe yes. During plkn time.

5 tough n big guy holding 1 guy. And this guy still able to run to the big tree.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 10 2023, 12:26 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Coldf3ar @ Aug 10 2023, 11:44 AM)
Ghost? No. Djin maybe yes. During plkn time.

5 tough n big guy holding 1 guy. And this guy still able to run to the big tree.
itu bukan hantu.

itu namanya naik hantu !
guysmiley
post Aug 10 2023, 12:32 PM

325 posts

of coz you can. its easy to prove it doesnt exist. but almost impossible to prove it does.
Pdot
post Aug 10 2023, 12:38 PM

Schadenfreude
671 posts

those work in hotel or hospital, ghost machiam makan sayur sudah.
Hanzeviera
post Aug 10 2023, 12:42 PM

14 posts

Everyone a sceptic but after experience conlanfirm a believer ady. Rike ayam dulu no belip ghost now a firm believer after kana 2 3 times
TSAzran1979
post Aug 10 2023, 12:53 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Hanzeviera @ Aug 10 2023, 12:42 PM)
Everyone a sceptic but after experience conlanfirm a believer ady. Rike ayam dulu no belip ghost now a firm believer after kana 2 3 times
i have kena many times before. but i dont believe pun.

TSAzran1979
post Aug 10 2023, 12:55 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Pdot @ Aug 10 2023, 12:38 PM)
those work in hotel or hospital, ghost machiam makan sayur sudah.
i work in hotel for almost 2 years.

no such thing as ghost.

people made up stories for entertainment.
Hanzeviera
post Aug 10 2023, 12:59 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 10 2023, 12:53 PM)
i have kena many times before. but i dont believe pun.
What you kena? Ayam got meet face 2 face w pontianak before hence no dare be a sceptic ady
KevProp
post Aug 10 2023, 01:02 PM

81 posts

human are more evil than the ghost
TSAzran1979
post Aug 10 2023, 01:09 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Hanzeviera @ Aug 10 2023, 12:59 PM)
What you kena? Ayam got meet face 2 face w pontianak before hence no dare be a sceptic ady
if you really face to face with it why dont you catch it ?

you ran away, because you are not sure what you are seeing.
SUSAccord2018
post Aug 10 2023, 01:12 PM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 10 2023, 12:55 PM)
i work in hotel for almost 2 years.

no such thing as ghost.

people made up stories for entertainment.
who tell you all hotel must be haunted? only if got people killed there or die there unhappy the soul will be angry and not leaving.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 10 2023, 01:39 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Aug 10 2023, 01:12 PM)
who tell you all hotel must be haunted? only if got people killed there or die there unhappy the soul will be angry and not leaving.
there are billions of people killed and died unhappy since the dawn of human civilization.

where are their ghosts ?

most recent one, 3000 people died in WTC 9/11, where are their ghosts ?
SUSAccord2018
post Aug 10 2023, 01:45 PM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 10 2023, 01:39 PM)
there are billions of people killed and died unhappy since the dawn of human civilization.

where are their ghosts ?

most recent one, 3000 people died in WTC 9/11, where are their ghosts ?
9/11, 20 Years Later: The Woman in White

New York Magazine
https://nymag.com › intelligencer › 2021/09 › 9-11-wo...
10 Sept 2021 — On September 11, 2001, Robert Stolarik snapped a photo of an anonymous woman at Ground Zero. The image was featured in magazines across the .

Never Forget, Sometimes Forgotten, Often Haunted

Police Chief Magazine
https://www.policechiefmagazine.org › never-forget-s...
22 Sept 2021 — ... hijacked by terrorists, was deliberately crashed into floors 93–99 of the North Tower of the World Trade Center in New York City.

You are too stubborn.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 10 2023, 01:50 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Aug 10 2023, 01:45 PM)
9/11, 20 Years Later: The Woman in White

New York Magazine
https://nymag.com › intelligencer › 2021/09 › 9-11-wo...
10 Sept 2021 — On September 11, 2001, Robert Stolarik snapped a photo of an anonymous woman at Ground Zero. The image was featured in magazines across the .

Never Forget, Sometimes Forgotten, Often Haunted

Police Chief Magazine
https://www.policechiefmagazine.org › never-forget-s...
22 Sept 2021 — ... hijacked by terrorists, was deliberately crashed into floors 93–99 of the North Tower of the World Trade Center in New York City.

You are too stubborn.
LOL. this is your ghost ?

thkent91
post Aug 10 2023, 01:56 PM

192 posts

AI is a form of ghost

You don't see it, doesn't mean it did not exist, Just that.... It is a man made ghost
SUSAccord2018
post Aug 10 2023, 02:06 PM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 10 2023, 01:50 PM)
LOL. this is your ghost ?

One WTC Tower Making Haunting Moaning Sounds

Gothamist
https://gothamist.com › news › update-video-one-wtc-to...
3 Dec 2013 — It seemed to calm down about 5 a.m.. And it's not just eerie sounds that are giving the former Twin Towers site a haunted atmosphere.

If they are good person also can reincarnate already that's why not stay there. Not necessarily all will become ghost. But prison and hospital sure full of ghosts because all good people and bad people also went there to get service and died.

TSAzran1979
post Aug 10 2023, 02:12 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Aug 10 2023, 02:06 PM)
One WTC Tower Making Haunting Moaning Sounds

Gothamist
https://gothamist.com › news › update-video-one-wtc-to...
3 Dec 2013 — It seemed to calm down about 5 a.m.. And it's not just eerie sounds that are giving the former Twin Towers site a haunted atmosphere.

If they are good person also can reincarnate already that's why not stay there. Not necessarily all will become ghost. But prison and hospital sure full of ghosts because all good people and bad people also went there to get service and died.
LOL. this is the sound of the ghost ?

if dead people become ghost, then no need to look hard, just go to cemetery or cremetion house.

better still, go to auschwitz, sure a lot of ghost there.

please, stop your superstition thinking. this is the 21st century.

SUSAccord2018
post Aug 10 2023, 02:15 PM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 10 2023, 02:12 PM)

please, stop your superstition thinking. this is the 21st century.
If you want to confirm see ghostly then proceed to Changi Hospital at midnight. Confirm can see it. Record with a video how you are frightened inside.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 10 2023, 02:23 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Aug 10 2023, 10:52 AM)
ghost is one of the form that djinn take to expose themselves to the human eye.

so yes, ghost does exist.

thats why all ghost story will tell same apperance such as lady with with clothes long hair = pontianak
ghost that wrapped with with clothes = pocong
ghost that really tall= hantu galah
ghost that small, green, = toyol
ghost that fly around in form of fireball = penanggal.
from the way you describe its very fascinating.

no wonder the stories were brought up generations.

and mastika become the best selling book for malaysian public.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 10 2023, 02:25 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Aug 10 2023, 02:15 PM)
If you want to confirm see ghostly then proceed to Changi Hospital at midnight. Confirm can see it. Record with a video how you are frightened inside.
i went to Lady Templer Hospital before lah. many times. cannot find anything also.

anyone who stay in Cheras know how "haunted" this place is.
AnythingK
post Aug 10 2023, 02:28 PM

223 posts

Coming in expecting to read some interesting ghost strories, be it real or fake. But why the thread is flooded with non believer keep on asking why why why.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 10 2023, 02:30 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Aug 10 2023, 02:28 PM)
Coming in expecting to read some interesting ghost strories, be it real or fake. But why the thread is flooded with non believer keep on asking why why why.
thats the reason why ghost exists.

because people like you keep wanting to hear "stories".
Akmall540
post Aug 10 2023, 02:36 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 10 2023, 02:23 PM)
from the way you describe its very fascinating.

no wonder the stories were brought up generations.

and mastika become the best selling book for malaysian public.
thus the ghost story is real because of the djinn.

djinn is real. this is a fact. they disguise themselves according to the locality. if you ask me why i also cannot explain.

but if you see ghost which is djinn you must know that the djinn is in its weakest form. if you brave enough you can hurt it.

and looking for your reply in this thread why u cannot see any ghost, i just can say that djinn will not show themselves to anyone that dont feel any fear at that time.

you can look up "Solo Ambush" at FB and see his previous journey. he even went to the most scariest jungle in japan and found nothing.
AnythingK
post Aug 10 2023, 02:38 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 10 2023, 02:30 PM)

I don care whether it exist or not whether its real or not.

Listening to ghost stories is the same as watching ghost movie, watching sci-fi movie. Its purely for entertainment.
SUSAccord2018
post Aug 10 2023, 02:49 PM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 10 2023, 02:25 PM)
i went to Lady Templer Hospital before lah. many times. cannot find anything also.

anyone who stay in Cheras know how "haunted" this place is.
https://www.iproperty.com.my/guides/haunted...-malaysia-69466

see the top 5. If you camp inside nothing disturbs you only come back. Maybe your chi is strong, that's why you need go most haunted one. Ghost also got strong or weak ghost.
submergedx
post Aug 10 2023, 02:59 PM

1,132 posts

I got a very alpha friend who contest in SUKMA sports when were hanging out at our high school era. Kind like muscle, power, body, charm, sports talented, tall, dark skin, brave alpha masculine one la

One day he was walking home around 7.30-8pm and it was getting dark that time. He suddenly spotted someone die hanging on the tiang lampu on a street. He was so scared and he turned away and ran back home.

He fall in heavy sick/fever for atleast 3 days and he only shared to us few months after because he is very afraid of that. Nabeh he is people that afraid of nothing including discipline teacher but afraid to ghost.

knn

post Aug 10 2023, 03:02 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 10 2023, 03:30 PM)

Why the believe in ghost exist in everywhere around the world?

Basically, every religion has explanation about the existence of ghost too.
submergedx
post Aug 10 2023, 03:02 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(Acher13 @ Aug 6 2023, 09:01 AM)

hahahahahahhhaahhahahhahhahahaha jibai
i didnt know pontianak know swimming one
submergedx
post Aug 10 2023, 03:07 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Aug 10 2023, 03:02 PM)
Why the believe in ghost exist in everywhere around the world?

Basically, every religion has explanation about the existence of ghost too.
you were my ghost

nonnon
post Aug 10 2023, 03:20 PM

86 posts

the soil u step on now may have ppl dieded thousand of years ago.
cloudwan0
post Aug 10 2023, 03:30 PM

236 posts

in another dimension
cloudwan0
post Aug 10 2023, 03:36 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Aug 10 2023, 02:49 PM)
https://www.iproperty.com.my/guides/haunted...-malaysia-69466

see the top 5. If you camp inside nothing disturbs you only come back. Maybe your chi is strong, that's why you need go most haunted one. Ghost also got strong or weak ghost.
Amber Court and Ria apartment genting not in the list...
SUSsonark
post Sep 20 2023, 09:06 PM

43 posts

TS. are you got brave enough to stay at bukit merah resort?

JimbeamofNRT
post Sep 20 2023, 09:12 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Aug 10 2023, 03:07 PM)
you were my ghost

until now I pening with this movie sweat.gif
TSAzran1979
post Sep 20 2023, 11:37 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ Sep 20 2023, 09:06 PM)

lol. i just slept there last year for a cycling event.

where got ghost?

even the video also bullshit.

O-haiyo
post Sep 21 2023, 12:17 AM

857 posts

Everywhere suggested to ts, he's been there. Amazing
chenyun257
post Sep 21 2023, 12:17 AM

30 posts

No need say ghost la, can say soul or mind, separated with body, human eyes very limited power, uv ray also cannot see. Don't be limited by ur earth body, meditation a bit follow sifu, when u old age u can start see very interesting thing. If u cannot accept it, it's ok u are muggle. High level sifus can go to magical place while they meditate. Muggle just accept ur fate to continue stay in this dimension. Only u can enlighten urself.
O-haiyo
post Sep 21 2023, 12:21 AM

857 posts

Anywhere suggested to ts, he's been there. You're amazing ts
7nuub
post Sep 21 2023, 01:00 AM

park
Blofeld
post Sep 21 2023, 01:04 AM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ Sep 20 2023, 09:06 PM)

didnt even record a video on the knocking and whatever paranormal incident as he claimed
SUSsonark
post Sep 21 2023, 01:31 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Sep 20 2023, 11:37 PM)

where got ghost?

If you do stay there again, could you record some footage of you exploring the building at night, or maybe bring along one of those plug n play cctv cam, with motion sensing function, to record the room while you sleep? Thanks.

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Sep 21 2023, 01:04 AM)
didnt even record a video on the knocking and whatever paranormal incident as he claimed
True also but that dark hallway alone does gives me the creeps

TSAzran1979
post Sep 21 2023, 02:25 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Sep 21 2023, 12:21 AM)
Anywhere suggested to ts, he's been there. You're amazing ts
yes ive been there last year for a cycling event. just google it.

QUOTE(sonark @ Sep 21 2023, 01:31 AM)
If you do stay there again, could you record some footage of you exploring the building at night, or maybe bring along one of those plug n play cctv cam, with motion sensing function, to record the room while you sleep? Thanks.
i dont have time for that.

let those "paranormal" teams do it.

those who claim ghosts exist bear the burden of proof.
SUSskyblu3
post Sep 21 2023, 07:26 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Sep 20 2023, 11:37 PM)

where got ghost?

Which cycling event?
Blofeld
post Sep 21 2023, 08:35 AM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ Sep 21 2023, 01:31 AM)
actually that hotel a lot of ppl stay one

i think he purposely went during the off-peak season
robotking123
post Sep 21 2023, 08:42 AM

Definitely, you know my myvi sensors sometimes sound unstoppable while my car is far distance from front car and nothing was surround, I knew becuz it sensed the ghost passed by, the tech can't differentiate human and ghost
TSAzran1979
post Sep 21 2023, 11:21 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Sep 21 2023, 07:26 AM)
Which cycling event?
shimano one.
SUSskyblu3
post Sep 21 2023, 11:43 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Sep 21 2023, 11:21 AM)
shimano one.
Jamboree berapa km ni?
TSAzran1979
post Sep 21 2023, 02:34 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Sep 21 2023, 11:43 AM)
Jamboree berapa km ni?
around 50+km i think. longer than the usual 40km.

didnt disappoint.

got timing chip and many lucky draw.
Zot
post Sep 21 2023, 02:36 PM

7,938 posts

If ghost does not exist then you will not have Boo channel in Astro

0.1036sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:13 AM