Aug 6 2023, 09:49 AM
17 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(piscesguy @ Aug 3 2023, 05:56 AM) Chiense belief. Ghost will only avoid one type of people. Not rich. Not strong. Avoid those that is honest and straightforward type. Those are the one that has a radiant light aura that will scare the ghost away. If you r this kinda of person, I'm sorry u won't be ever able to see ghost.However, if your those sceptical n suspicious or tricky type, u will have a grey energy aura that same frequency with ghost and able to either see them or the spirit will come and kacau you. |
Aug 6 2023, 10:08 AM
74 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
ts baited people to share experience and storeh...and say he will prove them wrong...i see people sharing but i didnt see ts proving anything instead he only say this karut ...that ridiculous...this delusion...ts simply wanna ridicule and make fun of fellow ktards which makes ts much worse than the ghosts ktard says they met/experience....so if met ts and ghost better stomp on ts first and run from the ghost later...
inb4 nicholas-cage-you-dont-say.jpg |
Aug 7 2023, 08:29 AM
58 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 4 2023, 06:08 PM) so this place is really haunted ? hahahahashould i call a mufti to cleanse this place ? or a chinese master ? or american ghostbuster ? which one will be able to chase away the ghost? ridiculous. Ghost only appear at haunted place? That place is where you can reunion with "ghost". Chances to see them is higher what if really exist. |
Aug 7 2023, 08:33 AM
1,188 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
yes he is
Aug 7 2023, 09:46 AM
3,653 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: London, Hong Kong, Subang Jaya & Cyberjaya |
I used to believe in ghost when I was young. That time I love to watch ghost movies with friends when I was studying in university. I encounter several times before.
Nowadays I never watch this kind of lame movies. Since then, almost 20 years I never encounter any ghost paranormal activity. I do believe ghost movies is kinda toxic to the brain. It will plant inside the brain that ghost is exist. You will see one or or so call the imaginary ghost if you believe it. It is all inside the brain and imagination. Now I no longer believe in ghost. I’ve never seen any since then. I always go out to work at night. During early PKP too. Sometimes I went to abandoned areas which many people claim it as top haunted places. Nothing. |
Aug 7 2023, 02:00 PM
410 posts Joined: Jul 2021 |
QUOTE(POYOZER @ Aug 7 2023, 09:46 AM) I used to believe in ghost when I was young. That time I love to watch ghost movies with friends when I was studying in university. I encounter several times before. correct.Nowadays I never watch this kind of lame movies. Since then, almost 20 years I never encounter any ghost paranormal activity. I do believe ghost movies is kinda toxic to the brain. It will plant inside the brain that ghost is exist. You will see one or or so call the imaginary ghost if you believe it. It is all inside the brain and imagination. Now I no longer believe in ghost. I’ve never seen any since then. I always go out to work at night. During early PKP too. Sometimes I went to abandoned areas which many people claim it as top haunted places. Nothing. ghost is just a figment of our imagination. so many people claim they are adult, yet still believe in ghost. |
Aug 9 2023, 12:29 PM
Aug 10 2023, 10:42 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
36 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 4 2023, 12:24 PM) Hantu tak semestinya tunjuk rupa fizikal... dia dtg dlm pelbagai keadaan, bunyi...rasa....bau.... but its not "hantu" la dlm Islam tu semua kategori Jin.This post has been edited by LTZ: Aug 10 2023, 10:43 AM |
Aug 10 2023, 10:52 AM
197 posts Joined: Jul 2014 From: Kalimdor. |
ghost is one of the form that djinn take to expose themselves to the human eye.
so yes, ghost does exist. thats why all ghost story will tell same apperance such as lady with with clothes long hair = pontianak ghost that wrapped with with clothes = pocong ghost that really tall= hantu galah ghost that small, green, = toyol ghost that fly around in form of fireball = penanggal. |
Aug 10 2023, 11:14 AM
86 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
i wonder any lipot polis say hantu buat saya jatuh, luka, kemalangan, kalah judi, kena cerai or sakit.
Aug 10 2023, 11:22 AM
9,617 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
QUOTE(moviefans25 @ Aug 7 2023, 08:29 AM) hahahaha Just camp inside the haunted mansion in Kl to see if you still can hahaha inside? You afraid to camp there already proof ghost exist.Ghost only appear at haunted place? That place is where you can reunion with "ghost". Chances to see them is higher what if really exist. |
Aug 10 2023, 11:44 AM
520 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Ghost? No. Djin maybe yes. During plkn time.
5 tough n big guy holding 1 guy. And this guy still able to run to the big tree. |
Aug 10 2023, 12:26 PM
Aug 10 2023, 12:32 PM
325 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Aug 10 2023, 12:38 PM
671 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: www.cockobo.net |
those work in hotel or hospital, ghost machiam makan sayur sudah.
Aug 10 2023, 12:42 PM
14 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
Everyone a sceptic but after experience conlanfirm a believer ady. Rike ayam dulu no belip ghost now a firm believer after kana 2 3 times
Aug 10 2023, 12:53 PM
Aug 10 2023, 12:55 PM