Total Votes: 245
Guests cannot vote 

bengang15
post Aug 4 2023, 07:39 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 2 2023, 07:48 PM)
Come tell me your experience with ghost.

I will prove you ghost does not exist.
QUOTE(mois @ Aug 2 2023, 08:07 PM)
There are reason why some places are haunted. Not everyday you can explain thing with science.
QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 2 2023, 08:17 PM)
nowadays camera and mic is everywhere

why still nobody can provide any proof ?
TS,

you started a thread to proof to there ghost does not exist. but it seems you turn it around for others to proof to you ghost exist instead...

bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
Oltromen Ripot
post Aug 4 2023, 07:42 AM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

this troll again.
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 4 2023, 09:06 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Aug 4 2023, 07:39 AM)
TS,

you started a thread to proof to there ghost does not exist. but it seems you turn it around for others to proof to you ghost exist instead...

bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
come come.
let's bring him for night exploration. I know a few abandoned places.
put him into a room by himself.
if not scared, then OK good. he really a believe there is not ghost/spirits.

budakbaik1310
post Aug 4 2023, 09:19 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Aug 4 2023, 07:39 AM)
TS,

bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
this
skydrake
post Aug 4 2023, 09:24 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 2 2023, 07:48 PM)
Come tell me your experience with ghost.

I will prove you ghost does not exist.
prove it
bengang15
post Aug 4 2023, 09:53 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 4 2023, 09:06 AM)
come come.
let's bring him for night exploration.  I know a few abandoned places.
put him into a room by himself. 
if not scared, then OK good.  he really a believe there is not ghost/spirits.

i don't actually believe in these but same time i dont questions others believe.

but the way TS lead his tread....ended up people have to convince him pulak...

bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif :
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 4 2023, 10:18 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Aug 4 2023, 09:53 AM)
i don't actually believe in these but same time i dont questions others believe.

but the way TS lead his tread....ended up people have to convince him pulak...

bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  :
I won't force people to believe.
until they encounter one time.

back in my previous 3 jobs in KL. office was in an old building in KL and it's a known dirty office building.
twice I encounter these things, as at times I used to work late alone in the office. Those days no laptop yet. so have to stay back alone in the office to get the work done.
one time was right beside me where my staff's chair moved. no joke, the chair moved.

nonnon
post Aug 4 2023, 11:26 AM

86 posts

human is the god and ghost themselves. human who treat u good is god. human who stalk u n harm u from behind is ghost.
iGamer
post Aug 4 2023, 11:35 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Aug 2 2023, 08:07 PM)
There are reason why some places are haunted. Not everyday you can explain thing with science.
If ghost really exist can we use them to generate power? biggrin.gif
New environment friendly power source. rclxm9.gif
moviefans25
post Aug 4 2023, 11:51 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Aug 2 2023, 08:16 PM)
Prove it then
QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 2 2023, 08:17 PM)
nowadays camera and mic is everywhere

why still nobody can provide any proof ?
QUOTE(knumskul @ Aug 3 2023, 02:33 AM)
3 pages still tarak proof  laugh.gif
Go fairy park heritage city to leisure for a month ... see can prove it or not laugh.gif

loki
post Aug 4 2023, 12:02 PM

2,109 posts

QUOTE(gyver @ Aug 2 2023, 08:11 PM)
There is no such thing as ghost (spirit of the dead).

But there are djins who imitate living and dead beings.
kek. no belip ghost but believe jin....another level lah you...
TSAzran1979
post Aug 4 2023, 12:24 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ Aug 4 2023, 06:03 AM)
I trust this... this is the shape & sound of that "creature"... if u are not strong enough, u may end up cant move at all, or u leg become "lembik"
karut.

perajurit PKM dah berpuluh tahun duduk dalam hutan belantara.

takde pun jumpa hantu.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 4 2023, 12:37 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 4 2023, 10:18 AM)
I won't force people to believe.
until they encounter one time.

back in my previous 3 jobs in KL.  office was in an old building in KL and it's a known dirty office building.
twice I encounter these things, as at times I used to work late alone in the office.  Those days no laptop yet.  so have to stay back alone in the office to get the work done.
one time was right beside me where my staff's chair moved.  no joke, the chair moved.
lol. that is your proof?

there can be many reason for a chair seemed to move. and you simply choose "ghost" as the explanation.
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 4 2023, 12:49 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Aug 4 2023, 12:37 PM)

there can be many reason for a chair seemed to move.
Such as ?

Strong wind in the office is it?
Earthquake?
hbm90
post Aug 4 2023, 12:53 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(apache79 @ Aug 2 2023, 11:30 PM)
it doesn't explain the figure though.. it might be sleep paralysis in science terms but what i experienced and saw is real to me.
Your mind playing tricks lah.
All in the head.
hbm90
post Aug 4 2023, 12:54 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(alvin890 @ Aug 3 2023, 12:23 AM)
ghost o god reli exist, im not sure....
but 1 thing i so sure, sometime human are more scary than ghost and god brows.gif

anyone agree wit me... icon_rolleyes.gif
Not sometimes. Humans all the time more scary than these so called ghosts.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 4 2023, 01:29 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 4 2023, 12:49 PM)
Such as ?

Strong wind in the office is it?
Earthquake?
lets start with the simplest first - could be just your own delusion.
knumskul
post Aug 4 2023, 05:42 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(moviefans25 @ Aug 4 2023, 11:51 AM)
Go fairy park heritage city to leisure for a month ... see can prove it or not  laugh.gif

Tell TS. His standard pattern will say will prove thing but then 1 habuk pun tarak. But ask others show proof to counter him.

Should see his previous claims cars cause breast cancer.
TSAzran1979
post Aug 4 2023, 06:08 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(moviefans25 @ Aug 4 2023, 11:51 AM)
Go fairy park heritage city to leisure for a month ... see can prove it or not  laugh.gif

so this place is really haunted ?

should i call a mufti to cleanse this place ? or a chinese master ? or american ghostbuster ?

which one will be able to chase away the ghost?

ridiculous.
hZa23
post Aug 4 2023, 06:16 PM

83 posts

They are there around u..but just watching..

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0493sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:48 PM