Sep 28 2023, 12:02 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
198 posts Joined: Jan 2019 From: Praia Espiñeirido/Kuala Lumpur |
arsenal finished 8th, 8th , then 5th then 2nd
they stick with arteta So we just have to see how it goes....we finish 12th again, what ever la go again sack and hiring really cant go on....every time a sack happen we go back to zero we probably have to accept now european football for awhile...short term pain for long term gain |
Sep 28 2023, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 28 2023, 01:08 AM) Arteta first season won fa cup k 😁 he lucky as fuck ......we got red card, and pulisic got injured Difference is arteta is the man with a plan, very less board interference, and they buy players not in one go, but over several seasons since then in cup competition, what he did since that fa cup win ? gaeria84 liked this post
Oct 1 2023, 09:42 AM
Oct 2 2023, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Oct 1 2023, 03:17 PM) vila only taken 1 big chance to get 6 goals.. cause our players are all young...most experience conor gallagher ( shit player btw)....most of the player we signed dont even have 200 senior apps....we are desperately lacking this type of finisher we created so much big chances and xg but couldn't get the goal they lack experience, poor decision making....always taking a extra touch on the ball when you should just shoot or pass......sometimes need to pass, they shoot Football is easy , but many make easy become hard. But they are talented but lacking what they need to do in those situation Football is all about the IQ, what you thinking .....before you receive the ball you have to know what to do next arldy....you cant get the ball then start thinking, players will press you and close you down I only can hope they make better decisions....trust me they will score more goals....team sport yo GravityFi3ld liked this post
Oct 2 2023, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(chitchat @ Oct 2 2023, 03:50 PM) Fuyoh cakap macam sendiri play like MESSI, dare say GALLAGHER shit player some more. I wonder how successful are u in real life compare to GALLAGHER ? top in your field ? if you think conor gallagher is a good player.....then I dont rate your opinion on footballBro wake up, this is not your Football Manager game. Cant have superstar/top player in all position, GALLAGHER have been decent in all the matches he play so far, nothing fantastic but surely does not deserve all these hate. If u dont like to see him play, u better blame POCH for selecting him in the first place. We have many unsung hero contributing to CHE trophy winning in the past like FERREIRA, GALLAS, MIKEL, AZPI, they may not world best in their role but they contribute to the team and get the job done. Every trophy winning team will have these type of player. Fans hope POCH can discover another KANE in CHE but academy player like GALLAGHER that only have been at the club for 1 season (not first 11 role) and just starting to be given chance to shine already kena criticize even not doing much wrong and be demanded to be sold. If RICE never leave CHE and have years experience starting for WEST HAM he will not have develop and cost 100m that ARS paid. Good thing is POCH seem to give a lot faith in developing player, the continuous to start MUDRYK seem like helping him back to form. this last time I will reply to you also....sound like a sad individual. |
Oct 7 2023, 11:56 PM
we winning the league !!! blissandecstasy and Kerplunk liked this post
Oct 22 2023, 02:07 AM
sohai goalkeeper gaeria84 liked this post
Oct 22 2023, 02:14 AM
wow bottle it.....fk these ball playing goal keeper
Oct 22 2023, 03:05 AM
QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Oct 22 2023, 02:16 AM) poch ? sohai sanchez gave arsenal the spark la gaeria84 liked this post
Oct 22 2023, 03:07 AM
QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Oct 22 2023, 02:36 AM) Yeah we need a top class keeper next summer gaeria84 liked this post
Oct 22 2023, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Oct 22 2023, 02:34 PM) That was a horrific mistake, but fact remains our attack completely died after the subs. Mudryk looked fine to continue, even won the ball high up near arsenal's box right before he was subbed and as I keep saying his pace upfront would be lethal when arsenal started to really push. Instead we get jackson who's already missed a bunch of sitters this season just letting raya dive at his feet when through one on one. Noni may as well sat back down on the bench after warming up, nobody would even notice. 2-0 up only 20 mins left to close out the game....poch made the sub correctly to manage the game.....the sohai keeper pass to ball to rice and score a open goal from there the players all were shock and lost thier composure......this game show why we need a top class keeper.......for both side arsenal and chelseaThis isn't the first time he's made the wrong subs either. Feels a lot like snatching defeat from the jaws of victory although the match ended in a draw. As we know with this young group it's difficult to solidify that winning mentality and I fear the way our positive run came to an end will knock them back down to square one. Let's see how we do vs Brentford. If we held on for a 2-1 win vs arsenal I honestly think we would've built on that and continue to climb up the table even through that sequence of nightmare fixtures. Now I'm not so sure, and knowing poch he's gonna be back to that weird colwill at LB nonsense when cucur and gusto (bar that late mistake) were fantastic. arsenal got 2 dog shit keeper ramdale and raya still got positive even when we draw Chelsea just need a good goalkeeper gaeria84 liked this post
Oct 28 2023, 09:29 PM
back to winning ways Kerplunk liked this post
Nov 2 2023, 09:39 AM
back to winning ways
Nov 7 2023, 12:11 PM
30 points left for survival
Nov 13 2023, 09:00 PM
good game for neutrals...
Nov 15 2023, 11:46 PM
Kuku bird coming to save us
Nov 18 2023, 05:08 PM
dont really care...cause we dont know the details...not bother.....noooo football sadge
Nov 25 2023, 01:46 AM
gaeria84 liked this post