Taking off mudryk when his pace would be extremely useful on the break. Now we look toothless and under pressure.
English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V61, EPL - Cole Palmer 4 - 2 Brighton
Oct 22 2023, 02:19 AM
802 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Taking off mudryk when his pace would be extremely useful on the break. Now we look toothless and under pressure.
Oct 22 2023, 02:22 AM
960 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Oct 22 2023, 02:23 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
837 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Kek
Oct 22 2023, 02:25 AM
2,006 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Oct 22 2023, 02:27 AM
Bottle fc, could've been 3 points until sanchez gifted arsenal a goal on a platter Kerplunk liked this post
Oct 22 2023, 02:29 AM
791 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Oct 22 2023, 02:30 AM
QUOTE(our_team89 @ Oct 22 2023, 02:22 AM) Shouldn't even sub in jackson at the 1st place Attack completely died when noni and jackson came on. Created absolutely nothing, may as well leave everyone on the pitch and don't make any changes. They didn't even look tired, that's what's so annoying.That guy is useless in front of goal Even lord fakri better than him |
Oct 22 2023, 02:32 AM
960 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Oct 22 2023, 02:30 AM) Attack completely died when noni and jackson came on. Created absolutely nothing, may as well leave everyone on the pitch and don't make any changes. They didn't even look tired, that's what's so annoying. Well, it's not the 1st time poch bottle the matchRemember battle at the bridge? |
Oct 22 2023, 02:36 AM
1,407 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Look like we still work in progress. Boehly can look for better goalkeepers now gaeria84 liked this post
Oct 22 2023, 03:05 AM
198 posts Joined: Jan 2019 From: Praia Espiñeirido/Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Oct 22 2023, 02:16 AM) poch ? sohai sanchez gave arsenal the spark la gaeria84 liked this post
Oct 22 2023, 03:07 AM
QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Oct 22 2023, 02:36 AM) Yeah we need a top class keeper next summer gaeria84 liked this post
Oct 22 2023, 03:22 AM
Oct 22 2023, 09:30 AM
545 posts Joined: May 2010 |
disappointed but i tot will kena spank
sanchez every game also got at least one mistake |
Oct 22 2023, 10:09 AM
2,006 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Oct 22 2023, 03:05 AM) and there chance of 3 nil with palmer when raya gifted the ball.. Kerplunk liked this post
Oct 22 2023, 10:41 AM
1,407 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Oct 22 2023, 03:07 AM) If want temporary solution now.Get free agent like De Gea, don’t think he will be that worse like sanchez He costing us points now There are signs improvements overall but let down by individual mistake We really grab Arsenal by the sword in the match but too bad lost concentration by certain individual. Arsenal players really good and focused even facing almost certain defeat. A draw is fair results. ![]() This post has been edited by Iceman74: Oct 22 2023, 01:14 PM |
Oct 22 2023, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Oct 22 2023, 03:05 AM) That was a horrific mistake, but fact remains our attack completely died after the subs. Mudryk looked fine to continue, even won the ball high up near arsenal's box right before he was subbed and as I keep saying his pace upfront would be lethal when arsenal started to really push. Instead we get jackson who's already missed a bunch of sitters this season just letting raya dive at his feet when through one on one. Noni may as well sat back down on the bench after warming up, nobody would even notice. This isn't the first time he's made the wrong subs either. Feels a lot like snatching defeat from the jaws of victory although the match ended in a draw. As we know with this young group it's difficult to solidify that winning mentality and I fear the way our positive run came to an end will knock them back down to square one. Let's see how we do vs Brentford. If we held on for a 2-1 win vs arsenal I honestly think we would've built on that and continue to climb up the table even through that sequence of nightmare fixtures. Now I'm not so sure, and knowing poch he's gonna be back to that weird colwill at LB nonsense when cucur and gusto (bar that late mistake) were fantastic. GravityFi3ld and gaeria84 liked this post
Oct 22 2023, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Oct 22 2023, 02:34 PM) That was a horrific mistake, but fact remains our attack completely died after the subs. Mudryk looked fine to continue, even won the ball high up near arsenal's box right before he was subbed and as I keep saying his pace upfront would be lethal when arsenal started to really push. Instead we get jackson who's already missed a bunch of sitters this season just letting raya dive at his feet when through one on one. Noni may as well sat back down on the bench after warming up, nobody would even notice. 2-0 up only 20 mins left to close out the game....poch made the sub correctly to manage the game.....the sohai keeper pass to ball to rice and score a open goal from there the players all were shock and lost thier composure......this game show why we need a top class keeper.......for both side arsenal and chelseaThis isn't the first time he's made the wrong subs either. Feels a lot like snatching defeat from the jaws of victory although the match ended in a draw. As we know with this young group it's difficult to solidify that winning mentality and I fear the way our positive run came to an end will knock them back down to square one. Let's see how we do vs Brentford. If we held on for a 2-1 win vs arsenal I honestly think we would've built on that and continue to climb up the table even through that sequence of nightmare fixtures. Now I'm not so sure, and knowing poch he's gonna be back to that weird colwill at LB nonsense when cucur and gusto (bar that late mistake) were fantastic. arsenal got 2 dog shit keeper ramdale and raya still got positive even when we draw Chelsea just need a good goalkeeper gaeria84 liked this post
Oct 23 2023, 08:06 AM
QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Oct 22 2023, 02:34 PM) That was a horrific mistake, but fact remains our attack completely died after the subs. Mudryk looked fine to continue, even won the ball high up near arsenal's box right before he was subbed and as I keep saying his pace upfront would be lethal when arsenal started to really push. Instead we get jackson who's already missed a bunch of sitters this season just letting raya dive at his feet when through one on one. Noni may as well sat back down on the bench after warming up, nobody would even notice. These kinds of matches vs top opponent, don't expect lots of goals, sometimes need to scrape a win with a single goal. This isn't the first time he's made the wrong subs either. Feels a lot like snatching defeat from the jaws of victory although the match ended in a draw. As we know with this young group it's difficult to solidify that winning mentality and I fear the way our positive run came to an end will knock them back down to square one. Let's see how we do vs Brentford. If we held on for a 2-1 win vs arsenal I honestly think we would've built on that and continue to climb up the table even through that sequence of nightmare fixtures. Now I'm not so sure, and knowing poch he's gonna be back to that weird colwill at LB nonsense when cucur and gusto (bar that late mistake) were fantastic. Imagine our last ucl final vs man city we are 1-0 up for 90 minutes, then your keeper makes blunders in injury time to give man city 1-2 victory Keeper's job equally important to keep us in the game. You concede, the momentum changes Already said sanchez was terrible, in Brighton he wasn't good enough, dunno which cable he pull to land himself as the number 1. Arsenal had 3 shots on target, he let in 2, one was caused by him Need someone like cech's calibre to kickstart winning era, sorry, sanchez is clearly not it This post has been edited by gaeria84: Oct 23 2023, 08:45 AM |
Oct 23 2023, 11:20 AM
167 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Cech is God level, it's not easy to find 1.. This post has been edited by kiien_kyan: Oct 23 2023, 11:20 AM |
Oct 23 2023, 12:02 PM
| Change to: | 0.0378sec