11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Honda City vs Honda Accord vs Honda Civic, 2010 vs 2004 vs 2012

max_cavalera
post Jul 22 2023, 10:51 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jul 22 2023, 07:00 PM)
Vios too low for me.

180cm seat at behind ,head kena roof
Any mazda or proton recommend?
U 180cm sure will gate mazda…

Unker a midget 170cm oso cant accept mazda tight cabin…
TSplouffle0789
post Jul 22 2023, 10:53 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 22 2023, 10:51 PM)
U 180cm sure will gate mazda…

Unker a midget 170cm oso cant accept mazda tight cabin…
I have sat in the front passenger seat of a Mazda 3 before. So it should be okay for a person who is 180cm tall.

Mazda 3 cars typically have sufficient legroom and headroom in the front seats, which should provide enough comfort for someone of that height.

However, personal comfort preferences may vary, so it's always a good idea to try out the seat and adjust it to your liking before embarking on a long journey.

Di you means others Mazda car models?

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Jul 22 2023, 10:59 PM
TSplouffle0789
post Jul 22 2023, 10:57 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Jul 21 2023, 04:58 PM)
Yes
Well, being a 180cm tall guy has its perks and challenges. On the bright side, it's great to have a good vantage point in crowds, and I can easily reach things on higher shelves.

However, one issue that bothers me at times is how some cars these days are incredibly low. It's not always easy to get in and out gracefully without hitting my head on the car's roof or doorframe.

I've come to realize that I need to be mindful of which cars I choose to avoid this inconvenience. Opting for vehicles with higher interiors is a smart move to ensure both comfort and safety while driving.

So mazda or perodua or proton or nissan or honda?
YoungMan
post Jul 23 2023, 10:43 AM

6,825 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jul 22 2023, 10:43 PM)
Old one also have AT version and CVT version right?
Starting from 2019 facelift Proton uses 4AT. If not mistaken from 2011 ownwards is using CVT. The way older saga BLM 2008 to 2010 is 4AT.
Someone pls correct me if i'm wrong.
monkeybar
post Jul 26 2023, 11:08 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Jul 22 2023, 08:24 AM)
i use persona at busy roudnabout want pecut out also will delay

scary sia
iriz pun sama
proton punya cvt takle pakai punya la...
delay power, pijat wait 2sec baru nak pecut, very dangerous de went potong kete
TSplouffle0789
post Jul 27 2023, 12:14 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(monkeybar @ Jul 26 2023, 11:08 PM)
iriz pun sama
proton punya cvt takle pakai punya la...
delay power, pijat wait 2sec baru nak pecut, very dangerous de went potong kete
After geely buy proton,2018 june

These proton saga cvt ok?
boonwuilow
post Jul 27 2023, 12:31 AM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

Peugeot 508 and Ford Mondeo, both is D segment
TSplouffle0789
post Jul 27 2023, 12:33 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jul 27 2023, 12:31 AM)
Peugeot 508 and Ford Mondeo, both is D segment
I want b segment only
david5343
post Jul 27 2023, 11:34 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jul 21 2023, 04:34 PM)
Well, being a 180cm tall guy has its perks and challenges. On the bright side, it's great to have a good vantage point in crowds, and I can easily reach things on higher shelves.
However, one issue that bothers me at times is how some cars these days are incredibly low. It's not always easy to get in and out gracefully without hitting my head on the car's roof or doorframe.
I've come to realize that I need to be mindful of which cars I choose to avoid this inconvenience. Opting for vehicles with higher interiors is a smart move to ensure both comfort and safety while driving.

But the main disadvantage is you will have a harder time confronting the wonder of the world (the two mighty mountains).
Even when they are sitting on top of you, you need to bend down to enjoy.
TSplouffle0789
post Jul 27 2023, 12:07 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(david5343 @ Jul 27 2023, 11:34 AM)
But the main disadvantage is you will have a harder time confronting the wonder of the world (the two mighty mountains).
Even when they are sitting on top of you, you need to bend down to enjoy.
The main disadvantage of being a 180cm tall man seated in a car is that you may have a harder time experiencing the wonders of the world, such as the beauty of two mighty mountains.

Even when they are right in front of you, you might need to bend down or adjust your position to fully enjoy the view.

This is your meaning?
em_on
post Jul 27 2023, 12:12 PM

On My Way
612 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jul 22 2023, 10:57 PM)
So mazda or perodua or proton or nissan or honda?
If ingress or egress is your concern, suv > all
iOrange
post Jul 27 2023, 12:17 PM

320 posts

top up a bit buy MY
TSplouffle0789
post Jul 27 2023, 12:17 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(iOrange @ Jul 27 2023, 12:17 PM)
top up a bit buy MY
My ?
and85rew
post Jul 27 2023, 12:21 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

Saga value for money
General_Nic
post Jul 27 2023, 12:24 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jul 27 2023, 12:17 PM)
My ?
I think he meant Myvi

Saga is always value for money, just many ppl have prejudice towards Proton
MishimaZ
post Jul 27 2023, 12:24 PM

269 posts

Would suggest proton ertiga. Yes, its an rebadged suzuki ertiga 2012 but its a MPV that handles like a car, higher wheelbase, and high headroom which is good for your height. 2nd hand less RM40k can get, but parts need to sendiri cari.

If you want shorter cars with similar headroom, consider Suzuki SX4.
Shadowless
post Jul 27 2023, 12:26 PM

52 posts

188cm here, im driving Persona 2020 so far so good, even if i sit at behind aso no problem
TSplouffle0789
post Jul 27 2023, 02:07 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(Shadowless @ Jul 27 2023, 12:26 PM)
188cm here, im driving Persona 2020 so far so good, even if i sit at behind aso no problem
Cvt or AT ?

Shadowless
post Jul 27 2023, 04:49 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jul 27 2023, 02:07 PM)
Cvt or AT ?
CVT bro
TSplouffle0789
post Jul 27 2023, 04:57 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(Shadowless @ Jul 27 2023, 04:49 PM)
CVT bro
Saga cvt many delay
Persona ok?

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:52 PM