is there an outlet mall in Hong Kong? where they sell branded item with much lower price?
Travel All About Hong Kong, Info moved to Facebook Page now!!
Dec 4 2007, 01:51 PM
77 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
is there an outlet mall in Hong Kong? where they sell branded item with much lower price?
Dec 15 2007, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Dec 15 2007, 10:31 AM) IDD card? you mean one in HK or those DiGi Chatz card? just buy the Prepaid card and make phone call back to MY. It is very cheap only... i think about RM0.20 per minute if I am not mistaken. Just check around the phone charges rate before you purchase. There is one card that offer this IP phone call rate.then i will filter out those that are suitable. that's the joy of shopping, isn't it? it's readily available isn't it? so i don't need to worry about not being able to get one? i got 2 missions: get Octopus and prepaid SIM once i land. Added on December 15, 2007, 10:31 am |
Mar 3 2008, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(terryykf @ Mar 1 2008, 08:30 AM) last year November i also went to Hong Kong,when coming back to KL,all our luggage overweight.. for every 1kg extra,need to pay RM15.00 lor.... hate Air Asia for giving so low limit... if you combine with your parents,should be no problem kua... |
| Change to: | 0.0719sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:17 PM |