Official LYN FIA Formula One World Championship V4, Malaysian GP-1 Kimi,2 Kubica,3 Heikki

SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 24 2008, 04:10 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

The attendance broke all previous records rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Mar 24 2008, 12:56 PM)
lolzzz... robert says his water is very hot, cant drink much in the race... maybe next time he considers tea since its hot inside the cockpit... laugh.gif

Seems that the press don't know what question to ask.
Maybe they're expecting an englishman to win whistling.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Mar 24 2008, 04:12 PM
faris21
post Mar 24 2008, 04:23 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Mar 23 2008, 06:26 PM)
massa's dad forgot to bring the crane to Sepang.. LOL
his dad cannot bring to our country la,need pay expensive AP if want bring vehicle from outside brows.gif
faris21
post Mar 24 2008, 04:43 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

Malaysian Grand Prix - Driver Quotes

This post has been edited by faris21: Mar 24 2008, 04:44 PM
sony_chooper
post Mar 24 2008, 04:50 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(yaphong @ Mar 23 2008, 11:17 PM)
I wonder is there anyone buying Force India or Super Aguri's OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE. Hahaha
Got, japanese people for supporting their own hero icon_rolleyes.gif
BuFung
post Mar 24 2008, 05:37 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Mar 24 2008, 04:10 PM)
The attendance broke all previous records  rclxms.gif

Seems that the press don't know what question to ask.
Maybe they're expecting an englishman to win  whistling.gif  laugh.gif
Because I am there mah... hahahahahahaha tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

another reason why.. this is gonna be the last Day time GP in Malaysia...

start next year want to watch in Hill stand.. better bring some mosquito repeller...

http://www.planet-f1.com/story/0,18954,3213_3342225,00.html
james2306
post Mar 24 2008, 09:37 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,118 posts

OMG..

if this comes true, F1 will be much more entertaining..
but dunno who serious the guys will be..

http://www.planet-f1.com/story/0,18954,3213_3343346,00.html
SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 25 2008, 01:50 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Jean Todt was there thumbup.gif
Although just walking around...he must have 'whispered' something to 'someone'.
Thus...Ferrari conquered Sepang.
+19 seconds ahead.

QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 24 2008, 05:37 PM)
Because I am there mah...  hahahahahahaha tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

another reason why..  this is gonna be the last Day time GP in Malaysia... 

start next year want to watch in Hill stand.. better bring some mosquito repeller...
http://www.planet-f1.com/story/0,18954,3213_3342225,00.html

Indeed.
All LYN Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari fans bring 'ong' on race day tongue.gif

I saw you waving on tv...

You came alone or with gf? tongue.gif
The traffic suxx eh? hmm.gif

I saw MotoGP Qatar few weeks ago.
Can see sparks on the bikes.
Hopefully to see it on an F1 car.

Use to see those sparks on an F1 car during the 80's and early 90's drool.gif
Especially during the start of a GP.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Mar 25 2008, 01:58 AM
yaphong
post Mar 25 2008, 01:57 AM

659 posts

Hill there so many people but not enough to feed all the mosquitoes?
karhoe
post Mar 25 2008, 09:44 AM

6,238 posts

Damn, this is cool, we'll have Richard Hammond alongside with Jeremy Clarkson and James May as our new F1 commentator !
BuFung
post Mar 25 2008, 10:16 AM

8,407 posts

@Raik... U say u saw me.. then U donno I go with who?? laugh.gif laugh.gif hahahahaha....

The Traffic jam are not that serious... I donno about previous year.. but this year they have plenty of Police traffic and they divert the car quite efficiency....

WHAT?? JEREMY CLERKSON?? he going to bash Malaysia again.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
blah1134
post Mar 25 2008, 01:16 PM

563 posts

NO he'll bash everybody. laugh.gif

Top Gear is invading F1 laugh.gif

Added on March 25, 2008, 1:29 pm
QUOTE(yaphong @ Mar 25 2008, 01:57 AM)
Hill there so many people but not enough to feed all the mosquitoes?
mosquitoes from whole Sepang will be there too !
maybe even from cyber and putrajaya laugh.gif

This post has been edited by blah1134: Mar 25 2008, 01:29 PM
Aeon_Clock
post Mar 25 2008, 01:36 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Mar 24 2008, 09:37 PM)
OMG..

if this comes true, F1 will be much more entertaining..
but dunno who serious the guys will be..

http://www.planet-f1.com/story/0,18954,3213_3343346,00.html
this is perfect! F1 should have been commentated by petrolheads from the very beginning! Not some 4-eyed science geek! jk' laugh.gif

F1 will turn into a comedy if the trio commentates for F1. But I have to admit...it should be something worth watching smile.gif

This post has been edited by Aeon_Clock: Mar 25 2008, 01:37 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 25 2008, 02:33 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Mar 25 2008, 09:44 AM)
Damn, this is cool, we'll have Richard Hammond alongside with Jeremy Clarkson and James May as our new F1 commentator !
QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 25 2008, 10:16 AM)
@Raik...  U say u saw me.. then U donno I go with who??  laugh.gif laugh.gif  hahahahaha.... 

The Traffic jam are not that serious...  I donno about previous year.. but this year they have plenty of Police traffic and they divert the car quite efficiency.... 
WHAT??  JEREMY CLERKSON??  he going to bash Malaysia again..  sweat.gif sweat.gif
TV3 reported the traffic problems.
Lucky you did not stucked in the traffic.

Me never heard of Jeremy Clerkson.

If we listen to ITV (Martin Brundel) Vs ASTRO (Steve Slater) we can really see the difference.

ITV gave us a lot of technical stuff.
Brundel really knows stuff notworthy.gif
Very informative thumbup.gif

ASTRO? sweat.gif
Just simple commentating.
More like Steve Slater's personal opinion and predictions.
Chris Gudwin also informative like Brundel.
Anyone can do it.
They even 'lost' on the impeding issue.
They yakkin about how Heidfeld passed through the traffic superbly doh.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Mar 25 2008, 02:35 PM
Shah_15
post Mar 25 2008, 02:35 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

what is ITV raikkonen?
SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 25 2008, 02:38 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

ITV is the biggest commercial television network in the UK, broadcasting the most talked about television and making a major contribution to the UK's culture, economy and communities.

http://www.itv.com/

ASTRO got ITV channel.
But when I call them...they say don't have doh.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Mar 25 2008, 02:38 PM
BuFung
post Mar 25 2008, 02:48 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Mar 25 2008, 02:33 PM)
TV3 reported the traffic problems.
Lucky you did not stucked in the traffic.

Me never heard of Jeremy Clerkson.

If we listen to ITV (Martin Brundel) Vs ASTRO (Steve Slater) we can really see the difference.

ITV gave us a lot of technical stuff.
Brundel really knows stuff  notworthy.gif
Very informative  thumbup.gif

ASTRO?  sweat.gif
Just simple commentating.
More like Steve Slater's personal opinion and predictions.
Chris Gudwin also informative like Brundel.
Anyone can do it.
They even 'lost' on the impeding issue.
They yakkin about how Heidfeld passed through the traffic superbly  doh.gif
U donno Jeremy Clerkson?? He personally LOVE Malaysian car.. you may try to search in Youtube "Jeremy Clerkson + Kelisa".. or "Jeremy Clerkson + Waja or Savvy" see what he said about our national car...

Enjoy the video.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Mar 25 2008, 02:35 PM)
what is ITV raikkonen?
If you are a F1 fans.. and If U are Watching F1 through RTM, 8TV/TV3 all this while.. that is actually from ITV...
Aeon_Clock
post Mar 25 2008, 03:49 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

blowing up the Kelisa wasn't the interesting part, it was the part where he complaint about the car WHILE hammering it laugh.gif

btw, if Allen and Brundle are out from commentating...who is doing this season's commentating for UK tele? Nobody? All watching Astro Star Sports?
BuFung
post Mar 25 2008, 03:56 PM

8,407 posts

Thread overflow.. who's gonna be the next TS?? or Pinned thread can last longer than 2500 posts??
Shah_15
post Mar 25 2008, 03:59 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

oh...coz i watched it on star sport...gonna watch RTM 1 this time..
Jasonist
post Mar 25 2008, 06:09 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

wow... V5 is coming soon for F1 thread liao?

btw, i would prefer the cantonese commentary from star sports with Michael and Daniel from HongKong... but unfortunately the damn astro doesnt offer any dual language service to the event... even though i send my comments to them still no answer given... its terrible... doh.gif

126 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0272sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:51 AM