keyibukeyi
post Jul 12 2023, 05:36 PM

150 posts

they dun watch, they use imagination
Gendude
post Jul 12 2023, 05:38 PM

Ada dulu sorang ex kolik..bini orang x da anak muka lawa body power..suka mintak klip porno..tapi aku x malas la nak try
tankerbell12345
post Jul 12 2023, 05:43 PM

58 posts

Some many of them are buying dildo in shopee to service their love hole.

SUSbananajoe
post Jul 12 2023, 05:49 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Jul 12 2023, 03:56 PM)
When I was in my 18,19, early 20s time, I used to work part time in a boutique in mall. Yes I am just a virgin nerd that time. Throughout my working days there I learned that girls is the same hamsup as guy. The most memorable for me got 3 girls, A and B and C

A - Chinese around my age, short but with big C. She already have a bf. She was extra friendly, very touchy with me, often likes to wrap around my arm and the big C is touching my arm and elbow. She likes to read novel when free, then one day I noticed she kind of like 1 hand holding her thigh tightly and her thigh is squeezing here and there while reading her novel. After a while I only realise that novel is a hamsup novel.

B - Malay around my age as well. She is a lesbian with tomboy gf. Got very touch and close with me too, my supervisor not like me nerdy, he capitalise all the opportunity by always smacking the girl butt cause he know she dont mind it. Then the girl also bought my supervisor handphone, cause his handphone got lots of porn stash. She often watch it during working hours in the store room.

C - Another Chinese around my age too, already have bf but got very physical with me. We got together for like 6 months, my first gf. So yea she really know play, always initiate romen2 with me in the store room, fitting room, mall toilet, cinema, etc.

Yea if that time I am not nerd nerd and know how to play, my time working part time will be super happening.  laugh.gif
Yea right and monkey can drive BMW
19 Degree South
post Jul 12 2023, 05:57 PM

1,682 posts

suspect ts is ghey!
syahmie8
post Jul 12 2023, 06:09 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Hanzeviera @ Jul 12 2023, 04:08 PM)
Back in ayam school days, used to exchange cds w couple of awek. One of them even invite ayam to watch together at her house. Ayam did go but ayam so bodo last time didnt make a move. Just watched then balik kek
Wow.. Ruginya..
s@ni
post Jul 12 2023, 06:11 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Jul 12 2023, 03:31 PM)
16yo/F/Kampung Subang Jaya

Yes, I love to watch gangbang video
atook
post Jul 12 2023, 06:18 PM

36 posts

brilliant poll ts...asking in /k with full of batang
youngblood29us
post Jul 12 2023, 06:19 PM

565 posts

Very difficult to find a women who enjoys porn..definitely minority group..don’t know abt the new gen but me 80s kid..I confirm not many ladies like porn..almost 80% will find it disgusting
billylks
post Jul 12 2023, 06:25 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Jul 12 2023, 04:56 PM)
Closest experience so far. 

During college days went to a male friends house to study.  His female housemate ada malu-malu kuching pinjam/returned VCD from him.  Amoi that time curious but mana dare buy from

VCD seller and that time internet mana ada stronk mcm sekarang, so have to resort to pinjam from male housemates  brows.gif
This reminds me my malay female friend from the university time.

She said she one time watched porn showing a black guy with a very huge dong (she said as big as an arm). We laughed at her because we suspected the dong was not real. We also told her the average didi size was as big as an index finger (so that she had low expectation on guy's size).

The same girl die die said that there must be a bone in a guy's didi since it was so hard. We laughed at this too, even one guy offered to show his didi to her but she didn't want, and yet she was not convinced that there was no bone inside the Didi.

But now she is married and with kids liao.
yenlaytan123
post Jul 12 2023, 06:29 PM

49 posts

WELP, I HELP ALOT OF MY FRIENDS TO FORMAT THEIR LAPTOPS, THE ANSWER IS YES
United Rulez
post Jul 12 2023, 06:31 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Jul 12 2023, 06:25 PM)
This reminds me my malay female friend from the university time.

She said she one time watched porn showing a black guy with a very huge dong (she said as big as an arm). We laughed at her because we suspected the dong was not real. We also told her the average didi size was as big as an index finger (so that she had low expectation on guy's size).

The same girl die die said that there must be a bone in a guy's didi since it was so hard. We laughed at this too, even one guy offered to show his didi to her but she didn't want, and yet she was not convinced that there was no bone inside the Didi.

But now she is married and with kids liao.
Duuude the "bone in didi" theory I also heard from amoi colleague discuss before.

Ayam like "Are they pranking me to see my reaction or what?". These are adult working amoi mid-20's we are talking about here.
Knnbuccb
post Jul 12 2023, 06:32 PM

118 posts

last time got one melei couple ... waifu bbw
the husband told me "ya we outside very shy... but ... brows.gif"

after that i decided ayam dont like bbw. but ok la nice ppl
fu'house
post Jul 12 2023, 06:45 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(a_dot_el @ Jul 12 2023, 04:43 PM)
Many amoi also scratch cipap
Inb4 99.99% wimmin Malaysia above 20 semua pun ada garu C-pap lah.

99.99% jari pernah masukke ke dalam from age 12 and above.
sadlyfalways
post Jul 12 2023, 06:46 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Sandeepthebos @ Jul 12 2023, 03:29 PM)
Me and my colleagues were talking about this matter, do you think most women in Malaysia watch porn? And which race of women like to watch it
yes, shockingly i discovered that girls watch even earlier than guys

maybe because puberty earlier i dunno

was shocked when i entered university and they were so open about it

in school even period was like taboo topic
fu'house
post Jul 12 2023, 06:47 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Jul 12 2023, 04:56 PM)
Closest experience so far. 

During college days went to a male friends house to study.  His female housemate ada malu-malu kuching pinjam/returned VCD from him.  Amoi that time curious but mana dare buy from

VCD seller and that time internet mana ada stronk mcm sekarang, so have to resort to pinjam from male housemates  brows.gif
Wink wink sama male friend come watch together. Want to follow the act.

VCD seller happy when hear the wimmin ask those special vids. Extra good service.
fu'house
post Jul 12 2023, 06:49 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(youngblood29us @ Jul 12 2023, 06:19 PM)
Very difficult to find a women who enjoys porn..definitely minority group..don’t know abt the new gen but me 80s kid..I confirm not many ladies like porn..almost 80% will find it disgusting
Virgin 40 year old man.

You can't talk about it openly to everybody all the time, but sometimes the mood makes you go far terlanjur.
wagie
post Jul 12 2023, 06:49 PM

ayam fall in love with one cute awek. we always make eye contact and smile. how to procced further? ayam sked perasan
thelonely
post Jul 12 2023, 06:51 PM

we did an experiment during uni days, where we share pr0n on the campus network. so most IP came from the girls' apartment complex.
Azran1979
post Jul 12 2023, 06:54 PM

410 posts

the question is do they masturbate?

watching porn everybody watch porn.

but HOW and HOW OFTEN they masturbate is a more interesting question.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0396sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:07 PM