No [ 43 ] ** [18.53%]
Total Votes: 232
Guests cannot vote 

TSSandeepthebos
post Jul 12 2023, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(Donchay @ Jul 12 2023, 03:54 PM)
Sometimes I want a quick but no mess bj, my fubu insists penetration.
When women wants, they want it real bad. What is porn to them.
Wow is your fubu Malay?
Karibabihutan
post Jul 12 2023, 03:57 PM

13 posts

They make porn too
smallbug
post Jul 12 2023, 03:58 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Jul 12 2023, 03:56 PM)
freezing like hell here...
TSSandeepthebos
post Jul 12 2023, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Jul 12 2023, 03:56 PM)
When I was in my 18,19, early 20s time, I used to work part time in a boutique in mall. Yes I am just a virgin nerd that time. Throughout my working days there I learned that girls is the same hamsup as guy. The most memorable for me got 3 girls, A and B and C

A - Chinese around my age, short but with big C. She already have a bf. She was extra friendly, very touchy with me, often likes to wrap around my arm and the big C is touching my arm and elbow. She likes to read novel when free, then one day I noticed she kind of like 1 hand holding her thigh tightly and her thigh is squeezing here and there while reading her novel. After a while I only realise that novel is a hamsup novel.

B - Malay around my age as well. She is a lesbian with tomboy gf. Got very touch and close with me too, my supervisor not like me nerdy, he capitalise all the opportunity by always smacking the girl butt cause he know she dont mind it. Then the girl also bought my supervisor handphone, cause his handphone got lots of porn stash. She often watch it during working hours in the store room.

C - Another Chinese around my age too, already have bf but got very physical with me. We got together for like 6 months, my first gf. So yea she really know play, always initiate romen2 with me in the store room, fitting room, mall toilet, cinema, etc.

Yea if that time I am not nerd nerd and know how to play, my time working part time will be super happening.  laugh.gif
What does big C mean?
AnythingK
post Jul 12 2023, 04:05 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Sandeepthebos @ Jul 12 2023, 03:59 PM)
What does big C mean?
Big C cup
WebDpot
post Jul 12 2023, 04:05 PM

1,026 posts

Based on experience, yes they do
SUSskyblu3
post Jul 12 2023, 04:06 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Sandeepthebos @ Jul 12 2023, 03:29 PM)
Me and my colleagues were talking about this matter, do you think most women in Malaysia watch porn? And which race of women like to watch it
I once a while watch

Sometimes watch with my bf
And then....

Hanzeviera
post Jul 12 2023, 04:08 PM

14 posts

Back in ayam school days, used to exchange cds w couple of awek. One of them even invite ayam to watch together at her house. Ayam did go but ayam so bodo last time didnt make a move. Just watched then balik kek
Autocountstick
post Jul 12 2023, 04:13 PM

674 posts

if you abit good looking face and wear smart, alot girl ask you watch together
alexandersuk
post Jul 12 2023, 04:15 PM

177 posts

Yes.
My ex FWB when I was in college told me that she watched porn while putting terung inside her.
MishimaZ
post Jul 12 2023, 04:17 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Sandeepthebos @ Jul 12 2023, 03:56 PM)
Why were u not surprised, how was her attitude like? Can you describe how was she like, did she dress very sexy
Experience over the years lor. How would I be surprised when all women are hoes in nature. 15 years ago, I'd still think that women are pure, delicate little flowers that has morals and ladylike beliefs that need to be cherished and protected but such beliefs was shattered to bits over the years that all I can treat a woman like crap and still be treated like a king.

For the fubu, on the exterior she seems like the decent looking 9-5 chick... dress rather loosely to hide that fair petite body of hers. But hey, after few outings terus can allow creampie on first night, you'd know how wild she is in reality.

In short, women are not as decent as you think.
AfraidIGotBan

246 posts

QUOTE(guysmiley @ Jul 12 2023, 07:33 AM)
mostly they started early watching hentai
So fast level so high, no wonder their mentality bit giler.

Should start with Eros Erostika. At least that'll teach them now to nuru b2b lingam their partner before went to soapland and then do the deed in sensual way.

Hentai is straight you're wimmin you worthless now show your meow meow let people gang you pancut liters of money then credits.
MR_alien

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

Not only watch...they're making it as well
AfraidIGotBan
post Jul 12 2023, 04:21 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Jul 12 2023, 08:17 AM)
Experience over the years lor. How would I be surprised when all women are hoes in nature. 15 years ago, I'd still think that women are pure, delicate little flowers that has morals and ladylike beliefs that need to be cherished and protected but such beliefs was shattered to bits over the years that all I can treat a woman like crap and still be treated like a king.

For the fubu, on the exterior she seems like the decent looking 9-5 chick... dress rather loosely to hide that fair petite body of hers. But hey, after few outings terus can allow creampie on first night, you'd know how wild she is in reality.

In short, women are not as decent as you think.
Women aint decent stuff honestly. You gotta see their innocent meter and wild meter.

My experience here in the UK in contact with several zeh zeh in different business, you'll be shocked to listen that they're fine to divorce their China husband or Msia husband for a visa here in UK in case future their son dotter can come UK work or study without visa problem.

Or try to meet with some wimmin who had a child in Canada, US, UK, China, Singapore, and Thailand or wherever. This is master level. Laki everywhere got kids, this wimmin every nation has one kids. No need jaga, just continue be a jiken cari duit.
dawnreaver
post Jul 12 2023, 04:22 PM

661 posts

Waiting for this thread to turn into broolstoryco in 3...2...1...too late.
MishimaZ
post Jul 12 2023, 04:33 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jul 12 2023, 04:21 PM)
Women aint decent stuff honestly. You gotta see their innocent meter and wild meter.

My experience here in the UK in contact with several zeh zeh in different business, you'll be shocked to listen that they're fine to divorce their China husband or Msia husband for a visa here in UK in case future their son dotter can come UK work or study without visa problem.

Or try to meet with some wimmin who had a child in Canada, US, UK, China, Singapore, and Thailand or wherever. This is master level. Laki everywhere got kids, this wimmin every nation has one kids. No need jaga, just continue be a jiken cari duit.
The only thing great of them being wild is when they played the innocent delicate girl to lure you in deeper. After deed was done and she starts open up, you will eventually find holes in her words that makes you know this is not the kind of girl to wife up but to furiously bang and throw into the dumpster for their loser simp bf that waits through those lonely nights to take responsibility for.

Msian women now mostly are some kind of entitled retards due to those HK TVB brainwashing plus those US feminism teachings. Your story is actually quite common at the place waifu works, got one old whore basically keep opening up to her that she wasn't feeling its any more towards her husband despite having 2 kids over the years, finally divorced and now busy looking for life partner. Really sohai. Luckily waifu not like that, else will still bang on til today.

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Jul 12 2023, 04:22 PM)
Waiting for this thread to turn into broolstoryco in 3...2...1...too late.
Broolstory or not, sharing is caring. Women need to be treated like crap.

This post has been edited by MishimaZ: Jul 12 2023, 04:36 PM
AeolusLite
post Jul 12 2023, 04:40 PM

70 posts

my circle of female friends mostly tak tengok..or just shy to admit
a_dot_el
post Jul 12 2023, 04:43 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jul 12 2023, 03:33 PM)
Normally cinis amoi diam2 watch , awek confirm watch punya & scratching cipap is a norm
Many amoi also scratch cipap
coyouth
post Jul 12 2023, 04:43 PM

820 posts

so many cool stories but too bad no luck in experiencing such girls.
Tariq_H
post Jul 12 2023, 04:47 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Jul 12 2023, 03:43 PM)
I watch blush.gif

like bdsm~ owaiii
Which site you like?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled