for 3 months im getting thinner
kuah banjir doesnt cause obesity
eating a lot of not fluid solid food, that's causing obesity
darosha
post Jul 3 2023, 09:44 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Jul 3 2023, 09:37 PM)
Because u ate less jiken and meat. So Ur kuah banjir has less calories than the jiken and meat lor.
exactly
jiken and meat have more calories than just fluid.
chicken curry have more calories than its curry fluid
not to mention that curry spice blend help suppress craving
darosha
post Jul 3 2023, 10:09 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Jul 3 2023, 09:50 PM)
But jiken and meat got protein

Kuah banjir is just fat and carbs
fat in curry is actually good to suppress craving
you need carbs anyway for energy
protein itself is just another carbs if the person have sedentary lifestyle anyway
i didnt deny that protein can have other benefit
but in this case about obesity, the kuah itself is not the cause
there's not much different in someone who eat the jiken and rice without kuah or with kuah
its the choice of foods and the amount of it, and lifestyle choices that is the cause of obesity

and yeah i agree with more calories more value for money
i guess with your /k salaries being more than 20k doesnt see it like that

0.0131sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:58 AM