Why people sell cars to dealers not end users?

unitron
post Jul 5 2023, 08:25 AM

W1(R)3d
2,730 posts

QUOTE(heihei2 @ Jun 27 2023, 04:14 AM)
unless u gonna buy cash, u need a dealer to handle the bank side for loan
nope, you can handle it directly yourself with the bank loan officer and no need to pay "processing fee" of those stealers.. i mean dealers tongue.gif
Did it for 3 cars already. Don't even need to personally meet up, can just email everything, except for sign loan docs, that one meet up easier.

QUOTE(babisotong @ Jun 27 2023, 07:45 AM)
not really, you can go to bank and apply for Hire and Purchase doc and etc... can apply directly as long as you prepare all the necessary documents, i think
Yes, for sure boleh.
unitron
post Jul 6 2023, 08:30 AM

W1(R)3d
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Jul 5 2023, 03:14 PM)
Wah so strict. I have Puspakom inspection this Friday. Better I go remove tmr.
From what i heard, any tint whatsoever will fail Puspakom... their meter macam rigged to fail you unless you're 100% factory.
My car after fully remove the tint, means no tint whatsoever, go Puspakom the reading just barely passed.

e.g front must be >70% VLT... and my factory windscreen get reading like ~75% VLT only.

0.0145sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:17 AM