This is why i homecook and pack my own food.
Thats the flies you see on your table, how about the ones in the kitchen?
U can tolerate restaurant with flies?
Jun 16 2023, 04:32 PM
55 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
This is why i homecook and pack my own food.
Thats the flies you see on your table, how about the ones in the kitchen? |
Jun 16 2023, 04:32 PM
409 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Internet |
1-2 tolerable especially if open air, 5-10 in small area kenot leh.
Jun 16 2023, 04:58 PM
157 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
Jun 16 2023, 05:18 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
83 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
once went to giant bukit jalil
then tot go lunch at kfc...get the food then sit down then notice the cibai fly...haiz quickly eat the chicken..my idiot mom keep on halau the fly making it more chaotic dint manage to finish and quickly chow |
Jun 16 2023, 05:36 PM
20 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
boleh je, as long the fly no land on to the food cukup, if cannot tahan stay away from kuala selangor
Jun 16 2023, 05:56 PM
962 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(hantu1911 @ Jun 16 2023, 05:18 PM) once went to giant bukit jalil Seriously? Restaurant inside a shopping mall also got flies? I thought only restaurants in shoplots or individual lots will kena.then tot go lunch at kfc...get the food then sit down then notice the cibai fly...haiz quickly eat the chicken..my idiot mom keep on halau the fly making it more chaotic dint manage to finish and quickly chow |
Jun 16 2023, 06:10 PM
3,582 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
for me i can't but i notice some malay really don't care.....the fly already very near also they never chase it away...the fly is on top of their food also they don't care...still keep eating tahfeikei liked this post
Jun 16 2023, 06:32 PM
1,248 posts Joined: Feb 2013 From: opis |
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 16 2023, 06:10 PM) for me i can't +1but i notice some malay really don't care.....the fly already very near also they never chase it away...the fly is on top of their food also they don't care...still keep eating roadside NL stalls i thought the flies were invisible to them never even halau just calmly continue scooping food into the packet |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:27 AM |