keybearer
post Jun 13 2023, 09:01 AM

409 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jun 13 2023, 09:54 AM)
In the end she was chased out of the country

Same like Chinese can do business but face with racism

This is retardation
He has a court case for not paying his stockist some 200k in damages.
iamSUSUman
post Jun 13 2023, 09:04 AM

i think as a community, many gave them a chance and treated them fairly like normal beings.
msian community are generally very warm-hearted and welcoming regardless of background.

the one that really threatens them are usually those "certain people" that claim to represent the many.

as much as it disgusts the majority of the public, the most common outcome is probably limited to not being able to see eye to eye or trying to evade conversation.

the one that got abused usually are those that peddling on the street for a sucky-sucky.

This post has been edited by iamSUSUman: Jun 13 2023, 09:04 AM
United Rulez
post Jun 13 2023, 09:06 AM

668 posts

Boleh......

But must be at least Asian standard and not Murica sampah standard.

I dont want to puke everytime looking at it.

This post has been edited by United Rulez: Jun 13 2023, 09:08 AM
accordvtec
post Jun 13 2023, 09:09 AM

107 posts

well, this is something i can be proud of. mak nyah pls go to thailand
GiganticBird
post Jun 13 2023, 09:11 AM

99 posts

why not the worst, if lgbt here want seek for acceptance pls go angmo country n enjoy the freedumb
darosha
post Jun 13 2023, 09:11 AM

470 posts

how are we the worse when literally we have lots of trans being popular over tiktok, we dont kill them, we dont make law to jail or kill them unlike brunei or uganda
kkkw80
post Jun 13 2023, 09:13 AM

Tan Sri Member
1,015 posts

For once good! Kick all them out of the country
acbc
post Jun 13 2023, 09:13 AM

9,050 posts

2nd place only? Why not 1st place?
Clement1001
post Jun 13 2023, 09:14 AM

914 posts

F globalist with their devil scoring
asphiroth
post Jun 13 2023, 09:15 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jun 13 2023, 08:40 AM)
“None of them have any worker, discrimination, and criminalisation protections, and ‘cross-dressing’ is criminalised with penalties up to imprisonment in eight of the top 10 worst countries for trans people,” the study said.
some mnc companies here in msia got allow lgbt employee working in their companies

plaza sentral, uoa bangsar saw got few pandans
MR_alien
post Jun 13 2023, 09:15 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

and malaysians are still arguing about it everyday
meanwhile every neighboring countries of ours already moved on
kimochi ii
post Jun 13 2023, 09:16 AM

19 posts

Uganda got death penalty now? why not 1st?

inb4
MR_alien
post Jun 13 2023, 09:17 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Jun 13 2023, 09:11 AM)
how are we the worse when literally we have lots of trans being popular over tiktok, we dont kill them, we dont make law to jail or kill them unlike brunei or uganda
because malaysians don't accept them(majority of malaysians)
a complete contrast to our neighboring countries

everybody don't have laws for it...just they accepted or not only
Xith
post Jun 13 2023, 09:18 AM

133 posts

You never see Puas be never bother to protest ppl going to Thailand.
sonypshomer
post Jun 13 2023, 09:23 AM

1,595 posts

Kesian after this price drop from RM50 to RM5 only

vapanel
post Jun 13 2023, 09:25 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(keybearer @ Jun 13 2023, 09:01 AM)
He has a court case for not paying his stockist some 200k in damages.
And which party searching for him? You don't know?
NathanJeans
post Jun 13 2023, 09:28 AM

77 posts

Crazy people in this thread thinking people should get murdered.
bashlyner
post Jun 13 2023, 09:29 AM

200 posts

Even most ktards and DAP supporters are against trans, so yeah no surprise we are at the bottom spot, but to be worse than Saudi Arabia is quite an achievement
BL98
post Jun 13 2023, 09:34 AM

743 posts

You don't say.jpg

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:30 PM