JPJ AES summon pay at court

TSDealus
post Jun 19 2023, 11:47 AM

101 posts

Thanks everyone for the reply.

Managed to pay the summon in JPJ Wangsa Maju but I had to call JPJ Kemaman (origin of summon issued) to open the case first as it was closed.

Relieved that no need to visit court.

SUSWahlberg
post Jun 19 2023, 05:36 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(Dealus @ Jun 19 2023, 11:47 AM)

Managed to pay the summon in JPJ Wangsa Maju but I had to call JPJ Kemaman (origin of summon issued) to open the case first as it was closed.

great to hear.. did you manage to get some discount on it?
youngblood29us
post Jun 19 2023, 06:23 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(creep @ Jun 10 2023, 07:16 PM)
Better settle fast coz they will issue waran tangkap if not present at the court
This is a joke…if true probably there are thousands of arrests pending..
TSDealus
post Jun 19 2023, 08:40 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Wahlberg @ Jun 19 2023, 05:36 PM)
great to hear.. did you manage to get some discount on it?
Oh din’t know can ask for discount. Nvm glad it’s done.
naturalfool
post Oct 12 2023, 10:23 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(Dealus @ Jun 19 2023, 11:47 AM)

Thank you for this information. I just found out I am blacklisted because of an AES summon. Just called originating JPJ and they have updated the records so I can pay in KL.
DupeIkan
post Oct 12 2023, 10:55 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Oct 12 2023, 10:23 AM)
Thank you for this information. I just found out I am blacklisted because of an AES summon. Just called originating JPJ and they have updated the records so I can pay in KL.
how to know
naturalfool
post Oct 12 2023, 11:04 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(DupeIkan @ Oct 12 2023, 10:55 AM)
how to know
I found out when I tried to renew road tax. But you can check on mysikap (website) or myjpj app. Need to check saman and also blacklist.
kkkw80
post Feb 16 2024, 08:55 AM

Tan Sri Member
1,014 posts

Can pay online through portal mysikap, i just did. Been getting AES summon dated as part back as 2022. Guess government is really running out of money.
LA773
post Dec 12 2024, 06:02 AM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(Dealus @ Jun 19 2023, 08:40 PM)
Oh din’t know can ask for discount. Nvm glad it’s done.
QUOTE(naturalfool @ Oct 12 2023, 11:04 AM)
I found out when I tried to renew road tax. But you can check on mysikap (website) or myjpj app. Need to check saman and also blacklist.
QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Feb 16 2024, 08:55 AM)
Can pay online through portal mysikap, i just did. Been getting AES summon dated as part back as 2022. Guess government is really running out of money.
I just got one 😅

Guys, does it has any photo showing our car at which place during that time? As I remember I was not driving my car in any highway that date
kkkw80
post Dec 12 2024, 09:39 AM

Tan Sri Member
1,014 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Dec 12 2024, 06:02 AM)
I just got one 😅

Guys, does it has any photo showing our car at which place during that time? As I remember I was not driving my car in any highway that date
Yes
LA773
post Dec 12 2024, 10:13 AM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Dec 12 2024, 09:39 AM)
Yes
Where to see that?
Mine inside myjpj apps don't have any photos at all
mikeosl1148
post Dec 16 2024, 10:14 PM

Hi, I just received a saman that request me to go court in March next year.

There is record in MyJpj app and also MySikap.
My question is, can I just pay the saman online without the need to actually go court after paying ??
Sunshape
post Dec 16 2024, 10:21 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(mikeosl1148 @ Dec 16 2024, 10:14 PM)
Hi, I just received a saman that request me to go court in March next year.

There is record in MyJpj app and also MySikap.
My question is, can I just pay the saman online without the need to actually go court after paying ??
just pay it and no need to attend court liao
numbertwo
post Apr 26 2025, 12:11 PM

1,784 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Dec 16 2024, 10:21 PM)
just pay it and no need to attend court liao
If the offence is stated as 'Compound' then you may pay it from MyJPJapp and no need to attend to court , is that correct ? I think non-compound offence must attend court.

0.0161sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:31 PM