668 posts

Cmon Jocelyn if got balls, go in hard against Black Nikka looting and LGBTQBBQ

This post has been edited by United Rulez: Jun 10 2023, 04:11 PM
AfraidIGotBan
post Jun 10 2023, 04:12 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(PerfectZero @ Jun 10 2023, 07:59 AM)
She just mentioning facts like it's a joke.i don't find it funny but i am not upset either. Thanks to these ppl make it viral, she gonna get more attractions now. If they just ignore her,her career might just be short 1.
I think her schedule is full liao now.

Deswai two days ago, I keep telling, dun put different meaning into people's words and get angry on it.

Like when people say Diu Lei Lou Mou I gotta punch him coz he had intention to pok my mom. (necessary? Not really)

She contributed to the US side liao. Interview slot, taken, security guard, hired, media, exploding.

We should just take this opportunity to promote Cuti Cuti Malaysia, from visiting the KLIA oh wait... Terminal 1 KL and Terminal 2 KL to all other place.

Some angmoh dun even know what is KLCC, and Chinese people called the Twin Towers dua batang jagung. Sadding but again, we gotta start promoting abit else, people will only know the darn lion that spit water also wont have idea what is twin tower is.
Blofeld
post Jun 10 2023, 04:12 PM

4,704 posts

looking at the way how malaysians over-reacted

ironically, those triggered overly-reacted malaysians are the ones making malaysia looks bad
damonlbs
post Jun 10 2023, 04:13 PM

487 posts

she dont have any talent

let her enjoy her 5 min in the spotlight

malaysia vs SG jokes wont take her anywhere in the USA

This post has been edited by damonlbs: Jun 10 2023, 04:14 PM
SUSvalerie0821

28 posts

Jago MARUAH ore kito!!
katijar

2,294 posts

Just as planned

nasiputih
post Jun 10 2023, 04:14 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(yenvanilla @ Jun 10 2023, 03:20 PM)
https://www.nytimes.com/2023/06/09/arts/tel...aysia-joke.html

“I’m in no way canceled in America, in any sense of the word,” she said. “Now people want to come see me.”

“I didn’t want the haters to think they had won and got me to back down,” she said. “Audiences at the Comedy Cellar see the best comedians and they love it, so how can I be embarrassed by it?”

thanks to Malaysia she is super popular in US. Msia got insulted then got used and discarded lol  biggrin.gif
amno youth working foc for jc ?
nasiputih
post Jun 10 2023, 04:15 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jun 10 2023, 04:12 PM)
I think her schedule is full liao now.

Deswai two days ago, I keep telling, dun put different meaning into people's words and get angry on it.

Like when people say Diu Lei Lou Mou I gotta punch him coz he had intention to pok my mom. (necessary? Not really)

She contributed to the US side liao. Interview slot, taken, security guard, hired, media, exploding.

We should just take this opportunity to promote Cuti Cuti Malaysia, from visiting the KLIA oh wait... Terminal 1 KL and Terminal 2 KL to all other place.

Some angmoh dun even know what is KLCC, and Chinese people called the Twin Towers dua batang jagung. Sadding but again, we gotta start promoting abit else, people will only know the darn lion that spit water also wont have idea what is twin tower is.
since now you mentioned it, it does look lke dua batang jagung.
amboi_asamboi
post Jun 10 2023, 04:16 PM

226 posts

The best treatment is to ignore her
Not feeding her attention

U guys really nbtd
Raddus
post Jun 10 2023, 04:16 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(koja6049 @ Jun 10 2023, 03:25 PM)
Malaysians simply don't understand american culture but still wants to be part of it, simple as that. They laugh as they listen to BLM, Woke SJWs being roasted on the stage. But when it comes to jokes about themselves, suddenly everything is not funny anymore, and they want to cancel american comedians instead biggrin.gif
Try joking about jews

Look what they try to do to kanye
Mai189
post Jun 10 2023, 04:17 PM

As usual Msia made a fool of itself.

Best of all Sg gave Msia the biggest hint to not to fall into this trap by apologizing on behalf of an American, taking the high moral road so that public opinion can turn against Joycelyn.

Yet the whole of Msia had to get riled up and now more and more comedians are going to hurl jokes about Msia.

Tahniah!

This post has been edited by Mai189: Jun 10 2023, 04:19 PM
SUSRich Dad
post Jun 10 2023, 04:17 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ Jun 10 2023, 04:16 PM)
Try joking about jews

Yep jew dumbazzz tryna be relevent
D10yrspain
post Jun 10 2023, 04:18 PM

286 posts

This post has been edited by D10yrspain: Jun 10 2023, 04:36 PM
LuckyBai
post Jun 10 2023, 04:18 PM

426 posts

Janji can use can buy iPhone ...

Amerciunt hidup
AfraidIGotBan
post Jun 10 2023, 04:19 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(nasiputih @ Jun 10 2023, 08:15 AM)
since now you mentioned it, it does look lke dua batang jagung.
Trivia: They called it Yu-Mi, which is the same way as we called our barley. So indirectly, our twin tower, when they speak it out, will be translated to barley to the malaysian chinese. Even weird it would be.
Femsroot

299 posts

Is ok la. Her voice is bitch voice. Won’t make it after this.
NoNameSoldier

284 posts

Hunt her down and faak her
AfraidIGotBan
post Jun 10 2023, 04:22 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Mai189 @ Jun 10 2023, 08:17 AM)
As usual Msia made a fool of itself.

Best of all Sg gave Msia the biggest hint to Msia not to fall into this trap by apologizing on behalf of an American, taking the high moral road so that public opinion can turn against Joycelyn.

Yet the whole of Msia had to get riled up and now more and more comedians are going to hurl jokes about Msia.

Tahnia!
dun forget, there's a booming wave of malaysian hurling insult to sg side via twitter/insta/etc.

If SG wanted to, wished to, thinking to...

They can simply put these "jokes" it touched about into certain precaution and reality, as well as starting to limit what malaysian can and cannot in their land.

The losing side still malaysia.

(As an owner of a business, I would defo do the same. You laugh at me, at my stuff? No problem, when selling i just dun sell you, kaotim.)
NathanJeans

77 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ Jun 10 2023, 04:16 PM)
Try joking about jews

Kanye wasn't joking though, he just say he wants to kill all Jewish people A better example is when Mahathir say muslims is legally allowed to kill all french people. But look what happen to him? Still ok jer walking around freely siap ada polictic party lagi

sinnlig

219 posts

Malaysians are low class and lowly educated anyway. Embarrassing. Wonder how they feel about their maruah on the international stage along with their engrish jokes. 🤣

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0960sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:54 PM