is ninja250R is a superbike ar..or can say begineer supersports bike? compare to Aprillia RS250 .my favourite bike .hehe lightpower to weight ratio.sweet high pitching sound more higher more nice.
Superbike, let discuss
Nov 30 2011, 04:35 PM
55 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
is ninja250R is a superbike ar..or can say begineer supersports bike? compare to Aprillia RS250 .my favourite bike .hehe lightpower to weight ratio.sweet high pitching sound more higher more nice.
Dec 12 2011, 03:47 PM
T600-so good age 25 got r1..me now only got 250 or 150KR150 only..so geng ..come let me see see ur r1..and help u gasak ur sidewall a bit
Dec 20 2011, 12:32 PM
cbr600 go and get it.250R or any new 2stroke kips..will waste ur $$$ example new zx150 se now ridden by mat rempits to do crime and rempit. 2stroke ma.. and the risk of being stolen is 95%..guaranteed stolen even with locks or wateva.
get CBR600.hands up.. |
Dec 29 2011, 11:52 AM
Where u guys going for TTS ? one thing stock ninja250 arrow comes with dbkiller,hav to remove it,but will lost low end torque abit la..but sound nice when far..when near sound not as good as akra lor.
Jan 24 2012, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(T600 @ Jan 23 2012, 07:47 PM) My beast is all okay, that kapc guy come out and think he could pass the road, both at fault anyway since I'm going too fast lol. He didn't stop n I thinking about chasing him and check whether everything ok, I stop a while and look back, he's gone. Lol as long everything fine my friend,neway when got time to TTS,would like to get a ride on crossplane crankshaft r1 2010, might be getting one sooner after settle my bike , might getting same concept as yours,just 5 years older ..This post has been edited by Yashiro: Jan 24 2012, 01:28 AM |
Jan 24 2012, 12:06 PM
T600- i tested the rabbit 1000rr, =friendly,awesome,and really controlable,=too pricey for 2nd hand lar, due to honda win championship 2011 prices freak up high,
Suzuki GSXR1000-havent tested yet, Ducati 848,monster 1100-=due to v-twin L, no doubt the torque is punishing,but on top speeds dont aim much,nice to do some stunts. Kawasaki zx10r-this one feels much better but the looks aint giving me the feel and price is cheap,but still i prefer yamaha r1 2004-onwards..rear exhaust pipe flow sexyness. well any big bikes new look,version gets much attraction. |
Feb 21 2012, 01:01 PM
i suggest a small tts gathering for our lyn superbikes gathering session?
lets get to share and nimble our rides and TCSS..haha.. by the way its rare to see suzuki's here.hehe |
Feb 21 2012, 01:22 PM
ask kawasaki owners wear ninja suit,i think they rob ppl wan.
Feb 22 2012, 01:25 AM
hi guys,is gixxer a good bike ar? and what is srad and what is turbo busa?
This post has been edited by Yashiro: Feb 22 2012, 01:26 AM |
Feb 22 2012, 04:25 PM
ah well the gixxer and SRAD is the best wild beast to be tamed, and some could not overcome the uneven power,uneven counter steer,uneven braking,and uneven engine braking,and uneven gear ratios,hence they stay away from these combination is meant for 1 concept,to race or die or to ride it or dont ride it. eventually when you spot a gixxer in msia, salute and kudos to the rider,or brave enuff ask the rider,is the bike really scary?
Feb 22 2012, 05:21 PM
no idea yet,once out,lets go for a short break ride ~~
Feb 23 2012, 03:40 PM
with all these T600-can conquer the tracks easily and fast and no hassle.its just a big improvement and riding it after u derestrict it.
Feb 23 2012, 04:50 PM
but the gixxer in the 90's consider at this age,already old i doubt the issues when reaching the 300kmh
This post has been edited by Yashiro: Feb 23 2012, 04:51 PM |
Feb 24 2012, 11:59 AM
Ahh the SRAD..oh mai...ish..erm mine' is the older version gixxer SP ..without srad,but air cooled la ...when ure fast,u feel the hot air flying through the handlebars,and flow to ur hand.ish..engine heat,ah...this bike was produced the time full throttle HK movie launched.hehe
Feb 24 2012, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(whatsupbro @ Feb 24 2012, 12:01 PM) PWTC but at the Tun Abdul Razak Hall I think.. ermm Till today it will be RM5 for entrance.. (But I got in for free.. hehe) on weekends RM10.. but seriously la.. their promotion for this event sucks.. I just knew about this event yesterday.. itu pon from facebook.. bro,thanks for the info,but i do heard honda bringing in some models to msia,but not full spec..Last day will be on SUNDAY.. guest appearance.. tomorrow.. Zulfahmi (moto3) and on SUNDAY Safee Sali (National Footballer) and Jorge Lorenzo and Ben Spies kot..(MOTOGP Rider.. haha mcm tak tau je) and got stunt show from KTM STUNT TEAM.. sape name tah.. and bro,any news about ur krr-zx150? or u sold it off? or other case sceneario? |
Mar 2 2012, 07:58 PM
Like that u need to lock ur bike with many branded locks as you can already.since immobilizer function in ECU has been erased or ovewrited.quite risky
Mar 15 2012, 04:21 PM
Hi guys,just sold off my ninja250efi SE bike,used very seldom and for 5 months only. neway my gixxer looks shape similiar like this bike,just smaller cc abit than the 750.
![]() And here is the current side view of my bike ![]() Any views about this bike.very old.but its inline4...^^.. well sell new bike and get 2nd hand bike. This post has been edited by Yashiro: Mar 15 2012, 04:37 PM |
Mar 15 2012, 05:09 PM
estimated currently clocked at 60K on the odo..engine running strong and fine.lets go for a small tts when my bike is ready? ^^
Mar 15 2012, 05:32 PM
well beginner to inline4 world ma.so get smaller cc lor..wish to get r6 or r1..aih.my pocket not capable yet.
ivanlim84-yeah lets go for tts ride at genting.or somewhere nice~~ |
Mar 15 2012, 11:44 PM