Superbike, let discuss

Yashiro
post Mar 23 2012, 11:25 AM

55 posts

hi guys,anyone here used BT016 tyres before? can give reviews on the tyre ? some says its better than BT090 issit true and facts?
Yashiro
post Apr 13 2012, 01:21 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ Apr 12 2012, 10:55 AM)
Alhamdulillah at last acquired my old but newly owned by me bike  tongue.gif
Can't afford the newest model,still student liao  sad.gif
But i do like this design a lot compared to the 07 and current model, especially the color  biggrin.gif

wow..nice bike ur hard paid efforts,aih me still on a lower cc bike.ur previous bike if not mistaken i did saw u did photoshoot at sic with ur blade haha when a few turns i did notice ur bike and u were snapping pics. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif congrats on ur 20valves r1.hehe rclxm9.gif psst..

This post has been edited by Yashiro: Apr 13 2012, 01:27 PM
Yashiro
post Jun 13 2012, 05:30 PM

55 posts

Then ur injectors,fuel pump must have changed eh,,metal gasket,and lower the compression for higher boost .btw what type of turbine ure using? the fuel/air mixture enuff to support high boost? heheheh when vtec engaged...must be having a clever electronics system or else..u oni can feel the 1 world side..
Yashiro
post Jul 2 2012, 10:50 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jul 1 2012, 08:58 PM)
after 3 months of riding, i realized something
riding a big cc high powered bike in everyday commute is like playing game with cheat codes

you have the speed of a car on highways

and you have the agility and maneuvrability of a moped in traffic jams
the more i ride the bike, the more i despise driving - being stuck in traffic, having to tolerate slow drivers and worse of all, not being able to crawl to the front line at traffic lights... and when the lights turn green, accelerate into oblivion  wink.gif

just my 2 sen.
and it takes a leap,to pass over cars,buses,lorry and some feel some heat of their cars bonet,engine and moreover if youre on supersports bike, the heat fan on ur radiator blows the heat to ur legs haha....soaked sweats on ur legs...
ahh well now im downgrading, not any sbk anymore..juz a 150cc to settle down.

0.0452sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:52 PM